not MIA la bro!Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Not 4d, this thursday TOTO ! 5mil i think...!
Dun mind checking in !
Yo TEDZ, your com crash on you or you did not pay your internet SubscriptionMIA !!!!
Yo yo ! hahaha, 3.2L + -, 3.5L over flow...!Originally posted by tedz:not MIA la bro!been busy!
u r busy too! haven't hear from u regarding something that i'd asked u.....
when go for kopi people!
ha ha. Sadly speaking, Mrs Goh not there. I wonder why Mr Goh was there in the first place, he wasnt our alumni. another thing to make you fall off your chair - i am NKF ex-staffOriginally posted by KingMariot:![]()
hmmm...how about helping us in....funds raising, Ã la NKF?Originally posted by idyteh:Kamen Rider - so glad that Vandagal introduce me to this club. Hope that i can help out if organising committee need an extra hand.
We will utilize your talents, hope you did not pick up the NKF organization habits along with you under TT ! Hahahaha ! or else our club will be in trouble.Originally posted by idyteh:ha ha. Sadly speaking, Mrs Goh not there. I wonder why Mr Goh was there in the first place, he wasnt our alumni. another thing to make you fall off your chair - i am NKF ex-staffWah!! becoz of the NKF sega, my present colleagues "interviewed" me with questions at work.
Learner march - you are offically my T-shirt Kaki. Also need car-decal kaki, interested?
NYC_Micra - I, too, have the same problem when car is progressing from 1st gear to 2nd. dont seem to pick up speed as fast as i want it to be. after 2nd gear, its fine.
Kamen Rider - so glad that Vandagal introduce me to this club. Hope that i can help out if organising committee need an extra hand.
See you next outing.
hey Faded ! tks... !Originally posted by faded mango:No offence to all you guys
king, can get this mag or not? seems interesting lehOriginally posted by KingMariot:Check this out
see the thing is, my office is open concept ! And i dun check blind spot !Originally posted by vandagal2002:[quote]Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:
Hey guys dun shoot me..! i need a new pair of glasses..!![]()
There is 0w- 30, but only mobil and esso has 0w-30.
...................................................................................................................
Haha, NYC.......u are having too much of BLING BLING on u and on the car !!! tOO BLINDING !!!! pass some over here for us.............![]()
hey idyteh! real glad that u enjoyed urself meeting up with the fellow marchies!Originally posted by idyteh:Kamen Rider - so glad that Vandagal introduce me to this club. Hope that i can help out if organising committee need an extra hand.
See you next outing.
hello harrow, the extreme cases among us are as low as 16km/L to as high as 11km/L in singapore's roads.Originally posted by harrow:Hi, can i check whats the FC for nissan march is like? Thanks!
hi spikedoll, the 1.2 was parallel imported few years back and i think they dont do it anymore. heard pple said its underpowered, but you may like to confirm with BoringSilver here, he's selling his (a few pages back).Originally posted by spikedoll:can anyone tell me what is the diff between 1.2 & 1.4 march?
I am considering getting a march soon
I understand that 1.2 march is PI and think no longer available ...
Hi spikedoll,Originally posted by spikedoll:can anyone tell me what is the diff between 1.2 & 1.4 march?
I am considering getting a march soon
I understand that 1.2 march is PI and think no longer available ...
so which one is better leh?Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Hi spikedoll,
1. Model BK 12 / 1.2L AT with 92 horsepower.
- No Ionizer (internal)
- Auto headlights
- Auto locking system when you start your yr car.
- Is one or two specs higher than a normal 1.4 comfort model.
By the way TC was selling it in 2002.
We have memeber here selling his silver K12, 1.2L.
If need to contact him, if you are interest. Send him a PM.
Hurry !!! before is too late.
2. Model BK12 / 1.4L AT with 98 hourspower.
- Elegance or Comfort model.
Can access to www.nissan.com.sg for more details.
hey ! better off to go for a 1.4L Comfort model.Originally posted by spikedoll:so which one is better leh?![]()
http://www.gaura.com/icv/march/specs_e.htmlOriginally posted by spikedoll:is there any 1.3 march???saw it in sgmart...funny
http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-2foRsea-1046.html
no such thing as 1.3 la! indeed the add is funny. as u can see...the actually capacity is 1240cc n the agent conveniently round up to 1.3 lor...haha. in actual fact it should be round down to 1.2.Originally posted by spikedoll:is there any 1.3 march???saw it in sgmart...funny
hey ! that's a 1.2L model...! not 1.3L...!Originally posted by spikedoll:is there any 1.3 march???saw it in sgmart...funny