i saw one 206 cc at yahoo some time ago....Originally posted by so_nice:yup...my fren previously rented an peoguet 206 open top(pardon my spelling)..i think $160/day. haha!
oh...ur frd rented one ....not rent out....my mistakeOriginally posted by so_nice:no la..not my fren. my fren rented the car. he says the feeling very sat leh..wif the open top..i think the nearest we can get in a normal sedan is probably a sunroof! i heard ard 1.3k can install liao. hehehehe.
yup..the car belongs to a lady..heard living west side! most important, heard the lady quite chio!![]()
The 206 really for the open top, wind blowing in yr hair feeling....$160/day is quite ex man...for the kind of money, would rather go for the Beemer at Downtown travel (the Subaru / Nissan rental arm). I would rather drive a bm rather than peugeot anytime lor... Last time they used to have a website, but not cannot find already...company is at queen street, near the food centre in Bugis.Originally posted by so_nice:yup...my fren previously rented an peoguet 206 open top(pardon my spelling)..i think $160/day. haha!
$160 per day for a BMW ?Originally posted by free4ever:The 206 really for the open top, wind blowing in yr hair feeling....$160/day is quite ex man...for the kind of money, would rather go for the Beemer at Downtown travel (the Subaru / Nissan rental arm). I would rather drive a bm rather than peugeot anytime lor... Last time they used to have a website, but not cannot find already...company is at queen street, near the food centre in Bugis.
hi, can i have diana's contacts too? thank you.Originally posted by m_xvi:Anyway, just rented a car last weekend..
Date: 11/06/05 morning till 13/06/05 night
Rate: Total of $180/-
Car: Nissan Sunny
Collection area: Her condo near CCK MRT
Experience: Very pleasant. As long as you return the car in 1 piece, no problem. She seems to be negotiable type of person...she dun mind that I return it a bit late. Good for ppl living near CCK area....after I send the car, she ask me to drive back to my house wif her and then she just drive back home. Maybe she wanna see how I drive...I dunno. Not advisable if you intend to go Malaysia, though.
Ya, bro. The last time I saw on downtown car rental is sometime like $168/day for a BMW 320i, 2.2 6-cyln model (think it is the E46 batch, before the E90 was out).Originally posted by pqr:$160 per day for a BMW ?