i see u managed to get help huh! that's great! thanks for the help ponder! appreciate it! cheers!Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:hey, that's fast..!
Only the March12 to be red..! the club word keep it as the body color..!
Tks a zillion...!![]()
nyc wash every other days. i get someone to wash for me everyday during the weekdays.Originally posted by ponder choco:talking about parking under trees... few weeks ago, a branch drop down and hit my roof!!! now got a very slight dent... sign sign sign! so how, dun know where best to park now...
but will wash tonite to get rid of the acid rain... sweat again...
how often u guys wash car one har??
gd afternoon too... had lunch already...just munched on a whole bowl of tomatoes as snack...haha...Originally posted by tedz:good afternoon evelyn....no lectures or tuts har?! so free?...had ur lunch i hope.![]()
aiyo...you can affort to snack la mrs red_marchieOriginally posted by red_marchie:gd afternoon too... had lunch already...just munched on a whole bowl of tomatoes as snack...haha...
about the freak "rain storm"..
oh ya it was raining for about 5 min in tampines also...think it smelled quite bad.. but then again my students were so excited about the rain...haha...
My arms are on the road to recovery... Of course I know who vandagal is...Originally posted by tedz:hey flotilla, how's ur arm? when will u fully recover?! make sure u r well n kicking on the 12th march for the official launch of of our club k?!
btw, stop calling vandal, bro or dude....vandal is a lady with a child already somemore leh. haha...sometimes it makes me wonder if u know who u r chatting with when i read ur postings...kekeke
get well soon...
Depends on my mood. When I first got the car, it's like once every 2 days... but now... its like once every 2 weeks... hahhahahhOriginally posted by ponder choco:talking about parking under trees... few weeks ago, a branch drop down and hit my roof!!! now got a very slight dent... sign sign sign! so how, dun know where best to park now...
but will wash tonite to get rid of the acid rain... sweat again...
how often u guys wash car one har??
Tomatoes for snack?!?! whoa thats extremely healthy! Wats ur student so excited bout? Too stressed out huh?Originally posted by red_marchie:gd afternoon too... had lunch already...just munched on a whole bowl of tomatoes as snack...haha...
about the freak "rain storm"..
oh ya it was raining for about 5 min in tampines also...think it smelled quite bad.. but then again my students were so excited about the rain...haha...
dying to fit into a healthy lifestyle mar.. anyway i love cherry tomatoes..juicy and yum yum....haha...Originally posted by flotilla:Tomatoes for snack?!?! whoa thats extremely healthy! Wats ur student so excited bout? Too stressed out huh?![]()
hi melbee,do let me know how touchup work is ok? going to do something about my scratches..and u have the add or tel no. of the bukit merah workshop u mentioned??Originally posted by melbee:hey pple!!!
good news!!! my friend helped me to clear away the white stains on my injured left butt of my marchie.. now left the disfigurement.
my dad called up my se at tan chong and he said no to go tang chong to do respray as it will cost abt $300!!!! he told us to go bt merah lane to do the touch-ups.. cost below $100!!! morning send it in and afternoon can collect.
i will go down this weekend to restore my baby's beauty.. will update all of u abt the plastic surgery later!
oh ya.. catch u all in march..finally i can attend.. my 1 wk vacation!!
gotta mark books liao.. ciaoz!![]()
ok thanks thanks...wah ur lessons so late ah...i just finished mine...Originally posted by melbee:ok.. last time i log in b4 i return to my classroom.
red marchie --> all the details r wif my daddy.. so will post it here later ok?
i think better i go try it then i tell u the outcome.. don't wanna recommend something bad.![]()
Hmm...realised the coincidence, both red marchies, both Marchies kena disfigured, both teaching...Originally posted by red_marchie:ok thanks thanks...wah ur lessons so late ah...i just finished mine...
You can change your horn to those kind of electric air horn ... I've installed 2 of such horns ... Very good at horning road hoggers lolxOriginally posted by AngPow:Hi everyone ....i m back..............can i ask how to make the horn more " pressable n louder" I tried to horn at a BMW who cut into my lane just now ...almost depleted all my strength boy...phew.............
Are all yr horns like tat ? So stiff ?![]()
Thx! How much n where did u get it installed ?Originally posted by nick34:You can change your horn to those kind of electric air horn ... I've installed 2 of such horns ... Very good at horning road hoggers lolx
It's less then $50 to install one ... I do know of a place but I won't be posting it here ... Cause it's my friend's shop ... If you really keen in installing ... Then go down with me this sat as I will be there to change my front speakers ...Originally posted by AngPow:Thx! How much n where did u get it installed ?
Hmmmm, very contradicting.....I mmmm one of those road hoggers too !! ha ha![]()
haha...tat's true..did not realise the coincidence until u mention..hmm about the tagline, i'm not too sure if i'm contributing to it...hahaha..Originally posted by KingMariot:Hmm...realised the coincidence, both red marchies, both Marchies kena disfigured, both teaching...Something must be wrong with the tag line Moulding the Future of our Nation.
i think the march's problem is the difficulty in pressing the horn on the steering. its located somewhat non strategically off centre and its not easy to locate especially when your steering is not straight ahead.Originally posted by nick34:You can change your horn to those kind of electric air horn ... I've installed 2 of such horns ... Very good at horning road hoggers lolx