me know, the pussy's a kid, me also a kid...Originally posted by Lance_han:huh? outrun 2? tat's for the childrenReal Gentlemen do it a`la Battle Gear 4
my car is more precious then my lifeOriginally posted by AE86tofu:Y not go Old upp thomson rd?![]()
of coz have 2 wait till my car comes back from a "close shave with the scrapyard" repair...
nope, everything's made in japanOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:me know, the pussy's a kid, me also a kid...
BTW, BG 4 have Ferrari ah?
weird things happenOriginally posted by The Twins:Wonder why would a car manufacturere name a car after a province
Originally posted by HENG@:shut up is good too.
huh? so thats it huh? I spend the weekend moving into my new london apartment and doing my room up nice, and all he can do is to come here n burst a couple of veins? Ask me put time put place I put liao wad. Hahaha. [b]I should be the one asking:
HarryPussy u hiding in Singapore for Fark? Thot u so got guts ask me put time put place? Then what is this? Ayah u dun have the "ben qian" to challenge people then dun try la. In the end ownself malu only.![]()
heres a good song for u to listen to right now: Black Eye Peas - Don't Lie.![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:Fuck your mother lah, dun copy pple lah, you cheebye boji lan hide in england betray singapore still tok like a prick. Kan nin na bu chao cheebye.
huh? so thats it huh? I spend the weekend moving into my new london apartment and doing my room up nice, and all he can do is to come here n burst a couple of veins? Ask me put time put place I put liao wad. Hahaha. [b]I should be the one asking:
HarryPussy u hiding in Singapore for Fark? Thot u so got guts ask me put time put place? Then what is this? Ayah u dun have the "ben qian" to challenge people then dun try la. In the end ownself malu only.![]()
heres a good song for u to listen to right now: Black Eye Peas - Don't Lie.![]()
Fuck lah, let us continue can or not? That cheebye fucker Heng@ boji lan say pple buay kan, cmi. He himself is really the CMI shitking n buaykanKing. Let's ALL FUCK HIM JIALAT JIALAT...ok??? WHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by evox:guys..
i see liao also start to cannot tahan le..
Guess this guy is only wanting to get attention... by replying (or screwing him back) we are all just fulfilling his wish and i guess he gets more and more happy with his cursing and words...
our quality time can be better spent...
FYI:Originally posted by HENG@:harryPussy boh ji. dun dare to accept my challenge to come UK find me race. I already put time and place, he dun dare accept.
the time was anytime within 24 hours after my reply, and place is any circuit in UK. too bad. harryPussy dun dare to accept i also boh bian
maybe when he grow up then he can come challenge me.![]()
Dun make me punch u....thats wad my dad told me when I just crashed the car adn i said wad u just said....think abt it...$$ can buy back car....life cannot...Originally posted by Lance_han:my car is more precious then my life![]()
Originally posted by HarryPussy:So now your a mother fucker ? Lol... Pussy are meant to be fuck right ?
[b]Fuck your mother lah, dun copy pple lah, you cheebye boji lan hide in england betray singapore still tok like a prick. Kan nin na bu chao cheebye.[/b]
Originally posted by HarryPussy:Gay....
[b]Fuck lah, let us continue can or not? That cheebye fucker Heng@ boji lan say pple buay kan, cmi. He himself is really the CMI shitking n buaykanKing. Let's ALL FUCK HIM JIALAT JIALAT...ok??? WHAHAHAHAHAHA![]()
Originally posted by HarryPussy:pleaseeeeeee. try something original. you can't even sound like some hokkien ah beng convincingly. if u have any brains then maybe i'll take u seriously ah. meanwhile u can continue blabbering here like some twat.
[b]Fuck your mother lah, dun copy pple lah, you cheebye boji lan hide in england betray singapore still tok like a prick. Kan nin na bu chao cheebye.[/b]
haha. too bad la. i throw him the return challenge, he cannot book, also not my problemOriginally posted by Watch It!:FYI:
Its IMPOSSIBLE to book ANY circuits in the UK in 24 hours! At least six months in advance! Maybe one month on some poorly maintained tracks.
On playstation?! hmmm ... any time thoughtry broadband game networking, very popular in the UK. U guys have this stuff in Singapore yet?!
Originally posted by HarryPussy:FYI, people here all Fucking YOU jialat jialat. u know why? because they like to F CMI people here.
[b]Fuck lah, let us continue can or not? That cheebye fucker Heng@ boji lan say pple buay kan, cmi. He himself is really the CMI shitking n buaykanKing. Let's ALL FUCK HIM JIALAT JIALAT...ok??? WHAHAHAHAHAHA![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:don't bully him la, my cousin wants to race with him one you know?
FYI, people here all Fucking YOU jialat jialat. u know why? because they like to F CMI people here.![]()
[b]look! its harryPussy the CMI over-inflated balloon! poke him and see him explode spectacularly![/b]