i think their advert shows female shoes, liddat sure can go in. understand you are a big guyOriginally posted by tweety74:Hi All,
I just realised that the underseat tray at the front passenger seat of the Elegance model does not serve its purpose at all cos I can't even keep both of my shoes (even though they are only sizein the drawer. At the most, I can only keep one pair there.... Maybe TC should stop publicise it in their brochures that it is meant as extra compartment for shoes.
Cheers,
Paul
if you live around Ubi can go that one there too, also quite quiet and got big resting area.Originally posted by ponder choco:Oh no... hope you get your car soon... maybe can blacklist the SE and warn future potential buyers... I dun hv much problem collecting my car, pretty much on schedule... but was not happy with the first 1000km servicing at Toa Payoh. Think they short handed, not customer oriented and bad service!! Sent in the feedback letter the next day but they just reply they will "try to improve in future". I decided to go to the jurong one the next servicing, heard not many pple go there so service should be more personal...
so are you able to make it NYC? must come hor!Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Hello people,
I just change my shift for the month of march from the normal Mon-Fri to Tues - Sat.
As for my contribution of salad, I am sure I won't be able to do it..! after all my plate is full..!!!!!!!!
I am sure there will be others around to assist...and ... contribute.
Hi Karman,Originally posted by KamenRider:after fixing my power steering at TP TC, i can feel that the engine sounds much better and runs more zippily. it's like a very healthy heart beating happily and lungs breathing easily.
TC requested my mechanical key that i did not bring along when i went to collect the car, said to confirm something.
when i went back with the key, that guy plugged in the ECU diagnostic handheld and did something.....very interesting. said something abt resetting.
NYC said the engine/ECU will be tuned differently based on the max speed achieved, in this case the JB 160km/L... something liddat.
looks like the start of another milestone for my march.
wow! cool bro! learn something from u today! u r good man!Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Hi Karman,
Your car is having a normal heart beat becos yr ECU was reset back to factory specs. My sms to you that evening is informing you to get the diagnostics receipt from the guy who resets yr ECU. The diagnostics kit will print out a hard copy to show you what yr car engine behavior and problems if diagnosedÂ…..!! The (ECU) Electronic Chip Unit is like the brain of our car, it only captures yr driving habits, the only time the ECU goes off tune is when you do something that was never achieved before like 160kmÂ…top speed is 165km ( if you want to beat up yr engine u can try up to 170kmÂ…max) after which dun know which screws going to fall off..! !
Yr car ECU will behavior normally after resetting back to factory setting, the ECU can only diagnose problems of yr engine, reads the air and fuel intakeÂ…! Is a brainÂ…of the carÂ… !!!
My 2 cents worth. ??![]()
Bro,Originally posted by tedz:wow! cool bro! learn something from u today! u r good man!
hey people! time to meet up again! tonite for supper anyone?! details via sms later....try to make it can people?! might have to be after 11pm wo. vendal worked till 11 leh...![]()
will do.....bro. the rest make urself free k?!Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Bro,
Keep me posted !![]()
Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Topics on " Service feedback " 1st - 1k, 2nd - 5k, 3rd 10k.
Dear marchies, you can contribute and add in yr commands and yr service experience here. ( just following the aph. order and add on yr nick) This will help all marchies owners in this forum to have a choice of their own to choose which service centre is the best. "subjective and too each it 's own personal preference"
1. ToaPayoh.
a) Nyc, 2nd servicing - 60/100 % service (waiting time 1030am - 2pm)
2. Ubi .
a)
3. BK Timah.
a) Nyc 1st servicing - 80/100 % service ( waiting time 2pm - 4pm )
4. Jackspeed / parall import
a) vandagal 1st, 2nd & 3rd servicing - 75/100% service (10.30am-11.45am)
Hey guys, if u all want to go 1st, it is ok, with me.......just sms me will do...i am borrowing my boss computer to read all this mail.....got to go back to work....or my bottom will be fried....Originally posted by tedz:wow! cool bro! learn something from u today! u r good man!
hey people! time to meet up again! tonite for supper anyone?! details via sms later....try to make it can people?! might have to be after 11pm wo. vendal worked till 11 leh...![]()
faded mango, u're the greatest! durian...chocolate....yum....yum...Originally posted by faded mango:Well the cakes will be 24D Durian and Chocolate.
Plus I think I will be preparing all the bbq food including a salad and a hot or cold desert.
hehehe.. i think if i am not wrong is Super M..! my half brother..!Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hey guys, if u all want to go 1st, it is ok, with me.......just sms me will do...i am borrowing my boss computer to read all this mail.....got to go back to work....or my bottom will be fried....
Does anyone have a black marchie with white feather? saw it at bugis in the early afternoon.....![]()
Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:hehehe.. i think if i am not wrong is Super M..! my half brother..!
gagaga.
Yo bro / Super M...! correct or wrong.![]()
Birds of the same feathers flock together...!![]()
Hi welcome to de club..!Originally posted by sweet bubbles:Hi all! Not sure if my previous post was displayed. Am new to this forum. Was introduced by another Opal Lavender March I met at a shell station at Serangoon Gardens. Your posts are all very interesting and informative. Thanks!
BTW, my marchie is named Bubbles, hence the nick.
Hope to see you guys on the road. Always nice to see a fellow Marchie.
Hahaha, caught you there...! "YELLOWISH"Originally posted by superm:
Yo bro... was just looking at the mail from vandagal2002 when i thought it could be mine (hope it looks OK) ...
That was when i scrolled further & saw your reply..... anyway not me who drive there lah..... bro, you should know who drove there if not me right? hehehe
If its is White feathers, maybe someone else cos mine is slightly yellowish....![]()
Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Hahaha, caught you there...! "YELLOWISH"
Errr ! not you or me ( Blacksheeps )..! We might have a chance to see a new black sheep with feather among us..! hehehehe...! Yo bro... keep a look out..must check the black march..!
Hahaha, Bro free for all..! Dun THINK will MIX UP..with the others..!Originally posted by superm:
Yo bro, if not you or me then who?????
Well, maybe there are other 'blacksheeps' around ya....
All Black marchies, if you want to have 'feathers' pls let my dear bro know the colors you intend to put- if not later mix up lah...
HAHAHAHA! :![]()