YAWNZ JUS FOR ONCE STOP UR KIDDY TALK BACK LAH. THATS WAT I DID IN PRIMARY SCH.Originally posted by tofushop193:icic...that a pea is bloody.how bloody is it??is it as bloody as the cockles???oooo...seems that car is also bloody too...haha...so i am the most stupid kid u have seen??have u seen me before???at where???well...think u r the most CMI person i have HEARD...and btw u like to eat crab ar...i know one place can catch a lot of crab one leh...u wanna go???huh jonathan_n80???
ur rx 7 simi pai one ? maximum tune one ar ? even though accident car still can go on one ar ??Originally posted by casshern:we are just short of jack here...
JIAYOU JIAYOU!
rape each other
edited: boi86, he dun even dare to take up my challenge with my rx-7 only u think he dare to ur challenge with ur EVO meh?
LOL boi86... NPNT... dun come here and talk big la... 19 years old... how much skill can you have? SO what if you got EvoIX? the skill also buay gao... race with people later you die how? funniest of all you talk to harrypussy. Talking to your clone?Originally posted by boi86:ur rx 7 simi pai one ? maximum tune one ar ? even though accident car still can go on one ar ??