if there's nuttin wrong (though maybe stupid) that we have done, or if its juz those loser's plain jealousy, we shd not be scared the chicken sh*t out of.Originally posted by kkt:because of some of the things that we have done in a big group in the past.....i duno.....stupid thingy though....
other car forums and the papers also report lotza scratching incidents, i dun think we are the only target. i read that most victims were mainly:Originally posted by Wheels on Fire:Just came back from holiday. Surprise to see so many postings on vandalismHave we became the popular target of vandals???
plenty of those nowadays...Originally posted by vandagal2002:Location : Lentor Ave towards Yishun below SLE flyover
Time : around 1730-1900 hrs
Type : 2 Policemen sitting at the side of the road with a tripod![]()
hope i was not speeding...........
5 days old cake and she can fall in love with the baker!!Originally posted by AngPow:![]()
Hey Faded Mango....u know I kept the leftover durian cake tat u baked and one of my fren who happen to open my fridge and ate it ( five days after I brought back) ....since then she fell in love with you......
hey Tedz, $4 budget you want mountain want sea?Originally posted by faded mango:A request from Tedz ...he wanted salads too...
"STUPID THINGY THOUGH"Originally posted by KamenRider:if there's nuttin wrong (though maybe stupid) that we have done, or if its juz those loser's plain jealousy, we shd not be scared the chicken sh*t out of.
this is a law and order society and we shd be free to live our lives the way we want as long as it is within the law (even though we may look stupid).
keeping low profile and pray that those sickos dun attack us is juz not going to be it.
dun live in fear, keep your heads high, guys!
Hey red_marchie, I resprayed my 2 doors and they're now as good as new (as far as my amateur eyes can see)! Cost me only $160 and took one day. If you're interested, let me know and I'll pass you the contactOriginally posted by red_marchie:Hi citrus, I understand how u feel....
mine was also scratched, on all 4 doors! well i did some touch up paint, but the scratch is still quite obvious, not a terrific paint job i can say so shall not recommend that shop.. anyway i just went tan chong ubi for servicing on sat and they helped me out with some touch up FOC also...strange thing is i dun really see that the scratch marks were less visible..haha...guess mine are too deep to begin with...those that u can see the white base... but to spray paint costs about 1k...so ex....scared later spray back gena scratched again...phobia!!
yup really must curse these nutcases yah...nothing better to do isist???
cannot find them to reply.........Originally posted by nick34:seems like there is more and more marchies in the north area ... hmmmm
I tend to agree on point 6. To many it's really an oddball and stuck out of the maintream cars like a sore thumb.Originally posted by KamenRider:other car forums and the papers also report lotza scratching incidents, i dun think we are the only target. i read that most victims were mainly:
1. new cars (done by jealous sickos)
2. parked at hdb multistorey (easy target)
3. target of bored gangsters / teenagers
4. carpark space tussle (done by losers)
5. somehow offended some losers on the roads, who later followed the victim home
6. too flashy (?).... maybe our marches too flashy?....sometimes it can be a sin to be too beautiful...but what to do?.....
Originally posted by citrus:Hi citrus! Good to hear that u have urs good as new!
Hey [b]red_marchie, I resprayed my 2 doors and they're now as good as new (as far as my amateur eyes can see)! Cost me only $160 and took one day. If you're interested, let me know and I'll pass you the contact
Very happy now.
I was also considering the AHA guys...but I didn't think a touch-up would be able to cover up.
hmmzzz i everyday at woodlands saw plenty of marchies leh ... all sort of colours ... too bad i'm much slower then them ... cant catch them hahaOriginally posted by vandagal2002:cannot find them to reply.........![]()
all r in hidding?
hi tedz and vandagal...i saw the white march outside china square tat day as well...were there for dinner...Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hi tedz.....i also place a note on the WHITE march on saturday parked outside china sq abt 3pm! hope u did not throw away my note....saw another white one in woodlands area and 1 orange marchie coming of peoples park complex.....![]()
Morning Red Marchie, wow, for dinner? maybe be can park our cars all along the side of the road n hope that we r not caught!!! have u done up ur car? did citrus get back to u on the shop, want to know where is mine?Originally posted by red_marchie:hi tedz and vandagal...i saw the white march outside china square tat day as well...were there for dinner...
it was still there at about 8pm....
Kamen, tend to agree with point 6 as well........had a few coments that the car is cute, looks like a VW, have even some guys coming to look at the car......Originally posted by KamenRider:other car forums and the papers also report lotza scratching incidents, i dun think we are the only target. i read that most victims were mainly:
5. somehow offended some losers on the roads, who later followed the victim home
6. too flashy (?).... maybe our marches too flashy?....sometimes it can be a sin to be too beautiful...but what to do?.....
morning! there's quite a lot of food there leh.. there's a public carpark just across the road....no need to park at the roadside like the white march lar...Originally posted by vandagal2002:Morning Red Marchie, wow, for dinner? maybe be can park our cars all along the side of the road n hope that we r not caught!!! have u done up ur car? did citrus get back to u on the shop, want to know where is mine?
i agree with pt 6 as well.. though my dad tinks pt 5 is more true....Originally posted by KamenRider:other car forums and the papers also report lotza scratching incidents, i dun think we are the only target. i read that most victims were mainly: