Smart!Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:but den if he post the pics hor... he will be posting his pic too...![]()
den censor ur face lor!!! aiyo!!!Originally posted by Mckenz:Smart!

saw a few times. including once when i was learning driving at BBDC. My instructor and I were discussing the car's merits and value.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:anybody saw the Daihatsu Copen before??Kind of rare right??Seldom see them on the roads..
think i saw before ,,,not nice 1..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:anybody saw the Daihatsu Copen before??Kind of rare right??Seldom see them on the roads..
no.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u hate the toyota picnic?![]()
is the num plate double double wan wif carbon fibre hood???Originally posted by bismarck:and a red ITR
could this be the garage R 1 ?

i cant tell if got CF hood...so obvious to walk there and see...my parents' car the other side of the station...Originally posted by D16Z6:is the num plate double double wan wif carbon fibre hood???
if yes den it shd be the R's wan...![]()
WRC...Originally posted by D16Z6:Evo vs Rex:
Red vs Blue:
look at the num plate-->
the owner has got yr prints on it..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i was damn lucky today... saw a black 612 parked outside a bar(managed to touch it btw...but cam couldnt capture anything bcos it was too dark), an F355 and 2 Carreras... 1 carrera S the other was normal...
Originally posted by bismarck:the owner has got yr prints on it..
is honda Beat n Copen related to the pics???Originally posted by Vanquish:Copen reminds me of honda beat...
if both were rex would be nice...Originally posted by Vanquish:Copen reminds me of honda beat...
unless they change or else it shd be SCW....Originally posted by bismarck:i cant tell if got CF hood...so obvious to walk there and see...my parents' car the other side of the station...
only remember it's a SFA something
eh u were in the papers today leh...Originally posted by bismarck:no.
it's distracting...hahahahaha
i prefer the wish...
but i dun like supras...esp twin turbo supras![]()
yah yah i know..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:eh u were in the papers today leh...![]()

Think it is the younger sibling, Brava?Originally posted by JJxJJ:Fiat Bravo