I like the die cast AE86... where'd you get it??Originally posted by chubbyboy:vintage AE86
Lambo... dun forget yr chiron... i bought the b=veyron together with Lambo... some pics of itOriginally posted by Lambo:ic.. 20% off ah.. nabeh that time only got like 18%...
btw last time got 1:18 bugatti veyron by auto art also.. the red+black sibe chio![]()
Originally posted by Vanquish:my veyron with Lambo's SLR, chiron, enzo
Hi, may i know how much is the veyron? (Red/Black)Originally posted by Vanquish:Lambo... dun forget yr chiron... i bought the b=veyron together with Lambo... some pics of it
Hehe... that's the one I'm eyeing...Originally posted by Mckenz:Hi, may i know how much is the veyron? (Red/Black)
Is it still available in s'pore?
Btw, here is the photo of the SLR which cost $400.
If i'm not wrong, it's $550. But good news is, there is 20% off now!Originally posted by LH83:Hehe... that's the one I'm eyeing...![]()
those some nice cars.Originally posted by Vanquish:Lambo... dun forget yr chiron... i bought the b=veyron together with Lambo... some pics of it
my veyron with Lambo's veyron
my veyron with Lambo's chiron
my veyron with Lambo's SLR, chiron, enzo
I asked at the shop... $500 with 20% off... that's y it's $400... wonder when the offer is until...Originally posted by Mckenz:If i'm not wrong, it's $550. But good news is, there is 20% off now!![]()
Yes. There is a die-cast model of the Pagani Zonda C12 and its available in 1:18 Scale by Motormax.Originally posted by AE86tofu:thanks for the Info....btw is there a die cast model of the zonda??
where??? i wan how much???Originally posted by P|R|N|D:Yes. There is a die-cast model of the Pagani Zonda C12 and its available in 1:18 Scale by Motormax.
It doesn't have the SLR... the SLR on the site isn't the same one... hehe... not as detailed...Originally posted by Ethan-:
where u get it from ah?Originally posted by Lambo:the enzo is by hot wheels.. cos i think hot wheels produce ferrari only and not autoart
Shit lah, i 've been looking for a hotwheels enzo leh. BBR too ex already. hotwheels just the right price althought the quality sucks but i have no other choice.Originally posted by Lambo:got it from nikko at suntec. i dont think they still bring in the enzos now.. super rare. that time they brought in 12 and all were sold off within 2 days.. lucky i reserve alrdy![]()
err, internet can find. but i think it's almost 400 bucks leh.Originally posted by Lambo:hahawhere to get bbr??
Dun 4get my Lancia Delta S4Originally posted by HENG@:those some nice cars.
dun think there r die cast of zondas yet