HELLO HELLO...DID I SAY PPL WAN I ALSO WAN U STUPID DUMB ASS.U THINK AT FUN FAIR AR.AND WAT PUNK??U THEN PUNK LA U THINK WAT U.S IZZIT PUNK.HAHA.AND BTW WHO IS THE ONE TRYING TO SHOW ATTITUDE FIRST AND HOW DO U KNOW I AM NOT IN THE WORKING WORLD???U MY WHO???WATS UR PROBLEM THAT I SLOG SO HARD JUS TO GET A CAR???EVEN IF MY DAD WANTS TO BUY ME A CAR I WONT TAKE IT.CAUSE I AM ALSO FROM THE WORKING WORLDI KNOW HOW HARD IT IS TO EARN MONEY SO I WONT WANT TO USE THEIRS SO THEY COULD USE IT TO ENJOY WHEN THEY RETIRE.AND BTW,SERIOUSLY R U HAVING PMS NOW OR WATOriginally posted by jonathan_n80:YOUNG PUNKPLS GET INTO THE WORKING WORLD BEFORE U WAN ALL THIS LAH. IF UR PARENTS CAN AFFORD THEN NEVERMIND. IF U WAN TO SLOG TO OWN A CAR THEN I DONT SEE A POINT. DONT LET UR EGO GET SO BIG. SEE PPL WAN U ALSO WAN. THIS KIND OF ATTITUDE IS KILLING MANY YOUNG SINGAPOREAN. GROW UP AND U WILL UNDERSTAND.
but yes i am trying to get a 2nd hand car.my fren told to that other ppl can do it y cant i do it.i jus need a car badly hahaha.dono y.so i got another ideaOriginally posted by tofushop193:HELLO HELLO...DID I SAY PPL WAN I ALSO WAN U STUPID DUMB ASS.U THINK AT FUN FAIR AR.AND WAT PUNK??U THEN PUNK LA U THINK WAT US IZZIT PUNK.HAHA.AND BTW WHO IS THE ONE TRYING TO SHOW ATTITUDE FIRST AND HOW DO U KNOW I AM NOT IN THE WORKING WORLD???U MY WHO???WATS UR PROBLEM THAT I SLOG SO HARD JUS TO GET A CAR???EVEN IF MY DAD WANTS TO BUY ME A CAR I WONT TAKE IT.CAUSE I AM ALSO FROM THE WORKING WORLDI KNOW HOW HARD IT IS TO EARN MONEY SO I WONT WANT TO USE THEIRS SO THEY COULD USE IT TO ENJOY WHEN THEY RETIRE.AND BTW,SERIOUSLY R U HAVING PMS NOW OR WAT
advice???did u see the previous one???he was scolding using caps lock.if he didnt use caps lock and those dumb and idiot words,i would thank him for the advise...but all this things came on,it make his post damn unpoliet.when u ask ppl a question or for an advise and he use idiot,dumb all those unpleasent words,would u be happy???Originally posted by Deportivo:i must say, this is a good piece of advise.
Originally posted by jonathan_n80:HEY CANT U SEE IN THIS POST I GOT TWO IDEAS TO SHARE WITH U ALL SO I AM ASKING U GUYS TO TELL ME WHICH IS THE BETTER ROUTE TO TAKE AND IT IS NOT AHOWING ANY EGO U SEE???AND WAT THING IS BLOODY???UR PERIOD???
but yes i am trying to get a 2nd hand car.my fren told to that other ppl can do it y cant i do it.i jus need a car badly hahaha.dono y.so i got another idea
go into ns,finish it and get a part time job outside then get a car
is this better[b]
JUS LOOK AT UR UR POST.
WAN TO SHOW OFF AND GET A CAR COZ UR FRIEND SAY OTHER CAN AFFORD U ALSO CAN.
AND SAY U NEED A CAR BADLY AND DONT EVEN KNOW E BLOODY REASON. THATS CALLED WAN A CAR BADLY AND NOT NEED COZ U DONT HAF A REASON TO OWN ONE.
AND NOT EVEN GONE INTO NS WAT WORKING WORKING WORLD ARE U CRAPPING ABOUT. PLS LAH. DONT TELL ME U DO PART TIME JOB MEANS U ARE IN THE WORKIN WORLD.
U GOT A LOT MORE TO LEARN. AND WORK PART TIME TO OWN A CAR MIGHT AS WELL DONT OWN ONE. YOUNG GENERATION KNOW NUTS AND JUS KNOW HOW TO TALK ALOT.
