will be quite expensive man, if you change those $90 - $100 mobil 1 every 5K mileage!Originally posted by melmok:Thanks for all the tips on engine oil. Think i'll change it every 5K after my next scheduled checkup. As I will be doing my checkup in Mobil, think I'll stick to Mobil One engine oil. TC charging too much for these checkups, anyone got any good places where they perform their checks? Maybe at the same time I could change like my wheels or something to improve the car's performance.
I happen to be at Tan Chong Ubi on Saturday and realized that the Nissan March was no longer on display in the showroom. SE says no stock, and knows nothing about new 1.5L model.Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:hmm.. strange..
the pricing for March in the Nissan website is gone.
Originally posted by deemweet:I happen to be at Tan Chong Ubi on Saturday and realized that the Nissan March was no longer on display in the showroom. SE says no stock, and knows nothing about new 1.5L model.
Don't sell anymore also good!!!!Originally posted by KamenRider:![]()
either one of the following reasons:
A) Marches sell so damn well that they get out of stock
B) Marches dont sell thaz why TC dont bring in anymore
C) New model coming out, waiting for new stock
D) All of the above
Hi Saj,Originally posted by saj:Hihi,
Saw over the weekend lots of people at Autobacs... they are now having tyres & rims promotion for X'mas... ~788 sgd for 15" with including some light weight sports rims.
tyres are Firenza... not sure how is this model.. but they claim to have low road noise.
there is a mechanic over there that commented that our car very hard to find tyres... and they encountered so many problems with nissan march changing tyres....
BY FEB 06, YOU Will know..! 1.4 or 1.5 in stock in TC...!Originally posted by KamenRider:![]()
D) All of the above
that's sad.. i plan to get my March in Dec. Waiting for my bonus to come...Originally posted by KamenRider:![]()
D) All of the above
If you have the patience! wait till Feb /March 2006 and you will not regret it .........Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:that's sad.. i plan to get my March in Dec. Waiting for my bonus to come...
Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Explains why M1 5W30 is selling in Carrefour so cheaply if they r helping to clearing stock ??
Dear machies..!
[b]CARREFOUR ON SALE ! MOBIL ONE ! $9 PLUS PER BOTTLE...!
6 PAX PROMO IS BELOW $50... GO PLAZA SGAPURA AND CHECK IT.
king, kkt, todie and me went to check out and change to 15'' tires at:Originally posted by saj:Hihi,
Saw over the weekend lots of people at Autobacs... they are now having tyres & rims promotion for X'mas... ~788 sgd for 15" with including some light weight sports rims.
Hey i was not going for the sale ! Dun make no differece to me....!Originally posted by vandagal2002:Explains why M1 5W30 is selling in Carrefour so cheaply if they r helping to clearing stock ??![]()
..was there last night....
Wow, still have bonus.........enough to get a car?? erm, wht company?? i wana join leh.....Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:that's sad.. i plan to get my March in Dec. Waiting for my bonus to come...
Abt this, how is the responds?? we can drive the around or??Originally posted by MarchMoo:By the way, anyone interested in doing community service work on Wed, 30 Nov? Ya, it's a working day, so if u have tons of leave to clear by year end, why not spend it meaningfully by volunteering yourself?
Hello Vandagal,Originally posted by vandagal2002:king, kkt, todie and me went to check out and change to 15'' tires at:
POH HENG TYRES
AMK AVE 10 BLK 4002
#01-04
98368640 (justin)
i am not saying he is super good but reasonable as he change a few of our tires and its was $400 plus???
haha.. no la. the bonus to pay for the downpayment.Originally posted by vandagal2002:Wow, still have bonus.........enough to get a car?? erm, wht company?? i wana join leh...............http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/listing.php?MOD=nissan+march&CAT=All+Categories&PR1=0&PR2=&FR=Any...has a few used marchies that r still being sold.......
Yeah the march is easier to park than most cars. It is small and the bumps on the headlamps help align too.Originally posted by purecat:Hi Hi... i am getting my March Elegant at last ! Place a deposit without thinking.
After i did that.. my friends chided me... say March no power.. the same money can get Toyota...
Some ask why dont wait for the 1.5 but even if that is launch will be very ex right ?
n i nvr like saloon.. so i am not regretting.
After i secure the COE... how long exactly do i have to wait to drive my car home ? Agent say Nov end. So sian... cant wait..
then again i havent drove for 5 yrs since i last past.. only started refreshing using bro in law toyota...
Do you all think parking for March is easier ?
wah, you very brave... to jump into the water without knowing if it is freezing cold or boiling hot! must have really been blinded by love, like some of us.Originally posted by purecat:Hi Hi... i am getting my March Elegant at last ! Place a deposit without thinking.
After i did that.. my friends chided me... say March no power.. the same money can get Toyota...
Some ask why dont wait for the 1.5 but even if that is launch will be very ex right ?
n i nvr like saloon.. so i am not regretting.
After i secure the COE... how long exactly do i have to wait to drive my car home ? Agent say Nov end. So sian... cant wait..
then again i havent drove for 5 yrs since i last past.. only started refreshing using bro in law toyota...
Do you all think parking for March is easier ?
which school gives that kind of bonus? recommend us leh, i can join the part time security guard.Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:haha.. no la. the bonus to pay for the downpayment.
I'm a teacher.