wah...so late?Originally posted by KingMariot:Ah 10pm lagi good. We'll meet after 10pm then.
Oki , u guys hv a good ride...I scared to drive at nite ....see a lot of halos.....Originally posted by KingMariot:Ah 10pm lagi good. We'll meet after 10pm then.
Hi Superm,Originally posted by superm:
Hi Angpow,
I had mine done at $500+, special price i hope- he assured mine was the BEST price he offered!![]()
You never park under shade ... ! or on yr AC..!Originally posted by AngPow:Hi Superm,
I had my little beanie fixed with Huper Optik at $500 ....but i still feel hot if parked under the sun......
AngPow
Originally posted by AngPow:Hi Superm,
I had my little beanie fixed with Huper Optik at $500 ....but i still feel hot if parked under the sun......
AngPow
U noe my place no shade wah....only got one BIG treeOriginally posted by NYC_MiCra:You never park under shade ... ! or on yr AC..!
Wear less ... you wont feel the heat... !![]()
No problem we'll meet at Yishun Area then. Will not be loggin in already, so will call the pple.Originally posted by superm:
Hi KingMariot,
Where are we meeting? Yishun?
I have to go to my mums' 1st, also in Yishun- it will be great if its around the same area- hope the rest won't mind..![]()
hey Angpow!Originally posted by AngPow:U noe my place no shade wah....only got one BIG tree
then will get bird sharks....
Already wear very less liao still hot.....
I found out wat is that ! sign , it was the hand brake.....Gosh .....I thot I had it release ......My poor beanie......![]()
Hi momosilver,Originally posted by momosilver:hey Angpow!
so have u tried your horns on inconsiderate drivers since the last gathering where u got a chance to test it?![]()
I am actually beginning to enjoy tapping my horn at sickening drivers who just swerved into my lane without signalling in advance!![]()
yoh Miss Role Model, where have you been?Originally posted by momosilver:hey Angpow!
so have u tried your horns on inconsiderate drivers since the last gathering where u got a chance to test it?![]()
I am actually beginning to enjoy tapping my horn at sickening drivers who just swerved into my lane without signalling in advance!![]()
I'm doing great...thks!Originally posted by AngPow:Hi momosilver,
Hw r u ?
I tried horning last week when One BMW cut into my lane ...but my tiny winni horn just meow softly....no fear at all...so I was thinkin to modify to make it louder....
AngPow
Originally posted by KingMariot:yoh Miss Role Model, where have you been?![]()
huh??? You should be practising more so can improve your skill. Maybe you wanna get an Air Horn and put crash bars in front.Originally posted by AngPow:![]()
Our mighty King.....I cant crawl far with my skill lah.....
Originally posted by momosilver:So you still trying to offer pple tissue paper and help call ambulance?paiseh..........have been trying hard to be Ms [b]Perfect Role Model lah....
haha........been around lah....just didn't log in to talk ah......![]()
Originally posted by KingMariot:So you still trying to offer pple tissue paper and help call ambulance?![]()
Yeah.....That's my beanie !Originally posted by mobus1010:Hi, i saw 3 on the road this morning. One silver, one green bean travelling towards town along keppel road. One blue going opp direction. I saw the green bean again at open car park @ MND building at about 8.40am.
Can I ask if anyone of you encounter water seepage problem ?I was at the car wash last friday. Don't know how the water seep in ? The door was closed and locked. Hmm ???
I did my little homework also. the $500 wan is likely the klassique range which is supposed to be the entry level. I found the spec quite low compared to other similiarly priced product. Maybe tat's why u still feel hotOriginally posted by AngPow:Hi Superm,
AngPow