correction. it should be -.' tsk tsk!Originally posted by sunnyMAN:lol..tailslide may love to post harsh comments..but i think ur england really sucks and make no sense..
i come to a forum and only post when i feel a need to voice out to certain topics, and not voice out against anyone..so now tailslide and mivecturbo 'xia lan' you?? why not include me in ur list too..if you see a need to do such things..dun do it in front of ur blardy computer screen..do it in front of me..need me to tell u where i stay?? wads my car plate nos??
in any case..we singaporeans dun haf to follow the ang mohs all the time..wad they implement in their country is not neccessary applicable to us all the time
Correction for correction. It should be -'your english suckS and makes no sense.'Originally posted by dryver:correction. it should be -'your english suck and makeS no sense.' tsk tsk!
oh yes. sure to get flamed. thanks for the correction for correction.Originally posted by Gedanken:Correction for correction. It should be -'your english suckS and makes no sense.'
*dives for cover*
oh yes. sure to get flamed. thanks for the correction for correction. but y must you dive for cover?Originally posted by Gedanken:Correction for correction. It should be -'your english suckS and makes no sense.'
*dives for cover*
u are another typical sore loser. wat has wat i posted against another person in this thread gotta do with the fact that i flamed u in another thread? lose in other thread muz come and piss the same person who flamed u in another thread izit? to u, this is a justifiable act? a gentlemanly act? go wear skirt lah, loser.Originally posted by dryver:i directed a nasty remark at you because of the last sentence in your post. you called me a sarcastic loser in another thread. So why did you post a sarcastic loser remark also? Because you think that he is xia lan right? so you think it is justifiable to mock him.
mivecturbo is also xia lan, that's why i give him xia lan reply. but you must come and KPO and step on my tail. eh?
ur reasoning is about as poor as ur english. if u lose in an argument, u lose in an argument. dun take another thread to kpkb when u lose. wanna xia lan, use ur brains. both also u also cmi. how? go wear skirt or cry lah!Originally posted by dryver:so that makes you a hypocrite. admit it lah. if not you'd have to eat your own words about telling people to wear skirt
so now looking for supporters eh? dun 4get how dryver was against ur views too. face it, nobody likes u here, u've been banned before and the very fact that u are so desperate for supporters only serves to reinforce ur personal insecurity. the only real faggots here are those who suck up to another likely ally with blind faith at each opportunity. fark off tomas!Originally posted by No_10_Tomas_Rosicky:well, mate, let's not argue with faggots who tailgate
Just avoiding the crossfire, man.Originally posted by dryver:oh yes. sure to get flamed. thanks for the correction for correction. but y must you dive for cover?
yeah,inside here like battle zone. i better go wear my skirt now,maybe they will spare a girl...Originally posted by Gedanken:Just avoiding the crossfire, man.
shut up lah.Originally posted by dryver:yeah,inside here like battle zone. i better go wear my skirt now,maybe they will spare a girl...![]()
and i hope they won't fark me.![]()
like they always threaten. maybe if i cry loud enough...
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:shut up lah.