ALL your friends ARE the Marchies, US!Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:Kallang KFC is so near my place! hee.. i can walk there.
Hmm, but i quite shy one leh.. See if i can get a friend to go with me
purecat said in the previous page that she would rather keep cash on hands and pay more interest, this is from the accounting point of view....Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:Am calculating my budget and fren advised to pay the minimum and keep some spare cash by my side...
Purecat, u mentioned the new batch coming in dec .. the 1.4 or the 1.5?
so how? thurs as originally planned?Originally posted by KamenRider:Kopi session at Kallang KFC (from 7pm onwards).
24th (thur) or 25th (fri).
ok lets see when the rest can. Lets decide by 24th November 12pm. we'll automatically choose the day with the most pple then.
those without your Marches are of course welcomed! we can let you touch ours.
Thursday 24th Nov
1. Tedz
2. KingMariot
3. KamenRider
4. Vone
Friday 25th Nov
1. Saj
2. KingMariot
3. RoyCindy
4. VandaGal
5. KamenRider
Hahaha as you can see Kamen and myself can meet on both days. So lets do a Thursday AND FridayOriginally posted by vone:so how? thurs as originally planned?
Heehee, looks u and i are still busy finding the other nissam marchies too, i saw abt 3 on the road but cannot catch up..........erm.........u zap ur own summon notes or do u need mine??? who does not have any more????Originally posted by saj:Area seen: BEDOK.. who hangs around there?? If that car is not in the club.. get them in NOW...
Sounds like hunting season has just begun.Originally posted by saj:Haha,
Looks like my suggestion works....Friday nite i sure on lah.. otherwise, i wouldn't dare suggest it!
Ok, my frens called me up last nite and yelled at me that there is a black nissan march who has changed the front grille of our marchie, until it looks like a volkswagen beetle...(no stripes on it!)
Who is thaT??? Anyway, i asking them to send me the picture they took and i will post it up..
Area seen: BEDOK.. who hangs around there?? If that car is not in the club.. get them in NOW...
Oh sorry maybe its Valour that your friend saw. He has removed his Tommy stripes. So maybe his front grille looks like beetle. Does it look like this?Originally posted by KingMariot:Sounds like hunting season has just begun.![]()
Valour frequents that area. See if he has seen it before.
Valour is the only black march with Tommy k front bumper replace. The front gill silver is being respray to white..! You can easily spot him.Originally posted by KingMariot:Oh sorry maybe its Valour that your friend saw. He has removed his Tommy stripes. So maybe his front grille looks like beetle. Does it look like this?
The 1.5L is only arriving in late Feb / March 06. Dec 05 shipment could be the balance stock for 1.4L in Japan....!Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:According to the website when the price for March was still available, the minimum downpayment was 5%.
Question: If i paid the minimum 5%, was it just for the car or was it inclusive of the COE??
Sorry, really know nuts abt all these. Am calculating my budget and fren advised to pay the minimum and keep some spare cash by my side...
Hmm is it becoz you have changed your job to be in LTA or Customs?Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Valour is the only black march with Tommy k front bumper replace.
But there is another Orange right now with that Tommy K kit, in total there are two march with Tommy K design on this island......! The orange march driven by a > middle age man. Dun need to invite him to join the club... i had done it ! He is a family man...![]()
just wants his march to look different that's all.
How i know how many Tommy K.kits...!![]()
Did u mention TC bringing in C+C?????!!!!!!Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:The 1.5L is only arriving in late Feb / March 06. Dec 05 shipment could be the balance stock for 1.4L in Japan....!
1. C+C 1.4L / 1.6L
2. New face lift 12 1.5L
Both possible release in March 06, subject to changes !![]()
Possible : $80-$100k, dun know if it will be a 1.4L or 1.6L.Originally posted by tedz:Did u mention TC bringing in C+C?????!!!!!!need to start saving $$$$ liao!!
Originally posted by KingMariot:Hmm is it becoz you have changed your job to be in LTA or Customs?![]()
Karmen will pick those who have no car...! right !Originally posted by KamenRider:ALL your friends ARE the Marchies, US!
come come!
what day you can make it? Thurs or Fri?
What's a C + C?Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:The 1.5L is only arriving in late Feb / March 06. Dec 05 shipment could be the balance stock for 1.4L in Japan....!
1. C+C 1.4L / 1.6L
2. New face lift 12 1.5L
Both possible release in March 06, subject to changes !![]()
1. For C+C check this website out, launched in Europe but never meant for Aisa market. The C+C comes in 1.4L or 1.6L but possible chance of coming in next year !Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:What's a C + C?
1.6l?? I dun need such high cc.
i'm happy with 1.4 or 1.5l
how much will the 1.5l roughly cost?
as for my qns for above? when i pay for my min. 5% downpayment, does it include COE? what does it include or not include?
ermm,... sorry cant answer cos i didnt ask what is the min to pay.Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:According to the website when the price for March was still available, the minimum downpayment was 5%.
Question: If i paid the minimum 5%, was it just for the car or was it inclusive of the COE??
Sorry, really know nuts abt all these. Am calculating my budget and fren advised to pay the minimum and keep some spare cash by my side...