Cine 2nd floor... the one selling all the transformers models.... I bought the last piece though... hee... No other stock coming in...Originally posted by bismarck:nice...
which shop is it ? location in cine ?
jsut bought a black murcie
u bought the last piece and u expect me to tell u how much i bought huhOriginally posted by LH83:Cine 2nd floor... the one selling all the transformers models.... I bought the last piece though... hee... No other stock coming in...
How much did you buy the Lambo for Bis?
i regretted buyign a black 3mins after i bought itOriginally posted by Lambo:mine is autoart exactly the same bismarck's, jus that mine is yellow.. door cant open fully and its like v fragile![]()
Well... if the Nikko shop would have sold the 1:18 Initial D AE86, I wouldn't mind buying it... but they don't have.. only that shop was selling the Initial D cars.. heh...Originally posted by Lambo:LH83: don buy from cine la, go suntec or wisma NIKKO and buy. there come alot of new stocks with different colours like orange, yellow, black.. standard price is 110 without 20% membership discount i think.
as long as its not hot wheels.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:maisto's headlights look funny.
got F355?Originally posted by Lambo:BTW toys r us came in lots of new hotwheels ferraris. got F50,F40, modena n another i forget already.. its 39.90 really cheap, usual price 70. bought the F50 n F40 and walk out with the Toys R Us bag, very very paiseh
i want pop up headlights ferraris.Originally posted by Lambo:i dont think so.. get the F50 la that 1 more chio![]()
wah sian...20% discountOriginally posted by Lambo:LH83: don buy from cine la, go suntec or wisma NIKKO and buy. there come alot of new stocks with different colours like orange, yellow, black.. standard price is 110 without 20% membership discount i think.
BTW toys r us came in lots of new hotwheels ferraris. got F50,F40, modena n another i forget already.. its 39.90 really cheap, usual price 70. bought the F50 n F40 and walk out with the Toys R Us bag, very very paiseh
think i better registerOriginally posted by Lambo:NIKKO membership registration $10 only and u really save alot in the long run.. really worth it.
If you keep buying from them lah... heh...Originally posted by Lambo:NIKKO membership registration $10 only and u really save alot in the long run.. really worth it.
Hrm... I know of a company called CMC... is it the same? I'm eyeing one of their models, but damn ex... trying to save up slowly...Originally posted by Altis84:anyone know where can i get die cast models from maker CM MODELS?
show your 240SX lehOriginally posted by bismarck:sian...i buyign car models as if they are free
now no space to put any and i am collecting another 1 next week
oic the SLR ah..Originally posted by LH83:Hrm... I know of a company called CMC... is it the same? I'm eyeing one of their models, but damn ex... trying to save up slowly...
Yah.... heh... if I get membership and pay $100 less... it's very worth it already... heh...Originally posted by Lambo:oic the SLR ah..