i applied for itOriginally posted by LH83:Yah.... heh... if I get membership and pay $100 less... it's very worth it already... heh...
F***ing CB!!! I went to that shop 2 months ago asking whether they needed help!! They told me no!!! WTF!!!Originally posted by bismarck:i applied for it
wonder got any card or anything 1
anyway that guy offered me a job..
too bad...i entering NS soon
honestly, i think they hate uOriginally posted by Lambo:yup u will receive a membership card after 1 month. since they offered u a job y don 1? got 30% staff discount le![]()
to be honest, that was 2 mths ago.Originally posted by LH83:F***ing CB!!! I went to that shop 2 months ago asking whether they needed help!! They told me no!!! WTF!!!
who ?Originally posted by Lambo:btw how much do they pay an hour?
Can find 1:18 Initial D AE86? How much?Originally posted by lifelikebeing:Hi to all, i am new to SG.Forums...
I am the guy to posted about the Choro Q models...
am a collector myself of all sorts of car models...mainly japanese cars...and decided to bring more in to the local market...
hope you guys can take a look at my photo links at
http://sg.photos.yahoo.com/choro_q_land
Thank you in advance...
Anyway, i am planning to bring in diecast models too...
So hope you guys can give me your opinions on what kind of models you are interested in...as i am able to bring models in at a lower freight from my sources...
Currently...looking at bringing in some Initial D diecasts...
So if you have some models in mind...i will try to bring it in together with my other goods shipment...therfore saving on shipping cost...
Thanks for viewing my post...you can contact me at [email protected]
Cheers
costs for each scale ?Originally posted by lifelikebeing:I am currently awaiting for my supplier to revert to me on his best price and stock availability of the 1:24 and 1:18 Initial D diecasts....
Will let you guys know once i have news...
In the meantime...will be helpful if you can list down as below the models that you might be interested: (Please edit the following list)
1) 1:18 Initial D AE86
2)
3)
[/url]
Thanks so much
1k/mthOriginally posted by Lambo:Nikko

i have no idea u have a butt/exhaus pipe fetishOriginally posted by Lambo:the diablo sv is very nice, but the exhaust is er..![]()
I think kena accident liao... hee...Originally posted by HENG@:wah bis 1 thing i can say from your pics is that your digi cam is VERY good! I can't take such close up details without the pics coming out blur. next time i wanna take close up of my cars i bring over let u take the fotos for me.
anyways how come your 240SX the hood like neber close properly?
yah loh...heng cant drive to save his lifeOriginally posted by LH83:I think kena accident liao... hee...
no...i use macro mode and flash for some pics..(those taht look abit blue/white out)Originally posted by HENG@:wah bis 1 thing i can say from your pics is that your digi cam is VERY good! I can't take such close up details without the pics coming out blur. next time i wanna take close up of my cars i bring over let u take the fotos for me.
anyways how come your 240SX the hood like neber close properly?
maisto mah...Originally posted by Lambo:no la the exhaust look abit cartoon lor![]()