yup faded mango thanks so much for the lovely cake!! really perked me up a lot after a long day at work!Originally posted by tedz:yo faded! no chance to thank u for the cake u just "zoomed" off...ops!cannot use other's slogan! haha....i should say ...u just "marched" off last nite without saying goodbye!
ur cake its ever so nice....even though i did comment some five cents, ten cents on the cake!
hey vandal, u missed me out!
really nice meeting u alwx n ur marchie! have safe trip back n hope to see u n ur babe soon k?! cheers!![]()

Originally posted by BoringSilver:
TC also err on the safe side. Totally agreed that power to wt ratio is more favourable for our March.Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:TC will not be bring in the 15SR A for sure, and it is not just cosmetic only !
Alot more goodies are installed....for performance...!!! If i want a pcs of that machine... it have to be PI. Even the SR 160, is not for singapore.., we are missing a lot fun cars here !
A latio engine with 109 bhp place it in a march, comparing it with a latio. i am sure a march body with a latio engine can push a little more out of it..!
At 109bhp / 980kg march ( 8.9 kg per horse) vs 109bhp /1110 Latio (10.2kg per horse.
1.4L 4wd is for japan market, the 1.4L 2wd is replace by the new model 1.5L march...! Let's see what TC will have installed for us...!!! the 15G, 15E and 15S the basic models..!
hi Lexta, someone from another car club said he saw this "super swee" March Impul zipping pass city hall catherdral, that must be you. looks like you have caused a stir among car enthusiasts here, well done!Originally posted by lexta:Hi Guys,
Nice to meet up all of you on thursday night
Im back to malaysia after a week didnt online mailbox exploded
Too bad the place so dark and i didnt bring my tripod along with me
If not would have take a nice pic of all the marchies
Thanks for the nice yummy cheese cake and the machiez shirt
Nice meeting all of you and see all colourful marchies together.
1. sometimes when i feel rich and naughty, i go V-power for extra powerOriginally posted by AngPow:[quote]Originally posted by red_marchie:
Okay man! i create some nOisE !
Do u normally go Shell or Mboil to feed yr marchie?
AngPow![]()
i have not met spikedoll and zuki yet, are they pretty like you?Originally posted by saj:Wah, what is this? Lately all so quiet?
Hi all,
Good to see so many new faces (to me at least) last week.. e.g. Red_Marchie, lennie, ex-marchie owner Boring_silver, spikedoll, zuki..etc..
"old faces" dun start doing the disappearing act hor??![]()
haha, all the new ladies r sexy, pretty and cute...............cannot say abt u even if u dress in skirt with hairy legs !!! but they r a bunch of nice newbies, wonder anyone got my k s a4 size summon notes?Originally posted by KamenRider:i have not met spikedoll and zuki yet, are they pretty like you?
make sure all turn out in the next event hor?! dun be like last time, sarbo me...
eh i only go mobil.....cos of mr red_marchie...he's too loyal to his company!Originally posted by AngPow:[quote]Originally posted by red_marchie:
Okay man! i create some nOisE !
Do u normally go Shell or Mboil to feed yr marchie?
AngPow![]()
yup agree that all the newbies r nice! hey karmen, just too bad that u missed all the cute ladies....u just have to wait for the next meeting!Originally posted by vandagal2002:haha, all the new ladies r sexy, pretty and cute...............cannot say abt u even if u dress in skirt with hairy legs !!! but they r a bunch of nice newbies, wonder anyone got my k s a4 size summon notes?![]()
hey lennie! really glad to see u n boringsilver that nite! it's been a long long time since i last met u!Originally posted by lennie:Tedz, Honestly, your March is tastefully done up and its also nice to know that you 'walk the talk' since i last met you at your place (you mentioned that you will change your rims) *unlike some ppl hehehhehehehhehe, talk and talk to the sky drop but never do anything-for what talk so much, right? hehehhehehehehehhe
yes i will meet-up with you again like i said the "Book worm club" hehehhehehehhehe and i thank you for respecting my decision and not being offended by me saying that' i am not into cookies and will meet up with the bookworm club if you guys talk about mods or drive up to Malacca or KL??and i will need your help(by spreading to the bwc members) when i want to sell my k12 k..
take care Tedz..........
Lennie
I feed my beanie with Mobil 98 once for $20 ....and it feels so different....suddenly like can FLY like tat...very PowDerful leh....Originally posted by red_marchie:eh i only go mobil.....cos of mr red_marchie...he's too loyal to his company!
Wow didnt know yr lavender so " cosmopolitan "Originally posted by KamenRider:1. sometimes when i feel rich and naughty, i go V-power for extra power
2. when i am lazy, i go to the nearest Mobil
3. when i feel stingy, i go for SPC
4. when i feel adventurous and wanna try new stuff, i go for BP (are they still arond?)
5. mostly i go for shell 98
dunno my car can tahan such mixture or not?