Hihi todie ,Originally posted by toadie:I probably can not make it for this Sat as I still have a number of things to prepare for my trip this Sat to NZ. Only going to stay in North Island, not much travelling. Should be back on Nov 11
Do you know if March Moo has the r/c cars? I e-mailed her but have not received a reply. If you are in touch tell her to keep the cars for me till I return.
Toadie
Hey nyc,Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:You know what ! A Big Welcome backÂ….
You should thank, Marchmoo for covering your ass while you were away ! hahahaha. Marchmoo did a great job, you can be her back up the next round when Marchmoo runs a MIA stunt like you !I wont accept your apologies, becos there should not be any Apologies at all ! I am not sure abt the rest, hahaha.
But seeing you back here is good news..!
I am sure when i leave my position(COO / CTO), someone will do a good / better job ! is abt having fun and chill...dun worry abt it !
cheers !
Originally posted by KamenRider:
[b]INTRO TO NEW COMERS OR VISITORS
We are a bunch of slackers who, even though already have a forum website, still insist to "leech" onto this sgforums. Cos instead of wasting time to do Moderation, the Marchies would rather drive out their favourite ride for kopi session and have a life.
We have thus left the heavy responsibility of Moderating to the expert, Nick 34 here.
The Marchies here share the same passion in their March K12, and anything the March allows them to do. They have the following attributes:
M - Magnificent
A - Adventurous
R - Refreshing
C - Colourful
H - Happening
1 - One and Only
Z - Zesty
our logo:
Come, join us and let's enjoy doing fun things together!!
email us if you wanna talk private - [email protected][/b]
waahaaahaaa !Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Moral of the story is, do what you think is right ! is only a guilde to how you can better run in your car...! So Shoik MC..., you as a rally driver will known what is good for your engine..! dun be too nice to it.. hahaha..! i believe 90% of drivers do follow the drivers manual and gently run in the engine by the book....!
Originally posted by shiokmc:Whoa ! Check it out ! a rally driver Definitely different from us.
waahaaahaaa !
'raLLy' ? mmmm...... only thanks to my stix on my windows ..waahaahaha
im gonna RAM it [b]HARD !! hit 600k liaoz ...... first servicing akan datang...[/b]
Hi Vandagal,Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hihi todie ,
marchmoo said she will keep the cars for us till the 11th nov !!! i cannot wait to get my hands on the car too !!!!
hope u r not too angry with me as i sms tweety to get for both of us the remote control cars for us as he says HK has it !! even the green colour remote car !!!!! He will be going to hk by next week, i will be in bangkok and u r in Nz.........i missed the cool air of nz !!!
r u driving around?? er....to Wanganui, New Zealand, of rugged river valleys and volcanic plateaus..........or to Auckland or the Maori heartland, Rotorua thermal resort, the cold Waitomo Caves ,Lake Taupo, New Zealand's largest lake and the Huka Falls & the Wairakei geothermal power station??
Becareful and take care.........![]()
waahaahaaa .... suan on my mistakeOriginally posted by NYC_MiCra:Whoa ! Check it out ! a rally driver Definitely different from us.
Your “super march” had ran 600k, and had not gone for your 1st servicing !
You travel around the world in 1 weekÂ…to clock.. 600kÂ…!![]()
You march is fast and very durable, so long lasting. I think I cant complete 600k in 2 decades ! hahaha
Your 1st Servicing is at 10,000k
Not his pair of arms...!Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hey nyc,
u sound like if u wanted to break his the other arm !!! so meanie !!!! well, alf, we all missed u a lot and a few of ur ideas as well.....well, guess u got to kiss and make up to the others as well.............![]()
Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Dear marchies,
“Quidam, Cirque du Soleil is over ” and “ Oktoberfest is here”
Marchies monthly meet up is here .....! !
For those who miss the Mini Tour De Malaysia on the 15 OctÂ….!
Our march club domestic meet up on Sat 29 Oct, please come on down and meet the rest of the march owners ? BYO – beers and frankfurters… !!! is a joke. ( Welcome all K12 owners to come forward )
Pls pen down you nick.
