Can! All can meet lah, afterall Singapore so small everywhere you go also less then an hour. So Onz? Meet after dinner at 8pm YCK MRT, for those pple who dunno how to go?Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Yo king, Dun mean to steal yr lineÂ…! hahaha !
Just add on, warrently will not be void with T.C unless you mod yr engine.
To add on F.C will be different for sure if you compare with stock and after enhancements hehehehe !!
Correct or wrong king..!
So whats up tonite only the north landers will meet..! central, east, west, south canÂ’t meet up is it..!![]()
No no no no, don't slam the doors hard. Hurts the carOriginally posted by mobus1010:maybe is the angle at which the guy spray the water ?? Ya, my back doors are also hard to close while the front doors are lighter and always feel like I'm slamming the doors hard.
Bro, you are not alone !!! I understand your feelings..!Originally posted by kkt:the 5 for 200 seems like a thousand years to get 5...so guess i itchy fingers go ahead with the 230 loh..
No Lah, NYC, all central, east, west, south can meet up ..!Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Yo king, Dun mean to steal yr lineÂ…! hahaha !
Just add on, warrently will not be void with T.C unless you mod yr engine.
To add on F.C will be different for sure if you compare with stock and after enhancements hehehehe !!
Correct or wrong king..!
So whats up tonite only the north landers will meet..! central, east, west, south canÂ’t meet up is it..!![]()
Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Bro, you are not alone !!! I understand your feelings..!![]()
that one very expensive...but the effect i tried b4 is good...sooo,itz value for money....Originally posted by superm:
I had mine done with Huber Optics. rathers EX though but i guess its worth it.. My K12 looks/ feels much cooler moreover, it is LTA approved..![]()
Oi so how tonight you on? Is your tint the 5 for $1000 one? Or another one? Show me tonight leh. So superm can you make it at 8pm?Originally posted by kkt:that one very expensive...but the effect i tried b4 is good...sooo,itz value for money....![]()
Originally posted by kkt:that one very expensive...but the effect i tried b4 is good...sooo,itz value for money....![]()
the other one.....but dun have the mercury base that you wan....onli front normal tint and the rear is the darker shades...tonite got D&D at Neptune lehOriginally posted by KingMariot:Oi so how tonight you on? Is your tint the 5 for $1000 one? Or another one? Show me leh.
tiny bubbles...how long have you do the film liao???anyway it is warranty mah...anything go back and ask them to get it change...wahahaha...customers are always rgt man...if not their huper optik becomes '"OH PATHETIC".....wahahahaOriginally posted by superm:Thanks kkt,
I least i know that i didn't get short-changed!
However, not too sure about the workmanship though, there are tiny bubbles after the film is up, guess they didn't clean the glass 101% ya...![]()
OIC maybe after your D and D we still around, then we call you, unless you got something else plannedOriginally posted by kkt:the other one.....but dun have the mercury base that you wan....onli front normal tint and the rear is the darker shades...tonite got D&D at Neptune leh
D&D alone.....actually flotilla gona do the film tonite at paya ubi...my rear have not do yet...cuz the spoiler in the way, have to make two piece...thatz why ltr will ruch down to paya ubi and do it....since flotilla got no spoiler and they can make a mould out of it for me...you wana mit flotilla there?Originally posted by KingMariot:OIC maybe after your D and D we still around, then we call you, unless you got something else plannedwith your partner?
ya man how long was it already? Should ask them to redo the whole thing if got bubbles. My aunty's car with V cool and bubbles/or maybe scratches were found after installation. In the end she got them to redo the whole thing during one of her servicing. Since you paid a premium for them, you should expect only the best quality and workmanship.Originally posted by kkt:tiny bubbles...how long have you do the film liao???anyway it is warranty mah...anything go back and ask them to get it change...wahahaha...customers are always rgt man...if not their huper optik becomes '"OH PATHETIC".....wahahaha![]()
Originally posted by kkt:tiny bubbles...how long have you do the film liao???anyway it is warranty mah...anything go back and ask them to get it change...wahahaha...customers are always rgt man...if not their huper optik becomes '"OH PATHETIC".....wahahaha![]()
yeah man..since they publish theirs soooo good, then should give them a taste of what diffcult customers are all abt..if they refused, then shoot them straight with the press lah...Originally posted by KingMariot:ya man how long was it already? Should ask them to redo the whole thing if got bubbles. My aunty's car with V cool and bubbles/or maybe scratches were found after installation. In the end she got them to redo the whole thing during one of her servicing. Since you paid a premium for them, you should expect only the best quality and workmanship.
you mean he doing the same brand as you? What time will he be there? PM me his hp. I still want the mercury based type.Originally posted by kkt:D&D alone.....actually flotilla gona do the film tonite at paya ubi...my rear have not do yet...cuz the spoiler in the way, have to make two piece...thatz why ltr will ruch down to paya ubi and do it....since flotilla got no spoiler and they can make a mould out of it for me...you wana mit flotilla there?
check ur PM.....Originally posted by KingMariot:you mean he doing the same brand as you? What time will he be there? PM me his hp. I still want the mercury based type.![]()
Hi Superm,Originally posted by superm:
I had mine done with Huber Optics. rathers EX though but i guess its worth it.. My K12 looks/ feels much cooler moreover, it is LTA approved..![]()
haha....another rich ger interested liao....Originally posted by AngPow:Hi Superm,
Hw much did u pay ?
AngPow
Originally posted by AngPow:Hi Superm,
Hw much did u pay ?
AngPow
Ah 10pm lagi good. We'll meet after 10pm then.Originally posted by superm:Well, is not that obvious unless i'm realli a 'trouble shooter'..
Aiya, should be OK for me lah... Not too bothered by it..
If you guys r meeting tonight, pls let me know cos i may come down but later.. 10pm?![]()
Originally posted by KingMariot:Ah 10pm lagi good. We'll meet after 10pm then.
We hv accountant tat r nt anti social.......Originally posted by Butch:Geezzz...i thot accountants r anti-social!![]()
onli policeman are anti-social.......we got one that looks stupid...wahahahahaOriginally posted by AngPow:We hv accountant tat r nt anti social.......