The last time I took 3 girls, I was driving slowly in the middle lane. And we are laughing our head off about the TAXI in front that drives in between lane1 and 2. Didn't act heong, drive slow and enjoy the moment!Originally posted by johncooper:......
But this is wad i notice ... if there is a char bor beside the driver, surely the driver will act heong and drive faster then usual one ...
Personally i encounter a SiR with 3 girls inside trying to pull some stunt ... zig zagging in and out on a 4 way traffic when he got his lane cleared infront of him!!
or a bloody shotgun and use it like the terminator.Originally posted by HENG@:kopi, time to get a bike chain![]()
make sure the recoil dun throw u off the bike.Originally posted by kopiosatu:or a bloody shotgun and use it like the terminator.
yo Jc u dun so bad la. ppl is boh licence one, dunno how to keep his car moving straight mah.Originally posted by johncooper:Personally i encounter a SiR with 3 girls inside trying to pull some stunt ... zig zagging in and out on a 4 way traffic when he got his lane cleared infront of him!!
class 2a bike, kinda hard to get thrown off.Originally posted by HENG@:make sure the recoil dun throw u off the bike.![]()
no flame and offense but kopiosatu u ever pop a wheelie b4?it seems fun in GTA but how's doing it in real life....Originally posted by kopiosatu:class 2a bike, kinda hard to get thrown off.![]()
kinda hard dun mean impossible ah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:class 2a bike, kinda hard to get thrown off.![]()
hahaha ah beng trying to do stunt to impress ah lian lor..... if you are really driving a nice car well just have to drive nicely.Originally posted by HENG@:yo Jc u dun so bad la. ppl is boh licence one, dunno how to keep his car moving straight mah.![]()
i don't have another bike to try learning a wheelie.Originally posted by ceecookie:no flame and offense but kopiosatu u ever pop a wheelie b4?it seems fun in GTA but how's doing it in real life....
and replying nick34's post..yeah i was too excited that i missed tat out.....downshifting 2 gears will bring the car to ard 6000rpm that will unleash the max torque or Newton/metres....and btw u nv answer me wats a RVF.....
ok then i'll wait till i get my bigger bikeOriginally posted by HENG@:kinda hard dun mean impossible ah.![]()
oh..sorry for tis post..i tot u said u dont have...now i realise tat u dont want to scratch ur bike if u fall...try doing it on grass?then no scratchOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i don't have another bike to try learning a wheelie.
if you want to learn, use any bike except your own. sadly no one else is volunteering their bike.
please read againOriginally posted by ceecookie:eh? i tot u said u got a bike as in one of ur post abt the black toyota almost bang u?
yea sorri i edited my post.......Originally posted by kopiosatu:please read again
you do a failed wheelie on grass let me see la, see if your bike will avoid damages or not.Originally posted by ceecookie:yea sorri i edited my post.......
tot u said dont ahve any
ya i understand what you trying to say haha ... but i tailed the 350Z at a safe distance lah ... as for that corolla ... he dont seems like a guy who just got his ride ... full body kits with some A pillar meters ... under chassis neons etc ... hmmzzzOriginally posted by Boo777:Hmmm... let me guess, u were travelling on the extreme right lane?? Maybe u should go to the middle lane and let them pass loh. Chase behind them also no use wat, nothing u can do about it. Taking law into ur own hands makes u no better than they r.
As for tat corolla, mayb he just got his license and feelling a little zealous and passionate about his new ride. Or just another Shoe-marker (sorry I dunno how to spell his name) wannabe. No point blowing ur top and spoiling ur whole day bcos of it, he'll have his day, believe me. As for tat 350Z, let him be, like I said, he'll have is day too. 1 accident... itz all it takes to make them learn to be an obedient puppy, trust me.
So keep ur cool man... itz wat makes u tick.
Peace out brudders @ wheels.
jc ur corolla still ard meh ?! nv trade in for ur super van ar ?Originally posted by johncooper:Corolla?! Looks like i have to change my car leow wait later kena condamn![]()
But this is wad i notice ... if there is a char bor beside the driver, surely the driver will act heong and drive faster then usual one ...
