pple come and pple go, a_guy, as with all other clubs. but mostly they're just busy.Originally posted by a_guy:hi... bro and sis (^_^)
i notice some of ur member has disappear... long time never see them post msg... wonder where they go hidding ... just curious ...??
e.g.. the founder of this club... addygirls... if i not wrong... long time never see her post msg.. and some other memebers,toadz,pink_ foget their nickas long time never see them posting ... dunnot where they go liao.... seem to lost contact.. sigh..?
wah exploitation of child labour. Must complain MOM liao.Originally posted by KamenRider:got 2 babes to wash my March...
in the end they were literally "wet-n-wild"![]()
btw, have a friend driving a Sunny, ask before but dun have this problem... i suspect it's especially for March only but then again that's probably why we can get slightly better FC than Sunny, (10-12km/l).... since our pickup a bit slowOriginally posted by saj:Hello Guys,
So sorry, i couldn't make it last minute... fell ill and had to have bed rest for 1 week..
Seems like i missed alot..
Anymore kopi sessions coming up, so i can catch up?
Hmm, i also kanna the 1st gear to 2nd gear problem. When i Spoke to TC Toa Payoh servicing centre about this, they tell me that this is a common characteristic of nissan car, especially for sunny...
Any comments on this?
Originally posted by ponder choco:Hihi, whts the brand?? heehee, i will also llike to try, hope they have a olive green car !!!
oh btw, if any of you visit cold storage, check out this $3 Japanese choco egg toy featuring nissan collection. like timkum style, eat the chocolate and you open the egg to get a toy!! i got a march k12 on my 2nd try!! oreng color one... [/b]

I'm gg HK early next mth..be looking out for it..will pm you when back..provided I found it..heheOriginally posted by vandagal2002:Hihi, whts the brand?? heehee, i will also llike to try, hope they have a olive green car !!!
Any1 going to HK soon? pls buy this 4 me........![]()
hey hey vanda, that's the one!!! how u got the image?? but somehow the one in the pix like looks better than the one i got le... saw on the packaging the collection includes a orange K12 and a yellow one, think one silver k11... got no olive green...got it from the raffles city jason supermarket... will try again next time see can get the yellow one...Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hihi ponderchoc, was this the 1 u bought?
one brand new Furuta Choco Egg Series "The NISSAN collection" Vol. 1 No. 15 March. This miniature model is about 1.55" long and fully painted with excellent details.
Originally posted by vandagal2002:will accidentally swallow the car altogether with the chocolate or not? so small?
[b]Hihi ponderchoc, was this the 1 u bought?
one brand new Furuta Choco Egg Series "The NISSAN collection" Vol. 1 No. 15 March. This miniature model is about 1.55" long and fully painted with excellent details.
those maintenance free battery, apart from being maintenance free, i dun see any other advantages. quite ex compared to those conventional ones, but i think it wont leak and failure rate is lower. some brands also throw in free towing if your car breaks down.Originally posted by ponder choco:actually want to switch to electric battery... dun like to check and add battery water kind... is there any difference to the diff brands?? or they are all the same?? lobang anyone?
sorry kkt and karmen, i would very much like to meet up but then again thurs nite is bad for me... i wouldn't want to miss flag raising the next day morn!Originally posted by kkt:good day ladies and gentle...on behalf of karmen, i would like to invite all of you to a kopi gathering or TCS on thurs nite....place will be either kopitiam (for kopi), or yishun dam (for TCS)...anyone interested or any beta place????? Pls do not disappoint karmen as he has been working hard to meet up with all newbies and old birds..time will be from 2130hrs onwards..cheers
1)
2)
3)
Originally posted by kkt:good day ladies and gentle...on behalf of karmen, i would like to invite all of you to a kopi gathering or TCS on thurs nite....place will be either kopitiam (for kopi), or yishun dam (for TCS)...anyone interested or any beta place????? Pls do not disappoint karmen as he has been working hard to meet up with all newbies and old birds..time will be from 2130hrs onwards..cheers
1) vandagal2002 (will bring shirts down)
2)
3)
OK I will be there, but can you be more specific about place, like an address?Originally posted by vandagal2002:
Hi Vandagal,Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hihi, whts the brand?? heehee, i will also llike to try, hope they have a olive green car !!!
Any1 going to HK soon? pls buy this 4 me........![]()
found this magazine (accidentally, while sifting thru those swim suit jap girl albums like a dirty old man) at bugis' kinokuniya just now, was very excited until i saw the price tag... guess how much?Originally posted by KingMariot:Check this out
hahaha I got the book last week already.Originally posted by KamenRider:found this magazine (accidentally, while sifting thru those swim suit jap girl albums like a dirty old man) at bugis' kinokuniya just now, was very excited until i saw the price tag... guess how much?
$51.xx!!!!![]()
it will be the most ex mag in my life if i were to buy it. somemore all in Jap.
i bought the book "icon" instead, $37.75
Hi MarchMoo thanks for the offer, got it already, it should be around S$28-30 (2000yen) in Japan, maybe can buy more copies and make something out of it.Originally posted by MarchMoo:hi hi king
i may b going to tokyo in a couple of months' time, will try to see if i can find the mag and if it's available...and if it's cheaper or not... what's ur budget?
Dear Vandalgal
remember I put up a yellow remote control car in the last thread? I think it's the same as the one u posted here... so if they cant find in HKG, lemme noe & if I do go Tokyo, will get it for u...
Allo KKT
Onz for thursday session... but why thursday and so late? Guess most pple wont be able to make it cos it's a working day the next day... So exactly where? Btw, there's a new "Wheeler Cafe" near Kallng Macs, they serve quite nice beverages and finger foods at reasonable prices...not sure if u've been there... cafe owner has a harley...
good idea!!Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hi melbee,
no problems........when r u most free?? haha, come out for kopi and met up with us, hope to get the ladies in a all night gals party night out 1 day !!! A sleepover???![]()