yeh!Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Alight gals.. we can have all nights out !!1
Sorry k.man...! you are out ! we will be having some great time !
You can behave with the gals.. I am sure.. we will misbehave during our boyz night out...! hahahaha !![]()
Hi Kamenrider, if u looked this great ..........n wear a short skirt for us..........and shave all the hairly legs u have...........a great body like this and do a dance !!! think all gals will want u with them !!!!!Originally posted by KamenRider:good idea!!
all ladies night!!??
can i join? i promise i'll behave.

Heehee....can tomboys / bad gals join??Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Alright gals.. youR ladies nite out.... we can have our guys nights out !!
Sorry k.man...! you are out ! we will be having some great time without u !
You can behave with the gals.. I am sure.. we will misbehave during our boyz night out...! hahahaha !![]()
when is the meet up ?Originally posted by kkt:good day ladies and gentle...on behalf of karmen, i would like to invite all of you to a kopi gathering or TCS on thurs nite....place will be either kopitiam (for kopi), or yishun dam (for TCS)...anyone interested or any beta place????? Pls do not disappoint karmen as he has been working hard to meet up with all newbies and old birds..time will be from 2130hrs onwards..cheers
1)
2)
3)
Originally posted by vandagal2002:
Good day ladies and guys.....Pls do not disappoint karmen as he has been working hard to meet up with all newbies and old birds..time will be from 9pm onwards.. Do come down for a chat n will love to have a quick meet up !!!!cheers
AT KALLANG MACDONALDS 9PM ONWARDS
1. vandagal2002
2. Saj
[b][/b]
actually i got a "v" shaped body, but that was many years back.Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hi Kamenrider, if u looked this great ..........n wear a short skirt for us..........and shave all the hairly legs u have...........a great body like this and do a dance !!! think all gals will want u with them !!!!!

cool stuff!!Originally posted by vone:
Hellooooo Itimeout,Originally posted by saj:Hi Itimeout!!
Welcome to the club!! Please do send your contact details to [email protected] so that the club can continue to keep you updated!! (March Moo can help??)
Your car still so new leh.. the ECU still "learning" your driving style.. and according to the Bros here in the club, it will fluctuate as you "break in" your car..
I had petrol consumption initially at ~7-9km/lit, and sometimes, it goes extremely high, up to 15km/hr in the first 5000km..
now, it is stable ~12-14km/lit, depending on where i am driving.. i tend to have better fuel efficiency if you use more highway, then urban driving..
The marchies here reccomend using Shell for the best fuel efficiency, and also to convert to synthetic oil after your 1st 3 servicing...
Anyone else can help to comment???
Originally posted by vone:Hi all,
REALLY excited over my first March (my first car actually). Getting a citron yellow 1.4 (e). But its coming earliest in October!!! hope it makes it for my birthday on 5th
So where do I sign up for this March club?
Agent throwing in resverse sensor, sunkool, and white bulbs for my car liaoz.
Any things I shld get to kit out my car?
Was intending to get the kenwood visual system
http://www.kenwoodaudio.com/Singapore/prodDetails.asp?Cat=Car%20Entertainment&SubCat=Visual%20Systems&Model=XXV-05V
Tho, it Is legall to install it on the dash isnt it? Anyone have lobang out there for such system? (one shop quoted 1.8K)
Hey vone,
Welcome to the family of marchies! so happy that we r going to have another new addition of citron yellow! there is another yellow in the club but she had been busy lately n have not seeing her for quite awhile.
feel free to join us even before u get ur marchie k? just leave us ur contact.
see ya soon!
cheers!
tedz
SIGH! won't be able to join u guy! In Auckland now! Have fun people! Meetup again soon k? Will be back on sat nite!Originally posted by KamenRider:Kopi session @ KALLANG MACDONALDS 28 july thursday 9PM ONWARDS
1. vandagal2002
2. Saj
3. KKT
4. MarchMoo
5. KamenRider
Well Guys,Originally posted by tweety74:Hellooooo Itimeout,
Saj is right.....Afraid not because I was in the same shoes as you were when I first obtained my car 6 months ago...My FC was around 9km/l during the first 1000km. I panicked and even resort to install the broquet to try to improve my FC. After the 5000km servicing, it has since improved to 12km/l. Now,I am almost ready to go for my 10000km servicing and the FC is around 12.5 to 13km/l...I am sure once I switch to synthetic oil, it will improve further.... Take it easy, am sure your FC will improve over time......
BTW, I saw in the Honda Jazz add that their FC is 23km/l. Wonder how true that is......
Cheers,
Tweety
Hihi, i still cannot find the choco !!!! can get for me? heehee, i also want !!! well , i have changed mine to VARTA as my stock car battrey was leaking, had a funny smell after adding battrey water......Originally posted by ponder choco:actually want to switch to electric battery... dun like to check and add battery water kind... is there any difference to the diff brands?? or they are all the same?? lobang anyone?
oh btw, if any of you visit cold storage, check out this $3 Japanese choco egg toy featuring nissan collection. like timkum style, eat the chocolate and you open the egg to get a toy!! i got a march k12 on my 2nd try!! oreng color one...