anyway... can anyone tell me will those TP modify their WRX??? to at least 300~400hp??? if not then how are they goin to catch those car tt had modify and speed on the road during midnight???Originally posted by ditzy:Then they have to qie each other with midnight tune and idas cards liao.![]()
simple...just radio their fellow colleague lor.Originally posted by ~WRX sti~:anyway... can anyone tell me will those TP modify their WRX??? to at least 300~400hp??? if not then how are they goin to catch those car tt had modify and speed on the road during midnight???
just need to be able to stay behind those car for a few second can liao.Originally posted by ~WRX sti~:anyway... can anyone tell me will those TP modify their WRX??? to at least 300~400hp??? if not then how are they goin to catch those car tt had modify and speed on the road during midnight???
you rev only, i dun think they will find trouble with u lah.Originally posted by bo liao:Now, i tink only Class 2A and class 2 motorbike can siam them liao...
Really must try one day beside a police wrx, rev see how...lol...but i move off slowely..haha..
they catch me , i say, my car wan to stall, dun rev den how..Dun believe i cannot talk my way out...but provided they dun see my pipe lah..if not jia lat..hahaha
It'll be auto, so accelerating from stop will always be smooth.Originally posted by ak0:so will it be a manual or auto rex?
Originally posted by ditzy:The next time you see your neighbour's white wrx parked under the block. Point at it and go:"police car, hur hur hur."![]()
don't be daft.Originally posted by ~WRX sti~:wat if got ppl think tt they were very fast and think tt they even faster then TP how??? now those TP are changing into WRX which mean those streets racer will go and "challenge" them if they r stupid enough... then can those TP catch up???![]()
i the neighbour i sure dulan.Originally posted by ditzy:The next time you see your neighbour's white wrx parked under the block. Point at it and go:"police car, hur hur hur."![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:The next time you see your neighbour's white wrx parked under the block. Point at it and go:"police car, hur hur hur."![]()
dun luff so fast. sekali ur neighbour walk down with his partner in tp uniformOriginally posted by ditzy:The next time you see your neighbour's white wrx parked under the block. Point at it and go:"police car, hur hur hur."![]()