wah really miss me ah...hahaha..so touched...promise next time would join if we can make it...Originally posted by vandagal2002:Morning red marchie.....the prata makan session was fun but we miss u...ahahha, was on at 730am but did not type....![]()
HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY TO FADED MANGO TOO!!!Originally posted by vandagal2002:HAPPY BE-LATED BIRTHDAY FADED MANGO !!! SORRY WE MISS UR BIRTHDAY !!!!!!!!![]()
heeeheee, never mind, next time u r buying, r u at the east area? blur a bit today.....Originally posted by red_marchie:wah really miss me ah...hahaha..so touched...promise next time would join if we can make it...![]()
u r also so early....Originally posted by flotilla:You guys are early todaY!![]()
Actually today I'll be removing the stitches...Originally posted by vandagal2002:u r also so early....![]()
how's the arm, a few days b 4 u take off the cast?
Well, so far I have not spotted any March in the neighbourhood other than my fellow Silver Marchie. Will keep u posted if happen to spot one...Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hi Butch, no lah, i always pass by the same few carparks on my way home, just turn in a place a few notes on the cars.......![]()
very few in the north area, where u work have a few cars like ours?
i work in the east...stay at sengkang (next block neighbour to roycindy and quite near jalan kayu...)Originally posted by vandagal2002:heeeheee, never mind, next time u r buying, r u at the east area? blur a bit today.....
Whoa! Are you staying at fernvale area?Originally posted by red_marchie:i work in the east...stay at sengkang (next block neighbour to roycindy and quite near jalan kayu...)
poor man...dun be scared....just look away if u find it gruesome....Originally posted by flotilla:Actually today I'll be removing the stitches...![]()
A bit worried of the pain... hehehe
hi butch...black rims with chrome??cool..where did you get it??Originally posted by Butch:Hehehe, the "culprit" sounds like me leh! Yeap, think i m the only one with the black rims...
Hi red_marchie, can understand your problem cos I oso work on sat even though it is a 5 day work week...Originally posted by red_marchie:too much work to clear...had to spill over the weekends lor...sad right...supposed to be 5 day work week...in the end have to work on sat as well..
dun be a "ah gua" lah broOriginally posted by flotilla:Actually today I'll be removing the stitches...![]()
A bit worried of the pain... hehehe
Hey bro you wake up liao! Wat time are we going? Can meet soon cause I've got to rush to CGH by 3:45pmOriginally posted by kkt:hi butch...black rims with chrome??cool..where did you get it??
aiya...you guys are lucky enough liao loh...5 days week...those working shift like me are worseOriginally posted by Butch:Hi red_marchie, can understand your problem cos I oso work on sat even though it is a 5 day work week...![]()
ThanksOriginally posted by red_marchie:poor man...dun be scared....just look away if u find it gruesome....![]()
i oredi up liao loh...i call him up yest and he told me that the earliest he can make it for us is in march...but the price still remains...sooo fellow marchies, if you are still interested..come on...Originally posted by flotilla:Hey bro you wake up liao! Wat time are we going? Can meet soon cause I've got to rush to CGH by 3:45pm
Oh... In tat case you let me know of the date and time...Originally posted by kkt:i oredi up liao loh...i call him up yest and he told me that the earliest he can make it for us is in march...but the price still remains...sooo fellow marchies, if you are still interested..come on...![]()
that one no prob....dun scard lah..juz remove a few line sonliOriginally posted by flotilla:Oh... In tat case you let me know of the date and time...
10. KiwiGreen - 15km/l (80%Highway, 20%City)Originally posted by ROYCINDY:[quote]Originally posted by flotilla:
[b]1. kamenrider - 14km/L
2. kkt - 15km/L
3. kingmariot - 16km/L
4. forumtsangchian - 11km/L
5. redmarchie - 14km/L
6. melbee - 12.6km/l (city + express), 14km/l (express), 11km/l (neighbourhood)
7. butch - 14km/L
8. flotilla - 16km/L
9. RoyCindy 13-14km/L
you also 15 ah....rims at 15 inch isit??Originally posted by KiwiGreen:10. KiwiGreen - 15km/l (80%Highway, 20%City)
The workshop is located at 908D Up Thomson Rd.Originally posted by kkt:hi butch...black rims with chrome??cool..where did you get it??
Sorri for the late reply... Thanks for the sms that you send me.. Will pay the shop a visit... Cheers!Originally posted by Butch:The workshop is located at 908D Up Thomson Rd.
is it the one next to niang tou fu?Originally posted by Butch:The workshop is located at 908D Up Thomson Rd.