let in a spider to make spider webs and trap itOriginally posted by KiwiGreen:Help! Help! There is a lizard inside my Marchie. Found on two occasions, lizard shit near the back dash board. Anyone got any idea how to get it out? The lizard must have got in during pre-delivery works at TC premises as my car is very new, DOB 4 Jan 2005!
whe wana go visit the shop???onz lahOriginally posted by flotilla:Sorri for the late reply... Thanks for the sms that you send me.. Will pay the shop a visit... Cheers!
There is a coffeeshop but no sure what they are selling...Originally posted by kkt:is it the one next to niang tou fu?
there are two tyres shops side by side rgt???isit a old man oli????how much you pay ah??Originally posted by Butch:There is a coffeeshop but no sure what they are selling...
The shop name is New Hoe Seng. I actually trade in my old rims (from my previous car) n the new nissan tyre...top up abt $400 - 500.Originally posted by kkt:there are two tyres shops side by side rgt???isit a old man oli????how much you pay ah??
blue colour sign board ah???they stil eat so high for ur old rims ah???what tyres they give you?Originally posted by Butch:The shop name is New Hoe Seng. I actually trade in my old rims (from my previous car) n the new nissan tyre...top up abt $400 - 500.
Just tell the owner (given Flotilla his name oreadi) the orange march with black rims recommend u guys.Originally posted by kkt:whe wana go visit the shop???onz lah
Moderate tyre. Cos i m afraid the heavy tyre difficult to steer...Originally posted by kkt:blue colour sign board ah???they stil eat so high for ur old rims ah???what tyres they give you?
diff to steer??thought will be better???Originally posted by Butch:Moderate tyre. Cos i m afraid the heavy tyre difficult to steer...
Got discounts ah? hahahahOriginally posted by Butch:Just tell the owner (given Flotilla his name oreadi) the orange march with black rims recommend u guys.![]()
hopefully have lah...group purchase....get fewOriginally posted by flotilla:Got discounts ah? hahahah
10. WOF - 14km/lOriginally posted by ROYCINDY:[quote]Originally posted by flotilla:
[b]1. kamenrider - 14km/L
2. kkt - 15km/L
3. kingmariot - 16km/L
4. forumtsangchian - 11km/L
5. redmarchie - 14km/L
6. melbee - 12.6km/l (city + express), 14km/l (express), 11km/l (neighbourhood)
7. butch - 14km/L
8. flotilla - 16km/L
9. RoyCindy 13-14km/L
11. Ponder - 14km/lOriginally posted by Wheels on Fire:10. WOF - 14km/l
yeah...15% off......wonderfully doneOriginally posted by ponder choco:think we should include the kind/brand of petrol used as well for our fc...
btw, it's 15% discount when i pump at esso last sat
Hey Kiwi, can try to get from the DIY shop some kind of lizard trap, it's like sticky pad that can catch up to 6 lizards!!! Dun think i can drive in peace knowing that there's lizard crawling onto me anytime... probably will accident...Originally posted by KiwiGreen:Help! Help! There is a lizard inside my Marchie. Found on two occasions, lizard shit near the back dash board. Anyone got any idea how to get it out? The lizard must have got in during pre-delivery works at TC premises as my car is very new, DOB 4 Jan 2005!
Can bargain lah...he is not tat ngeow. btw, he has changed the rims for a new Marchies.Originally posted by kkt:hopefully have lah...group purchase....get few
Can bargain lah! he is not so ngeow. btw, he has changed the rims for a few March including mine. so no problem lah!Originally posted by kkt:hopefully have lah...group purchase....get few
i m "petite" mah. Got no strength..Originally posted by kkt:diff to steer??thought will be better???
petite huh..haha..coolOriginally posted by Butch:i m "petite" mah. Got no strength..at least the petrol consumption is not tat substantial.
Yeah, I hate lizards! I trained my maid to kill everyone I see in my house. Lo and behold! One of them is now in the Marchie. Only just don't know where it is hiding. I have put two sticky lizard traps from DIY shop at the back. One on the back dash and the other in the boot compartment since Saturday. But so far no catch yet.Originally posted by ponder choco:Hey Kiwi, can try to get from the DIY shop some kind of lizard trap, it's like sticky pad that can catch up to 6 lizards!!! Dun think i can drive in peace knowing that there's lizard crawling onto me anytime... probably will accident...
Hope you got them soon. good luck!
hey kkt, thot spider and lizard are good friends? they are out to eat bad insects.....or lizards will eat spiders?.. or vice versa?Originally posted by kkt:let in a spider to make spider webs and trap it![]()
maybe you can catch up with speechie, she works in CGH - blue march.Originally posted by flotilla:Hey bro you wake up liao! Wat time are we going? Can meet soon cause I've got to rush to CGH by 3:45pm
eh....i think spiders wouldn't eat adult size lizards and vice versa..Originally posted by KamenRider:hey kkt, thot spider and lizard are good friends? they are out to eat bad insects.....or lizards will eat spiders?.. or vice versa?
i only scared cockroaches. cant imagine if one stays on the brake pedal and i am not wearing shoes, sure will kanna accident one. worst is those flying kind.