SUGGEST U KEEP UR OUT OF E OVEN LICENSE FOR 5 MORE YRS BEFORE YOU HAF SUCH THOUGHTS AGAIN[/b]
AND THATS E ADVICE I GAVE. IF U DIDNT MANAGE TO UNDERSTAND MEOriginally posted by ashtina82:wateva dude....dis guy's only askin for advice....ADVICE....
get it?do u knw wat advice means??duuuhh???![]()
YAWNZ. GO AHEAD AND BUY ONE. NOT MY PROB. GO BUY ONE AND TAKE 95%LLOAN AND LOAN FOR 10 YRS. GO TAKE E LONGEST LOAN. THIS IS MY OTHER ADVICE IF U WAN TO BUY ONE BADLY. I JUS WAN TO SEE HOW U PAY UR FINANCE AND OUTSTANDING INTEREST WHEN UR CAR GT REPOSSED.Originally posted by tofushop193:[b]AND BTW I AM TAKING UP TO TWO JOBS A DAY AND GETTING LESS THEN 5 HRS OF SLEEP EVERYDAY...AND DO I NEED TO GONE THROUGH THE NS B4 I GET INTO THE WORKING WORLD???WTF IS THIS???UR LAW???AND WAT I KNOW NUTS???U WAN WAT NUTS???NTUC,SHOP N SAVE GOT A LOT OF NUTS U WAN
kids.Originally posted by tofushop193:[b]AND BTW I AM TAKING UP TO TWO JOBS A DAY AND GETTING LESS THEN 5 HRS OF SLEEP EVERYDAY...AND DO I NEED TO GONE THROUGH THE NS B4 I GET INTO THE WORKING WORLD???WTF IS THIS???UR LAW???AND WAT I KNOW NUTS???U WAN WAT NUTS???NTUC,SHOP N SAVE GOT A LOT OF NUTS U WAN
Advise is fine, but what is with the cap lock these days. Making it so hard to read.Originally posted by Deportivo:i must say, this is a good piece of advise.
by callin pple idiot??u call dat advice....?damn....sumtin's wrong wit u...Originally posted by jonathan_n80:AND THATS E ADVICE I GAVE. IF U DIDNT MANAGE TO UNDERSTAND ME
WAT THE FUCK ADVICE U GIVE ME...IS A SCOLDING...AN ADVICE IS MEANT TO BE A KIND AND SOFT ONE LIKE THOSE POSTED BY OTHER SEINOR AND Y I DIDNT REPLY THEM WITH CAPS LOCK.ANY WAT THE HELL IS UR PROBLEM NOW?I KNOW WAT IS UR PROBLEMOriginally posted by jonathan_n80:AND THATS E ADVICE I GAVE. IF U DIDNT MANAGE TO UNDERSTAND ME
you must accept the truth that you are not able to afford a car now.Originally posted by tofushop193:WAT THE FUCK ADVICE U GIVE ME...IS A SCOLDING...AN ADVICE IS MEANT TO BE A KIND AND SOFT ONE LIKE THOSE POSTED BY OTHER SEINOR AND Y I DIDNT REPLY THEM WITH CAPS LOCK.ANY WAT THE HELL IS UR PROBLEM NOW?I KNOW WAT IS UR PROBLEM
[[but yes i am trying to get a 2nd hand car.my fren told to that other ppl can do it y cant i do it.i jus need a car badly hahaha.dono y.so i got another idea]]
I MEAN DONO Y AS IN I DONO Y MY FREN GIVE ME THIS ADVISE AS HE IS ALSO TRYING TO DUSUADE ME FROM BUYING A CAR...MAYBE I AM WRONG IN THIS PART.BUT WAT THE HELL IS UR PROBLEM???JUMPING TO CONCLUSION JUS LIKE THAT???SCOLDING PPL JUS LIKE THAT???THEN NEXT TIME ON THE ROAD I HEAR PPL TALK WRONGLY I MUS KILL THEM LA.HUH???
Now see, you are taking 2 jobs, having less than 5 hrs to sleep, still want to get a car. Like I previously stated, finish you NS first. If you are lucky, you get to be a vehicle technician and can really learn alot about cars. Jobs waiting for you when you are out, be it car technician or sale excutive for cars. For now, save up abit.Originally posted by tofushop193:[b]AND BTW I AM TAKING UP TO TWO JOBS A DAY AND GETTING LESS THEN 5 HRS OF SLEEP EVERYDAY...AND DO I NEED TO GONE THROUGH THE NS B4 I GET INTO THE WORKING WORLD???WTF IS THIS???UR LAW???AND WAT I KNOW NUTS???U WAN WAT NUTS???NTUC,SHOP N SAVE GOT A LOT OF NUTS U WAN
hey wbucket it is not hard to read...as caps lock always means u r scolding some one like exampleOriginally posted by wbucket:Advise is fine, but what is with the cap lock these days. Making it so hard to read.
