Hrmm getting very hot here

I think he is much better den BOI86 loh... i see boi86 post i du lan.... super like to boast... maybe now pple giving him paper EVO liao ...lolx.
Well i got a suggestion for u lah if u really wana drive a car now... perhaps car rental? Carp coop? U can drive once a while when u have surplus of cash... can even drive different car

Ermm if u are more into modification... den sadly speaking u need more savings. Ermm quit sch just to get into ITE? huh errrrr errr u think thats a good decision ah...
IMO.. i think singapore is too meritocratic liao... so higher education ...better jobs.. higher pay... earlier u can afford car? true? errrr exclude those got business brains and captial can do business one of cos... keke.
I think that jonathan a bit too rude lah... i think he is venting his anger here cos perhaps last time he post something similar here and got screwed by another person? lolx... I also hate pple post in cap locks... me read his post find it very rude. Ermmm everyone will pass this stage one mah... i guess a lot of car lovers here also wana own a car when young... just have the "chong dong" to buy one.. keke. I also want a car now leh kakakaka....

sometimes young pple here kana discriminate loh by older pple ... me also got experience mah.... some very judgemental one... all think young pple dun know how to think....but they never expect later next time these young pple mite be someone even more successful than themselves.. its just thinking not so mature yet loh. keke.
Erm come lah toufu... be like me loh... wait longer save more... will u wana buy a kelisa now and suffer to pay the installments and stuff or u wana wait longer and buy a mazda3 and dun suffer so much... eh coe dropping now leh... not a good time to buy... petrol prices going up ...
Haha....alamak need to study now... study hard... get good job... high pay... i buy many cars.. Den i will come back here with the same nick and start screwing pple who no money wana buy car lolx (joking)
Now if wana drive just go rent ... haha.