A. 1600 Hrs at Kallang McÂ’s .
1. Learnermarch (can make it after 5.30 only - working)
2. Matt
3. SpikeDoll
4. Flotilla (I'm back!!!)
5. Hyperwan
6. Tedz
7. vone
Email us: [email protected]
Originally posted by tedz:Hey everyone!
Must say i had a tremendous great fun yesterday!!!The 1-day trip to JB ran smoothly. We did not have any lost sheeps while moving around in JB. Must say walkie talkie works wonders!
Thanks to NYC n ROYCINDY for their kind contributions of walkies to facilitate smooth comms!
No words can really comprehen the great fun we've had yesterday! I'm lost for words to discribe the whole affair. Guess i'll leave it to the rest to give the account of the trip soon! Can always count on Kamen to do that with all those pics that he had taken.
Glad to have elainey to join yesterday....FOR THE FIRST TIME!!! Daring girl huh?! First time joining the club outing.... daringly join us for a trip up north! Well for the record, she came back in one piece! haha(Well, this will tell a lot about our club rite?
) Will leave it to elainey to talk about her experience with the club...hopely
!!!!
You guys out there who have not experience the fun of our marchies club spirit......do try to join us in ur next outing k?! We'll have another major outing soon next month. Akan Datang!
Cheers!
Tedz
Originally posted by faded mango:Sorry just recived msg that I am to attend a talk in TTSH with Jessie. So no time to bake.
Cheers
Hi Nyc, i thought u finished with shiokmc car?? still want other peoples car?? noOriginally posted by NYC_MiCra:Not his pair of arms...!dun worry abt that...! I would rather rape his car...
Hi Elainey,Originally posted by elainey:hi all!
Vandal, my mum says your kid is real cuteand kamen, how's the 2 sweet princesses doing? miss them
elainey
"Solo ! Gang Rapist",Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hi Nyc, i thought u finished with shiokmc car?? still want other peoples car?? no![]()
"shame "....meh? then go for ang pows car and ask her to come along on saterday 29th meet up...
waahaaahaaa................ BANG it RAPE iT .... M O D it !!!!Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:"Solo ! Gang Rapist",!
beware ! ! ! keep your rides at home ! Pity ANG POW'S CAR..., condition is good, underutilized and still a "V". Needs a good ramp ! hahahaha !
Originally posted by shiokmc:Hey ! I had raped her car in the carpark during the 1st week when she collected it. Hahaha ! Is sweet !
waahaaahaaa................ BANG it RAPE iT .... [b]M O D it !!!!
by the way, dear MarchiEs, did my decals w this guy;
very reasonable charges for decals/tinting of rear/front/fog lamps !
Give him a ring if you interested........ let him know Mark [w the black March] intro'd
Cheers
nick34 : No advertisements pls[/b]
SAJ, thanx for the update, very informative indeed.Originally posted by saj:Hello Babes!
Long time no see & talk! Only managed to catch Toadie in between at the TP talk on road safety.. So sorry as i was travelling for work frequently these few months and not even enough time to spend with my family.
The Road Safety talk? Darn Gross.. showed us actual pictures of accidents happening and, both Toadie & I saw dead people in pictures (Turns off my appetite a bit!!)
Things we learned:
BTW, Marchies, TP say if we need advice on convoy driving into Malaysia, can contact them. They would like to continue to keep in touch and spread road safety message.
Welcome back Flotilla.Originally posted by flotilla:Good morning ladies and gentlemen...
I think I should provide all of you a reason for my disappearance act for the last 6 months...
I enrolled myself in a part-time studies during April and since then I have no free time to do other things... Its either study during weekdays or accompany gf during weekend... Tiring man...
This Sat I happen to have some free time and so decided to pop by as I kindda miss seeing you guys already...
My sincere apologies to NYC, KKT, Tedz, King, Vanda and the list goes on and on for not doing a good job as a secretary... Sorry guys
if it was a sudden brake and the road was slippery, it could be the ABS kicked in.Originally posted by spikedoll:by the way yday while slowing down my speed..I heard some noise from the front ..seem like some wheel rotating sound from engine bay...duno watz wrong![]()