Personally i encounter a SiR with 3 girls inside trying to pull some stunt ... zig zagging in and out on a 4 way traffic when he got his lane cleared infront of him!!
he came beside me when i signalled out wanting to change lane ... knn he came infront of me and slam his brakes .. because he want to take a turn left infront of me .. knn i was like 3-7 cm away from his rear bumper ...
a bit faster like that time at 99?Originally posted by quek:jc ur corolla still ard meh ?! nv trade in for ur super van ar ?![]()
btw i drive slow when passenger is in my car i oni drive a bit faster when i m alone...its a no no to drive recklessly when thr r passengers...comfort ride mah like a safe 'taxi' driver![]()
I don't know about Nick, but when I tried to downshift even 1 gear while travelling 80kmh+ on the expressway, the revs hit the redline already... you want the engine to blow by downshifting 2 gears issit??Originally posted by ceecookie:and replying nick34's post..yeah i was too excited that i missed tat out.....downshifting 2 gears will bring the car to ard 6000rpm that will unleash the max torque or Newton/metres....and btw u nv answer me wats a RVF.....
thats what im meaning.....to reach reline will unleash the max toque or n/m for most car wat..and btw going redline for a few sec or min wont blow the engine....only going like 8000rpm till rev limiter kick in then engine will blow...going to the mild redline like 7000rpm wont blow the engine wat.....Originally posted by LH83:I don't know about Nick, but when I tried to downshift even 1 gear while travelling 80kmh+ on the expressway, the revs hit the redline already... you want the engine to blow by downshifting 2 gears issit??
The only way to downshift 2 gears is to brake first... brake until you're like wat... 60km/h? By then the other cars would have shot past you already...
I don't think you know what you were talking about... driving a car in reality isn't the same as driving in arcade games...![]()
You've never tried it before have you? it won't hit the redline for only a few seconds... as long as you don't shift to a higher gear... the needle will STAY in the red zone... there's a reason y it's marked red... you're giving the engine too much stress... you don't need to hit the redline to hit max torque... most normal cars hit their max torque at arount 6000rpm if I'm not wrong... Even an Evo IX GT hit its max torque of 407Nm at only 3000 rpm... so y go all the way to 8000rpm?Originally posted by ceecookie:thats what im meaning.....to reach reline will unleash the max toque or n/m for most car wat..and btw going redline for a few sec or min wont blow the engine....only going like 8000rpm till rev limiter kick in then engine will blow...going to the mild redline like 7000rpm wont blow the engine wat.....
well either one or 2 gears is require to bring the car to redline and unleash its power......for those car with 4 speed ah, 2 gears downshift only bring tacho to 6000rpm if u use manual override...just wat my knowlegde have....
aiyah dun mind him lah like u say liao he has no licence how to post anything constructive....Originally posted by nick34:wonder how come my meter can exceed the redline by a thousand RPMs... hmmzzz ... something damn wrong here ... ceecookie wait till you get your license else no one will agree with you ...
Post something more constructive
u call tht fast ??? if i m any faster i wld hv caught up wif u !!!!Originally posted by HENG@:a bit faster like that time at 99?![]()
hahaha i long time no play daytona liao ... maybe can ask him for a match on this game and on expert stage ...Originally posted by quek:aiyah dun mind him lah like u say liao he has no licence how to post anything constructive....![]()
but i dunno lah mabbe hes some king driver in racing game ?? keke![]()
just so u know, most modern cars have a rev limiter to protect the engine.Originally posted by ceecookie:thats what im meaning.....to reach reline will unleash the max toque or n/m for most car wat..and btw going redline for a few sec or min wont blow the engine....only going like 8000rpm till rev limiter kick in then engine will blow...going to the mild redline like 7000rpm wont blow the engine wat.....
well either one or 2 gears is require to bring the car to redline and unleash its power......for those car with 4 speed ah, 2 gears downshift only bring tacho to 6000rpm if u use manual override...just wat my knowlegde have....