Originally posted by KamenRider:eh guys, come on sign up leh!
dun like sentosa? hey, shd take a last look before it is transformed into the super duper sin city.
if in the end still so few pple you all wanna cancel this or not? mabbe just see each others cars and drive around spore? can start later like 4pm as usual?
dear marchies, this april we have lined up the following wonderful program for you guys:
family day @ Sentosa!
details as follow:
23 April 05 - Saturday
2pm: meetup at West Coast Macdonalds
3pm - 4pm: convoy to Sentosa, plus drive around the island to flash our marches
4pm - 7pm: activities including treasure hunt (driving around in your marches, our chief PRO tedz will keep you really busy with fun). follow by picnic (prepared by our super chef fadedmango).
7pm onwards: musical fountain / free & easy
note: $2 per head for entry to sentosa (self take care of). the picnic will be within $4 per head (kids below 10 are free, again dun bring the whole kindergarten over).
come! sign in to register your attendance!
1. Kamenrider
2. Valour21
3. Pooh March
4. Vandagal2002
5. Tedz
6. KingMariot
7. Blade28
8. Riken1974
9. Red_Marchie
10. FadedMango
11. Jessie
Haha, can pass to me n people who have not taken m.c yet..!!!!!!Originally posted by AngPow:![]()
Sorry cant join in the fun this time cos I m full of virus.....didnt wan to infect anyone lah .....very sick lah.....half dead now
AngPow
Tks for the info, King! ya, i think the toughseal u did is the same as the sealant my friend was talking abt. By the way, do u mean that the BlueGel is already on our marchie when it's delivered to us?Originally posted by KingMariot:Actually I think all Marchies and Sunnys come with the BlueGel thingy. It says paint protector if i m not wrong. So maybe no need any more sealant. But for me I went for this thing called Toughseal. A lot of Toyota drivers introduce me to it. Dunno if it is a sealant for paint but it claims that those nasty birdshit that is hyper acidic will not attack the paint work and is easily cleaned off. It also discourages you from doing any other form of waxing or polishing, so i went for it. Every now and then you can go back to them and get a car wash and reapplication of the toughseal for $10. So far so good. I think Noot has it done as well. Go to www.toughseal.com.sg if you need any info. There are also other products like Amazing Glaze in the market.
That whats pasted on Nissan cars i guess, i assume they have done it. Maybe can ask the SE abt this. So you gotten the cow patches?Originally posted by MarchMoo:Tks for the info, King! ya, i think the toughseal u did is the same as the sealant my friend was talking abt. By the way, do u mean that the BlueGel is already on our marchie when it's delivered to us?![]()
thanks for ur understanding & coorperations pooh march! will help u ask around k? PEACEOriginally posted by Pooh March:hehe soory
I just wish to look for some buyer Soory
Vanda....Originally posted by vandagal2002:Haha, can pass to me n people who have not taken m.c yet..!!!!!!![]()
THANKOriginally posted by tedz:thanks for ur understanding & coorperations pooh march! will help u ask around k? PEACE![]()
hihi, do not worry, kisss backside the car behind should pay ......at least u got the person to pay fully.....Originally posted by Pooh March:Vanda....
This morning one ppl kiss my back march , aiya my buck crack and paint crack,than this pplcome out from car and say me ,Y don drive ,Stop at there , and also say my march only some scar only mah . so angry and sad , at last look for
the car centre they say all the repair cost 600.00 aiya ,lucky the ppl paid me full amount , any way![]()
sorry to hear about ur marchie being molested at the backside! but u r luck that the molested paid full for the plastic surgery! hahaha....Originally posted by Pooh March:Vanda....
This morning one ppl kiss my back march , aiya my buck crack and paint crack,than this pplcome out from car and say me ,Y don drive ,Stop at there , and also say my march only some scar only mah . so angry and sad , at last look for
the car centre they say all the repair cost 600.00 aiya ,lucky the ppl paid me full amount , any way![]()
no have not do the plastic surgery , maybe won't join you all tomorrow , no mood alreadyOriginally posted by tedz:sorry to hear about ur marchie being molested at the backside! but u r luck that the molested paid full for the plastic surgery! hahaha....
so ur marchie is good as new now huh!![]()
Hi, i feel 4 u.....hope u have another car to drive around....hope the workshop u went gave u a courtesy carand hope that ur NCD not affected, etc. but remember to inform your insurance company for them to take note.Originally posted by Pooh March:no have not do the plastic surgery , maybe won't join you all tomorrow , no mood already![]()

Hi RyanOriginally posted by yen_ryan:Hi everyone.
Was approached by a lady in my neighbourhood this noon to join this forum while my wife-to-be and me were washing our Nissan March.
Our March is bean-coloured. Bought it from Tan Choon in Ubi (new dealer by the name of Lindy) in Feb 05. Got it on the road on 5 Mar 05, the day where i planned to propose to my girlfriend at Fish Leong's concert. =)
This is our first car. In the midst of finding out all there is to know about the NISSAN MARCH, we are also finding out about driving and cars in general.
For info, we bought the elegance version, minus the body-kit. Saved us $1.5k, as my brother, a car-dealer with Ford earlier and now Hyundai, pointed out that there seemed not much use of the kit for the small car.
We're here to learn from all other owners about the car. So value all pointers.
=)
HELLO , welcome welcome!Originally posted by yen_ryan:Hi everyone.
Was approached by a lady in my neighbourhood this noon to join this forum while my wife-to-be and me were washing our Nissan March.
Our March is bean-coloured. Bought it from Tan Choon in Ubi (new dealer by the name of Lindy) in Feb 05. Got it on the road on 5 Mar 05, the day where i planned to propose to my girlfriend at Fish Leong's concert. =)
This is our first car. In the midst of finding out all there is to know about the NISSAN MARCH, we are also finding out about driving and cars in general.
For info, we bought the elegance version, minus the body-kit. Saved us $1.5k, as my brother, a car-dealer with Ford earlier and now Hyundai, pointed out that there seemed not much use of the kit for the small car.
We're here to learn from all other owners about the car. So value all pointers.
=)