Bro..love is all ard us..and the feelings great man...Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:![]()
Check out john LennonÂ’s song- GIVE PEACE A CHANCE !
Black Eye Peas - Where is the LOVE !
that sounds better...!
REDCANDY, Japanese B class horror movie.Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hi NYC , erm...wht was the jap movie that had a few seconds show time on our nissan march?? cannot find it on the web.........??? u got the url or title?? Red....
X-mass is just around the conner, how abt silent night !!Originally posted by kkt:Bro..love is all ard us..and the feelings great man...![]()
whatever is done is done..peace out and enjoy the company man..
mayb should change the song to "when is the night out..for the guys..."how abt that for a change man..
WOF ! Technical words "wide angel mirror"... you are so right abt it.Originally posted by Wheels on Fire:Yah, got my own encounters of the close kind. It's called a wide angle mirror. Prior to buying March, i test drove a few other newer korean & jap cars. Seemed like it's trend among the car makers to install such side mirror bcos majority had such side mirror as standard. Some more got sticker on the mirror to warn drivers of the optical illusion. The brochure claim improved visibility.![]()
Exactly how it does that is beyond me . All i know is it nearly cost me some accidents!
Now i have learn to trust my own judgement by:
1. Check blind spot!
2. Check blind spot!!
3. Check blind spot!!! Got it![]()
Originally posted by March1ZClub:1. KamenRider
MARCHIES,
This coming Christmas we are going to celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ. But we are not going to forget YOU, our beloved Marchies.
So, here's a wonderful party we have put up to gather all you wonderful people. See who's who in this forum, put faces to the names, share experience about each other's Marches, exchange gifts, eat drink and be merry!
Details will be announced soon (after the committee sort out the arrows).
BUT the date is fixed, so, please make yourself available on this date/time:
16 December 2005 (yes, its a Friday night!) 7pm
Make sure you come! Dont say we did'nt book you first!!
i drove up there twice. quite short and easy journey.Originally posted by silver marchie:I am planning to drive up to kukup via woodlands. It's my first time to drive across the borders.
Anyone here can provide info. Esp maps.
Originally posted by KamenRider:Get a good car wheel lock if possible, clear all cute things and cash card frm ur car......etc.......i am sure its not possible to remove the battry box if u r a expert but i wish i can remove all the plugs if possible....
[make sure you secure your march very tightly cos you will be parking your car far far away from where you stay.[/b]
Originally posted by KingMariot:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by March1ZClub:
MARCHIES,
This coming Christmas we are going to celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ. But we are not going to forget YOU, our beloved Marchies.
So, here's a wonderful party we have put up to gather all you wonderful people. See who's who in this forum, put faces to the names, share experience about each other's Marches, exchange gifts, eat drink and be merry!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1. KamenRider
2. KingMariot
3. kwkckj (how many pple?)
4. vandagal2002(2-3paxs)
[This message was edited by KamenRider on 2005
16 December 2005 (yes, its a Friday night!) 7pmOriginally posted by vandagal2002:
Originally posted by KamenRider:1. KamenRider
2. KingMariot
3. Faded Mango
Originally posted by March1ZClub:Count me in!
[
1. KamenRider (4paxs)
2. KingMariot (2 paxs)
3. Faded Mango
4. kwkckj (3paxs)
5. vandagal2002(2-3paxs)
Install 3M car film and they'll throw in free for u!Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hihi,
does any marchies know where to get get cheap 3m mats for the car?? in carrefour its abt $75 plus and its abt the same in some handy fix shops...........??
my mom summon 3 nissan marchies cars but in the last min saw that the car had a car decal on the side window.............in plaza singapura today but too late to remove the summon.......![]()
It's a tedious calculation process. I can only briefly mentioned that u will need the balance sheet from yr bank, remember rule 78, current market rate for yr car.Originally posted by saj:Hello Hunks & babes,
Enjoy hor.. i really cannot go leh.. clash with my annual company x'mas dinner which will go on until wee hours...
BTW, can kind people here help advise me how to find out how much our car is worth now??
My parf rebate is 12.2k, my coe rebate is 19.6k.... took 10% downpayment & loan 52.5k.. per month is 722sgd..
so, how to work out how much is still in deficit??
Dun think anyone I am bringing or anyone I know wants to join...Originally posted by March1ZClub:MARCHIES,
This coming December we are going to celebrate Christmas. But we are not going to forget YOU, our beloved Marchies.
1. KamenRider (4paxs)
2. KingMariot (2 paxs)
3. Faded Mango
4. kwkckj (3paxs)
5. vandagal2002(2-3paxs)
6. Melmok (just me...)