4 me, i dun think i'll buy it.. too exp.. if it's real car mod den can consider.. but on model.. i'll heartpain..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:my savings only 200+ still cannot buy that leh.![]()
yalor, i still have to save for my F430.Originally posted by Si|verGa|:4 me, i dun think i'll buy it.. too exp.. if it's real car mod den can consider.. but on model.. i'll heartpain..
lol.. me 1 gallardo...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:yalor, i still have to save for my F430.![]()
i dun really like Gallardo leh. the looks too aggresive liao. if drive it hor, will be scared 1.Originally posted by Si|verGa|:lol.. me 1 gallardo...![]()
You got along way more sia.... how many years then save up $200 only?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:yalor, i still have to save for my F430.![]()
that lambo costs ard 400+Originally posted by Si|verGa|:ya,dat's the one.. got the cert.. i think ard the world only few thousand pc.. ya nice but i think it's quite a bomb to spend on such stuff.. if me, i heartpain
yah, i'll be more sexy than it.Originally posted by LH83:You got along way more sia.... how many years then save up $200 only?And even if you think the F430 is sexy, doesn't mean you drive it, you'll also be... hiak hiak...
ass.Originally posted by HENG@:speaking of Ferrari, im tempted to try driving a 360 around silverstone this summer.
Dun make me throw up my dinner... btw... NPNT... ahaha....Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:yah, i'll be more sexy than it.![]()
with hate mail i guessOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:if i post my pic my pm mailbox will be flooded.![]()
Who knows... might get PMs from others guys who want to get to know him....Originally posted by bismarck:with hate mail i guess
DO IT!!! DO IT!!!!Originally posted by HENG@:speaking of Ferrari, im tempted to try driving a 360 around silverstone this summer.
ah i will i will. but meanwhile im moving out of my halls so i won't be online for awhile.Originally posted by Kr0n:DO IT!!! DO IT!!!!How many people will ever get to do that? Let alone, drive a 360!
cos at the end of the day its still a GT90Originally posted by HENG@:so its a poorly made limited edition. why would i want anything thats poorly made to begin with, to even care about how many of them r made?![]()
im a girl.Originally posted by LH83:Who knows... might get PMs from others guys who want to get to know him....![]()
Originally posted by AE86tofu:cos at the end of the day its still a GT90![]()
oi can help me searchy for the Delta S4 or nt
worse right? now all of Bar will be PMing uOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:im a girl.
still nobody leh.Originally posted by HENG@:worse right? now all of Bar will be PMing u
cos you're underaged...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:still nobody leh.![]()
thanks for the Info....btw is there a die cast model of the zonda??Originally posted by LH83:cos you're underaged...
BTW... the Nikko shop at Wisma has moved to Wheelock already... 3rd floor...