yup And i only need to pay $45 a Month Only compared to $120 for a full tank...Originally posted by so_nice:now i understand y u enjoy burning him alive..haha, with the sky high petrol prices these days, puss is indeed some pretty gd entertainment for us!![]()
somemore i enjoy seeing CMI people post in all caps. only CMI ppl need to talk "loud" like that.Originally posted by so_nice:now i understand y u enjoy burning him alive..haha, with the sky high petrol prices these days, puss is indeed some pretty gd entertainment for us!![]()
U too haf been surfing too much...Originally posted by phoenix114:Silver surfer! u have lisence to race ar....wow, i din know that racing occured in water and you actually need CENTRIFUGAL force to race...even though i am 17, dont have a licence to race, at least i know that in racing, CENTRIPETAL force is needed....power lah...i think u surf too much....![]()
Aiyah if he lose to my 23082MID then I think he'd better stay away from this place 4ever....I'm still waiting for his reply...Originally posted by catoh:dun delete first, i let u choose wat car u wan me to race with u, bmw z4, mazda rx7, evo 8, or porsche boxster, haha u name it i have it, wana try ant, i see u at east coast parkway, then u put time lah i wait for u! lousy racer, u know how to tua pao, u think i dunno meh, i use two car can win u liao no need tallk abt cars, a racer talk abt skills...
when i replied with the above msg ... that means im keeping track of this thread ... whoever mention about ppl parents or any other vulgarities will be ban ... so ceecookie ... i dont think i should delete this thread as it is also an entertainment to me you know ... Of cos i will delete when it gets real outta hand you understand ?Originally posted by nick34:![]()
So that means me can't flame here anymore?Originally posted by nick34:when i replied with the above msg ... that means im keeping track of this thread ... whoever mention about ppl parents or any other vulgarities will be ban ... so ceecookie ... i dont think i should delete this thread as it is also an entertainment to me you know ... Of cos i will delete when it gets real outta hand you understand ?
For those who pte msg me, thanks for your concern over car forum in Sgforums.com. I will look into the issue you ppl had pte msg me
Cheers
nick34
no car, race wad fcuk?Originally posted by casshern:he din turn up for my challenge last nite....
he shd at least blade scooter over and say hi or somethingOriginally posted by Lance_han:no car, race wad fcuk?![]()
Originally posted by PUSSYHARRY:stfu u fu_cking loser. u only talk the talk, u dont walk the talk.
[b][color=darkred]DROP ME A TIME N PLACE IF U GOT BALLS TO RACE, OTHERWISE DUN START TOPICS LIKE 'NOWADAYS ALOT OF CMI PEOPLE'
YOU ARE REALLY THE CMI SHITHEAD.
MY OFFER TO YOU FOR MY MODENA 360 IS VALID TILL 12MIDNITE TOMORROW NITE.
IF U LOSE ME, U RUN UR RIDE INTO SINGAPORE RIVER.
IF U DARE NOT RACE ME, JUST SHUT UP N DISAPPEAR INTO THE SHADOWS, NO ONE WILL LAUGH AT U.
IF U WIN ME, I GIVE U MY WORD TO HAVE MY MODENA[/color][/b]
Originally posted by PUSSYHARRY:oei fu_cker !!!! lim peh tell these bar pple my dad bought evo ix for me, they flammed me jia lat jia lat, they hurl verbal abuse at me. I MEAN, come on, father buy son evo ix, got wrong ? pple dont believe me nvm. who cares ? i dont give a hoot. u come PM me, i meet u f2f.
[b]STILL WAITING...GUESS I M NOT GOING TO GET MY RACE, BUT IF I DO, I WILL WANT U GUYS WHO REPLIED TO COME N WITNESS THE FINAL SHOWDOWN BETWEEN - A STREET RACER AND A RACER WITH A LICENSE AND WITNESS THE WRITING OFF OF A CAR INTO SINGAPORE RIVER....
CALL ME MAD, SCOLD ME, INSULT ME, INSINUATE ME....I DUN GIVE A DAMN COS I KNOW I M A MILLION CUT ABOVE U GUYS...
I M FOCUS ON ONLY ONE THING....TO GET MY RACE
OVER...TILL HENG@ REPLIES....[/b]
come we share...Originally posted by sgboy2004:*croco sits down to watch show and eat popcorn at same time*
anybody want some?
I REPLY U IN CAPS BECAUSE U GOT A BRAIN SMALLER THAN A BLOODY PEA BUT UR EGO IS SO MUCH BIGGER. SO HAVE U BOUGHT UR BLOODY NEW CAR AND SLOGGING 3 JOBS A DAY TO PAY UR PETROL, AND INSTALLMENT?? CRAP.. U'RE E MOST STUPID KID I SEEN. JUS ANOTHER FOLLOWER.Originally posted by tofushop193:then is johnathan09 a CMI person??cause he reply me in caps haha
icic...that a pea is bloody.how bloody is it??is it as bloody as the cockles???oooo...seems that car is also bloody too...haha...so i am the most stupid kid u have seen??have u seen me before???at where???well...think u r the most CMI person i have HEARD...and btw u like to eat crab ar...i know one place can catch a lot of crab one leh...u wanna go???huh jonathan_n80???Originally posted by jonathan_n80:I REPLY U IN CAPS BECAUSE U GOT A BRAIN SMALLER THAN A BLOODY PEA BUT UR EGO IS SO MUCH BIGGER. SO HAVE U BOUGHT UR BLOODY NEW CAR AND SLOGGING 3 JOBS A DAY TO PAY UR PETROL, AND INSTALLMENT?? CRAP.. U'RE E MOST STUPID KID I SEEN. JUS ANOTHER FOLLOWER.