*applauds*Originally posted by tailslide:u think implement dun need money one ah?
den wat if;
a) it doesn't reduce accident stats or
b) kena public outcry or
c) reduce gov taxes when ppl stop buying cars or stop paying offences or
c) all the idacs close down coz of lesser accidents and hundreds of thousands of workshops and insurance company employees get fired.
and then wat? sell the whole system 2 gurung guni?i think its creating one solution that results in a whole list of more probs.
think about it. y is vice so rampant in thailand? surely the police and military can do something about it. but juz think of the number of robberies/thefts/smuggling/drug trafficking would result when these sex workers have nowhere to turn to to make their living anymore?
its obvious y u are not a politician tomas. ur IQ goes as far as 2 enable u 2 criticize tailgators only![]()
you think the law makers will allow this? wait long longOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:The government of Britain is working on a GPS-based device that would limit a vehicleÂ’s speed based on its geographical location. The GPS-based device will actually step on the brakes if you exceed the speed limit. The satellite-based system monitors the speed limit at your current location and will either activate the brakes or cut the accelerator to prevent you from speeding.
Read more: http://www.timesonline.co.uk/article/0,,2087-1678707,00.html
fark off hypocrite tailslideOriginally posted by tailslide:u think implement dun need money one ah?
den wat if;
b) kena public outcry or
c) all the idacs close down coz of lesser accidents and hundreds of thousands of workshops and insurance company employees get fired.
and then wat? sell the whole system 2 gurung guni?i think its creating one solution that results in a whole list of more probs.
think about it. y is vice so rampant in thailand? surely the police and military can do something about it. but juz think of the number of robberies/thefts/smuggling/drug trafficking would result when these sex workers have nowhere to turn to to make their living anymore?
its obvious y u are not a politician tomas. ur IQ goes as far as 2 enable u 2 criticize tailgators only![]()
Originally posted by dryver:fark off hypocrite tailslide
Originally posted by tailslide:y? not happy ah? fark off one corner and cry lah!
good lor. kpkb me for fark?Originally posted by dryver:i very happy !
mai xia lan lahOriginally posted by tailslide:good lor. kpkb me for fark?![]()
tot u said u happy? y? now not happy again ah?Originally posted by dryver:mai xia lan lah
becos you post xia lan replyOriginally posted by dryver:mai xia lan lah
becos you post xia lan replyOriginally posted by tailslide:tot u said u happy? y? now not happy again ah?make up ur mind lah.
ask u kpkb me for fark = xia lan?Originally posted by dryver:becos you post xia lan reply
so, i ask u kpkb me for fark not justified ah?Originally posted by dryver:fark off hypocrite tailslide
what's there to justify? your perceived self-righteousness?Originally posted by tailslide:so, i ask u kpkb me for fark not justified ah?stop blaming others for ur own mistakes lah.
look, either u have the guts to admit u posted a nasty remark directed at me in this thread first, which perfectly justifies me asking u dat question, or fark off go wear a skirt.Originally posted by dryver:what's there to justify? your perceived self-righteousness?
your english is gay.Originally posted by dryver:what's there to justify? your perceived self-righteousness?
i directed a nasty remark at you because of the last sentence in your post. you called me a sarcastic loser in another thread. So why did you post a sarcastic loser remark also? Because you think that he is xia lan right? so you think it is justifiable to mock him.Originally posted by tailslide:u think implement dun need money one ah?
den wat if;
b) kena public outcry or
well, mate, let's not argue with faggots who tailgateOriginally posted by dryver:i directed a nasty remark at you because of the last sentence in your post. you called me a sarcastic loser in another thread. So why did you post a sarcastic loser remark also? Because you think that he is xia lan right? so you think it is justifiable to mock him.
mivecturbo is also xia lan, that's why i give him xia lan reply. but you must come and KPO and step on my tail. eh?
so that makes you a hypocrite. admit it lah. if not you'd have to eat your own words about telling people to wear skirt.
lol..tailslide may love to post harsh comments..but i think ur england really sucks and make no sense..Originally posted by dryver:i directed a nasty remark at you because of the last sentence in your post. you called me a sarcastic loser in another thread. So why did you post a sarcastic loser remark also? Because you think that he is xia lan right? so you think it is justifiable to mock him.
mivecturbo is also xia lan, that's why i give him xia lan reply. but you must come and KPO and step on my tail. eh?
so that makes you a hypocrite. admit it lah. if not you'd have to eat your own words about telling people to wear skirt.
You think so? Proposal sent to LTA and traffic police leow...we'll see..Originally posted by dryver:you think the law makers will allow this? wait long
TP will not approve it as it means TP will be out of a job. I still like to catch speedsters the traditional way.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:You think so? Proposal sent to LTA and traffic police leow...we'll see..
what is no use?Originally posted by singaporepoolsgmail:thanks for sharing. but no use.