omg i love this rx7. anyone has any idea where they have rx7 models besides those mentioned by LH83?Originally posted by HENG@:Jadatoy's Import Tuner RX-7 FD. My metallic green Nissan 240SX shown earlier above also came from the same product line-up.
there're lots here in UK. Especially those street-tuned look die casts made by muscle machine, jadatoys and some other companies. They r really desirable.Originally posted by Unknown_X:omg i love this rx7. anyone has any idea where they have rx7 models besides those mentioned by LH83?
wads yr budget?Originally posted by Unknown_X:can buy for me? lol.
S$ ah? hmm exchange rate is fluctuating a bit but i think u should be able to just get it for $100.Originally posted by Unknown_X:100 bucks at the most.
also have initial D models hereOriginally posted by Unknown_X:ya, S$. being looking around for a rx7 model but can't find any.
heh. LOTS of RX7 here. the one u saw already comes in 3 different parts package, meaning different rims, wings and bodykit.Originally posted by Unknown_X:u r tempting me! don't really like most of the initial d cars. well, i'll just have to look around in sg for a rx7.
Heng@!! Before you come back... can help me get the AE86??? Please?????Originally posted by HENG@:heh. LOTS of RX7 here. the one u saw already comes in 3 different parts package, meaning different rims, wings and bodykit.
confirm have. but if u buy already, when r u coming back to sg? i enlisting on july 22nd leh.Originally posted by HENG@:u 2 pls cfm u got money to pay me 1st hor.
ORD LO....Originally posted by Unknown_X:confirm have. but if u buy already, when r u coming back to sg? i enlisting on july 22nd leh.
Yup... no problem... as long as dun exceed S$120... hee... I'll pass you the money when you get back...Originally posted by HENG@:u 2 pls cfm u got money to pay me 1st hor.
ORDed since May 23rd 2004... Wahahaha.... Reservist on 1st June... sian...Originally posted by Unknown_X:confirm have. but if u buy already, when r u coming back to sg? i enlisting on july 22nd leh.