The caps isn't helping! Plus I believe this guy much younger than you (assuming you are born in 1980), shouldn't you have given him some slack? You were that age once too.Originally posted by jonathan_n80:YAWNZ. GO AHEAD AND BUY ONE. NOT MY PROB. GO BUY ONE AND TAKE 95%LLOAN AND LOAN FOR 10 YRS. GO TAKE E LONGEST LOAN. THIS IS MY OTHER ADVICE IF U WAN TO BUY ONE BADLY. I JUS WAN TO SEE HOW U PAY UR FINANCE AND OUTSTANDING INTEREST WHEN UR CAR GT REPOSSED.
END
yes wbucket i did consider ur advise and i am still thinking bout it now thats y i got this 2nd idea thing wat.so jonathon can u see???this a very good example of wat good advise is...maybe u should get a lesson from wbucket on how to give good advise when i am being ask properly...btw thanks wbucket for ur very good piece of adviseOriginally posted by wbucket:Now see, you are taking 2 jobs, having less than 5 hrs to sleep, still want to get a car. Like I previously stated, finish you NS first. If you are lucky, you get to be a vehicle technician and can really learn alot about cars. Jobs waiting for you when you are out, be it car technician or sale excutive for cars. For now, save up abit.
Anyway, I know of car washer, car technician in the kelisa forum. They are doing fine, so you will get your chance. Patiences, anyway, in the army, also not much chance to drive your car.
And don't mind Jonathon, nothing is coming out of all that shouting. Cool down and you will find something worth learning.
yes i accpet that i can afford...thats y i am posting this tread to find if there is other soulution from u guysOriginally posted by Deportivo:you must accept the truth that you are not able to afford a car now.
the question is, can you accept that?
Brother, I know lah! The way I reply is in a form of light jokes. However, it is in a way truth, since all those seemingly genuine advice isn't going to be taken seriously when messed up like this.Originally posted by tofushop193:hey wbucket it is not hard to read...as caps lock always means u r scolding some one like example
honey wat time r u coming home
or
HONEY WAT TIME R U COMING HOME
which one would u like ur gf or ur wife to sms u in
EH...WTH LOSE LIAO THEN YAWNZ...SMACK SMACK BACK SIDE THEN RUN...WHAT U THINK FUN FAIR AR HERE...I WOULD LIKE TO HEAR A SORRY FROM U AT LEST ONCE.GUYS IF U THINK THAT I AM TOO MUCH I AM SORRY CAUSE HE IS THE ONE WHO STARTED TO MAKE MY BLOOD BOILSOriginally posted by jonathan_n80:YAWNZ. GO AHEAD AND BUY ONE. NOT MY PROB. GO BUY ONE AND TAKE 95%LLOAN AND LOAN FOR 10 YRS. GO TAKE E LONGEST LOAN. THIS IS MY OTHER ADVICE IF U WAN TO BUY ONE BADLY. I JUS WAN TO SEE HOW U PAY UR FINANCE AND OUTSTANDING INTEREST WHEN UR CAR GT REPOSSED.
END
whose advise that given was real in fact all was real and good but this guy jus came in and scold me idiot dumb la wth.if he would to phrase it more porperly,i would accept them like i accept urs tooOriginally posted by wbucket:Brother, I know lah! The way I reply is in a form of light jokes. However, it is in a way truth, since all those seemingly genuine advice isn't going to be taken seriously when messed up like this.
you can ?Originally posted by tofushop193:yes i accpet that i can afford...thats y i am posting this tread to find if there is other soulution from u guys
eheh...sorrry sorryOriginally posted by Deportivo:you can ?
just ignore that dumb dumb.. my advice: do what u want in this life.. cos u dun live twice.. but do it within your means.. be it financial or physical..Originally posted by tofushop193:eheh...sorrry sorryhaha too angry that i any how type la then forget to put in the t.so is
yes i accpet that i can't afford...thats y i am posting this tread to find if there is other soulution from u guys
sorry la senior
ya...thanks a lot hahaOriginally posted by nick28:just ignore that dumb dumb.. my advice: do what u want in this life.. cos u dun live twice.. but do it within your means.. be it financial or physical..![]()