Looks very Honda ....JazzieOriginally posted by vandagal2002:tedz......ur car seat can match ur yellow marchie......
yum yum! i'm drooling liao!Originally posted by faded mango:For the Sentosa trip I plan to bake a cake ....the March 12 favourite cake...my specail chocolate cake...pls a very good fruit cocktail drink
Originally posted by citrus:never heard of them. hmmm....
Good morning Red marchie, my scratch is also just as bad...i'ts got the white base too. I lodged a police report but doubt they'll catch anyone since got no suspects in mind.
Have you checked out this website [b]http://www.aha-autoimage.com/. I called them up and they said they'll charge $240 for respray of 2 doors which is supposed to look as good as new. My fren also recommended me this place but dunno if it's any good.
Micra/Kamen and the rest of the guys, hv you heard of this aha place?[/b]
wah Batam! go there so early do what? fun or not? never been there before. maybe one day when i am old...Originally posted by AngPow:Ya boy![]()
Still take MRT to orchard.......Today worst Take MRT to harbourfront n catch ferry to Batam seven early eight early in the morning !
Just got back![]()
good stuff fadedmango!Originally posted by faded mango:For the Sentosa trip I plan to bake a cake ....the March 12 favourite cake...my specail chocolate cake...pls a very good fruit cocktail drink
Originally posted by citrus:hi citrus,
Good morning Red marchie, my scratch is also just as bad...i'ts got the white base too. I lodged a police report but doubt they'll catch anyone since got no suspects in mind.
Have you checked out this website [b]http://www.aha-autoimage.com/. I called them up and they said they'll charge $240 for respray of 2 doors which is supposed to look as good as new. My fren also recommended me this place but dunno if it's any good.
Micra/Kamen and the rest of the guys, hv you heard of this aha place?[/b]
sounds great!!! haha..esp cos i love chocolate cakes!! drooling already.....Originally posted by faded mango:For the Sentosa trip I plan to bake a cake ....the March 12 favourite cake...my specail chocolate cake...pls a very good fruit cocktail drink
Alamak no fun lah....go there to find business .......Originally posted by KamenRider:wah Batam! go there so early do what? fun or not? never been there before. maybe one day when i am old...
Originally posted by faded mango:For the Sentosa trip I plan to bake a cake ....the March 12 favourite cake...my specail chocolate cake...pls a very good fruit cocktail drink
Ang pow, go there to find biz? sure-a-not?Originally posted by AngPow:Alamak no fun lah....go there to find business .......![]()
Ya lah Vandalgal, Wat to do....down there Gold Mine mah!Originally posted by vandagal2002:Ang pow, go there to find biz? sure-a-not?![]()
lunch in toa payoh 1 day?
yeah indeed the touch up was not very well done, like not done by pro liddat. i also can do. didnt know it was from this aha shop.Originally posted by red_marchie:hi citrus,
that's the company i called up for the touch up...wasn't too well done........karmen seen it before... but i dunno their respraying skills though...
because of some of the things that we have done in a big group in the past.....i duno.....stupid thingy though....Originally posted by Wheels on Fire:Just came back from holiday. Surprise to see so many postings on vandalismHave we became the popular target of vandals???