Originally posted by HarryPussy:DUH !!!
[b]TO ALL THOSE THAT DOUBT ME AND ABUSE ME VERBALLY, KAN NIN LAO BU PHUA CHEEBYE. I DON"T HAVE TO PROVE ANYTHING TO PAUPERS LIKE YOU. I AM AWAITING HENG@ TO MEET N RACE....PREPARING TO SURRENDER MY MODENA IF I LOST TO HIM. THE REST OF YOU NOSEY FUCK CAN GO FUCK YOUR OWN MOTHER IF U JUST WAN TO HEAR SOME MOANING.....I WILL NOT BE REPLYING UNTIL HE ACCEPT MY ChALLENGE, BUT UNTIL Now THE DEADLINE HAS PASSED AND HE IS HIDING IN HIS SHELL....TIMID POOR SHIT.
BYEBYE[/b]
must be holding today's newspaper and background must show a singapore icon eg. esplanade or marina bayOriginally posted by Sekundes:with Your Pic there of course to prove its urs...
^^,
Originally posted by HarryPussy:Wow... Insults with string of colorful languages eh ?
[b]TO ALL THOSE THAT DOUBT ME AND ABUSE ME VERBALLY, KAN NIN LAO BU PHUA CHEEBYE. I DON"T HAVE TO PROVE ANYTHING TO PAUPERS LIKE YOU. I AM AWAITING HENG@ TO MEET N RACE....PREPARING TO SURRENDER MY MODENA IF I LOST TO HIM. THE REST OF YOU NOSEY FUCK CAN GO FUCK YOUR OWN MOTHER IF U JUST WAN TO HEAR SOME MOANING.....I WILL NOT BE REPLYING UNTIL HE ACCEPT MY ChALLENGE, BUT UNTIL Now THE DEADLINE HAS PASSED AND HE IS HIDING IN HIS SHELL....TIMID POOR SHIT.
BYEBYE[/b]

Aiyo wait he go "kidnap" a a modena just to take a pic how? end up we will see his pic on the newsOriginally posted by thingy:must be holding today's newspaper and background must show a singapore icon eg. esplanade or marina bay
see if u can find a REAL modena driver willing to do all these for you![]()
KAN NIN NA BU LAO CHEE BYE....YOU HIDING THERE FOR FUCK??Originally posted by HENG@:harryPussy boh ji. dun dare to accept my challenge to come UK find me race. I already put time and place, he dun dare accept.
the time was anytime within 24 hours after my reply, and place is any circuit in UK. too bad. harryPussy dun dare to accept i also boh bian
maybe when he grow up then he can come challenge me.![]()
Wussy Scare ? oooooo Scare....Originally posted by HarryPussy:KAN NIN NA BU LAO CHEE BYE....YOU HIDING THERE FOR FUCK??
DUN FOLLOW PPLE PUT TIME N PLACE YOU COPYSHIT CAT...KAN BU![]()
Heng went there to study...Originally posted by HarryPussy:KAN NIN NA BU LAO CHEE BYE....YOU HIDING THERE FOR FUCK??
DUN FOLLOW PPLE PUT TIME N PLACE YOU COPYSHIT CAT...KAN BU![]()
But me gotta practice flaming...Originally posted by zgim80:this kind of uncivilised barbarian we dun need to respond to him one la.. i urge everyone to jus ignore his threads and simply not answer his challenges. If he craves attention, all e more we should deprive him of it..![]()
Originally posted by HarryPussy:Dont like that leh..
BYEBYE[/b]
Originally posted by PUSSYHARRY:hey moron! u ask heng to give u a time and place to race, he have given u the time and place and u still scold him bo ji? still complaining that he havnt accept ur challenge? i think u are the one still havent accept his challenge lah.
[b]DROP ME A TIME N PLACE IF U GOT BALLS TO RACE, OTHERWISE DUN START TOPICS LIKE 'NOWADAYS ALOT OF CMI PEOPLE'
YOU ARE REALLY THE CMI SHITHEAD.
MY OFFER TO YOU FOR MY MODENA 360 IS VALID TILL 12MIDNITE TOMORROW NITE.
IF U LOSE ME, U RUN UR RIDE INTO SINGAPORE RIVER.
IF U DARE NOT RACE ME, JUST SHUT UP N DISAPPEAR INTO THE SHADOWS, NO ONE WILL LAUGH AT U.
IF U WIN ME, I GIVE U MY WORD TO HAVE MY MODENA[/b]
I ndo think he's a stress reliever, cause everyone is enjoy screwing him around...Originally posted by zgim80:this kind of uncivilised barbarian we dun need to respond to him one la.. i urge everyone to jus ignore his threads and simply not answer his challenges. If he craves attention, all e more we should deprive him of it..![]()
pls screw him even moreOriginally posted by Sekundes:I ndo think he's a stress reliever, cause everyone is enjoy screwing him around...
for me that is ^^,
Will do...Originally posted by Lance_han:pls screw him even more![]()
You have to Q up, SEI already challenge him...Originally posted by johncooper:Little Pussy, why not i take Heng place ... and we have a race tonight?
If you win i will have my both car into singapore river, well if I WIN you drive your Modena and reverse it into the tree at full speed ....
On?
huh? outrun 2? tat's for the childrenOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:You have to Q up, SEI already challenge him...
me OK at Outrun2, maybe me join in the 'ANSWER RACING'...![]()
Y not go Old upp thomson rd?Originally posted by Lance_han:huh? outrun 2? tat's for the childrenReal Gentlemen do it a`la Battle Gear 4
Not to forget Wangan And Initial D ^^,Originally posted by Lance_han:huh? outrun 2? tat's for the childrenReal Gentlemen do it a`la Battle Gear 4