you ahhh........Originally posted by AngPow:Hmmmm, very contradicting.....I mmmm one of those road hoggers too !! ha ha![]()
the manual says to use RON92 and above but recommended RON95.Originally posted by Jesus Is Lord:Hey Guys=) I'll be collecting me marchiez on the 22nd of feb and just would liek to find out what petrol do you guysuse. and is the fuel consupmtion good?![]()
hi there marchmoo.....welcomeOriginally posted by MarchMoo:hi Marchie lovers...
i m rather new here... decided tt I'll get a march within these 2 weeks...but was wondering if I shld get the elegance model... any advice, especially from bro/sis who r now driving the 14e?
is the i-key useful? does it malfunction easily? pls share your experience if any... that'd help a lot... If this topic was discussed previously, would appreciate a direct link to the specific page cos it's too much to scoll thru 100pages of thread...Tks!
i took a quick glimpse of the 1st few pages of this part 3 and noticed that the club is talking abt producing car decals and t-shirts to instil identity... I've got good contacts who can offer reasonable prices for these as i used to do event management & had done quite a bit of such items with them. Cant tell exactly how good the prices are cos it very much depends on the designs, colours, materials & qty.. so if the designs are ready, perhaps can PM me and I'll try to get a gd quote for reference...no obligation...
i pump in full tank at 35L...can hit till about 530......everyday city and less on the xpresswayOriginally posted by KamenRider:the manual says to use RON92 and above but recommended RON95.
some say RON98 is overkill but some swear that it will give more power.
the FC among us range from 12km/L to 16km/L.
i hit abt 14km/L and i travel highway:city @ 30:70
others can comment here:
believe me, actually every other day we still fight among ourselves which is better, the c or e model. happened since day 1 we met.Originally posted by MarchMoo:hi Marchie lovers...
i m rather new here... decided tt I'll get a march within these 2 weeks...but was wondering if I shld get the elegance model... any advice, especially from bro/sis who r now driving the 14e?
is the i-key useful? does it malfunction easily? pls share your experience if any... that'd help a lot... If this topic was discussed previously, would appreciate a direct link to the specific page cos it's too much to scoll thru 100pages of thread...Tks!
right on brother, one nice young lady. let us know if you need recommendation and we can give you her contact.Originally posted by kkt:hi there marchmoo.....welcome
for the 14e, the features i dun nit o say anyomre...you will get more as compare to the 14c..but the bad part is that the kits are stock...
for the i-key...not a prob....so far so good and convinent....thin i and karmen can recommend you to tan chong ubi where they is a very helpful sales person...good service...RGT KARMEN BRO???
Whoa! You not afraid that the driver may hit you or do something nasty to your car when you park it in a multi-storey carpark? I salute you!Originally posted by Butch:Hi there, talking about road hogging...so pissed off yesterday evening. This stupid company bus was tail-gating me so closely that i was so worried that it will "kiss" my Marchie butt.
Just then the traffic at the junction turned red...I oso turned red. Came out of the car & took down the bus no. plate. The ya-ya driver asked me what was my problem. Told him off that i am calling the "mah-ta" (aka policeman). He & all the passengers panic man!!! Thereafter, he actually kept a distance from my Marchie..![]()
Bro! count me in k?Originally posted by kkt:hi guys and gals....
i have source for another film. pefect windows...it is under ray barrier if i am not wrong
5 cars...one for S$250 and the 5th car is free...if were to calculate, then one car will break down to S$200/- which i think is quite reasonable....below are the specs...
For front 3 windows: IR-Rejection will be about 50%, UV Rejection will be >95%, VLT will be approximate 72%-75% depending on your original glass readings.
For rear windows, you are given a choice of 12 shade of colors and IR-Rejection will range from 20%-35%, UV Rejection will be >95%, VLT will be approximate 26%-30% depending on your original glass readings.
what interest me is that there are 12 shades of colour for rear windows and if you are not into darker tints, can get a lighter ones...
anyone interested can mail me or pm me asap cuz i dun wana wait liao...cheers...gime a call also can lah
Welcome to the club nipponho! You will find lotssa fun and meet nice people around here.Originally posted by nipponho:Hello everybody,
I am new to the forum but I own a K12 silver march since Jan 04. I live in the north and got to know about this after vandagal2002 left a note on my windscreen - thanks!
Hope to share some of my experiences and to learn from you all as well! Cheers!
I was so angry then that i don't give a second thought...anyway, the car may be small but the owner has a big EGO! heheheOriginally posted by flotilla:Whoa! You not afraid that the driver may hit you or do something nasty to your car when you park it in a multi-storey carpark? I salute you!![]()
hahahaha! Thats a good one! You working now? Where do you stay?Originally posted by Butch:I was so angry then that i don't give a second thought...anyway, the car may be small but the owner has a big EGO! hehehe![]()
Hi Nipponho, u sound very familiar....could b my neighbour! hehehe r u staying near to Sun Plaza.Originally posted by flotilla:Welcome to the club nipponho! You will find lotssa fun and meet nice people around here.
I actually trade-in my March new "original" tyres n top-up S$400 - 500 (can't remember got short memory must be getting old already...) for new rims n tyres. The workshop is located somewhere in Upper Thomson.Originally posted by flotilla:Good morning all! My tyres are wearing out and I'm looking for a replacement for the tyres and rims. Does anyone has any good and cheap recommendations?
Thanks a million! Wats the name of the shop? Can you recall?Originally posted by Butch:I actually trade-in my March new "original" tyres n top-up S$400 - 500 (can't remember got short memory must be getting old already...) for new rims n tyres. The workshop is located somewhere in Upper Thomson.
our CTO (was initially the chief transport officer, later upgraded to chief technical officer) is NYC_micra. he's now upgraded to COO (chief operations officer). either you can pm him or else he should contact you pretty soon also.Originally posted by nick34:Sorry ... till now i still cant really figure out who is the head for march club ...
If the head of the club or someone is the whatsoever 'CTO' etc position ... Please PM me ... I got something to let you guys know ... but not here in public ...
Something positive to the club
Off-hand i don't have the namecard. Will check tonight and sms u. Can i have ur HP no.?Originally posted by flotilla:Thanks a million! Wats the name of the shop? Can you recall?
Hi Butch,Originally posted by Butch:Hi there, talking about road hogging...so pissed off yesterday evening. This stupid company bus was tail-gating me so closely that i was so worried that it will "kiss" my Marchie butt.
Just then the traffic at the junction turned red...I oso turned red. Came out of the car & took down the bus no. plate. The ya-ya driver asked me what was my problem. Told him off that i am calling the "mah-ta" (aka policeman). He & all the passengers panic man!!! Thereafter, he actually kept a distance from my Marchie..![]()
welcome nipponho! pls feel free to chit chat and talk c**k here ok? lotza friendly pple around. you can pm or email our CAO or COO your details so that they can sms you when there're small or big gatherings around.Originally posted by nipponho:Hello everybody,
I am new to the forum but I own a K12 silver march since Jan 04. I live in the north and got to know about this after vandagal2002 left a note on my windscreen - thanks!
Hope to share some of my experiences and to learn from you all as well! Cheers!