Erm........do u still have any spares or an old pc, was only looking for 1 pc for the driver side.............3m film...very xxx,,,,,Originally posted by Wheels on Fire:Install 3M car film and they'll throw in free for u!
Bought mine at $151![]()
No discount some more.
uh-oh...gonna miss this outing again..will not be in town on 16 Dec...Originally posted by KamenRider:MARCHIES,
This coming December we are going to celebrate Christmas. But we are not going to forget YOU, our beloved Marchies.
So, here's a wonderful party we have put up to gather all you wonderful people. See who's who in this forum, put faces to the names, share experience about each other's Marches, exchange gifts, eat drink and be merry!
Details will be announced soon (after the committee sort out the arrows).
BUT the date is fixed, so, please make yourself available on this date/time:
16 December 2005 (yes, its a Friday night!) 7pm
Make sure you come! Dont say we did'nt book you first!!
1. KamenRider (4paxs)
2. KingMariot (2 paxs)
3. Faded Mango
4. kwkckj (3paxs)
5. Vandagal2002 (2-3paxs)
6. Melmok (just me... )
7. WheelsOnFire
nevermind lar, some scars give you character.Originally posted by hyperwan:Today my mushey kena bang but a sleeping van driver just outside my house,sent to workshop for claim works sainz.in the end my broher introduce to a claim workshop settle the whole thing
Many thanks to NYC and KKT for the help would be lost without them.
hey bro..no probs at all man....we are a happy family driving a happy car and should help one another to get happy days with this happy car..Impt thing is that u continue to be a hapi marchie driver in this hapi family driving ard happily and not forgetting our date with NYC going for hapi times tis month..what say u hapi bros???hahaOriginally posted by hyperwan:Today my mushey kena bang but a sleeping van driver just outside my house,sent to workshop for claim works sainz.in the end my broher introduce to a claim workshop settle the whole thing
Many thanks to NYC and KKT for the help would be lost without them.
Wow! u sound happy huh bro!Originally posted by kkt:hey bro..no probs at all man....we are a happy family driving a happy car and should help one another to get happy days with this happy car..Impt thing is that u continue to be a hapi marchie driver in this hapi family driving ard happily and not forgetting our date with NYC going for hapi times tis month..what say u hapi bros???haha
Y sooo many ??M i happy???![]()
No, i bought mine as a set of 4. Must at least buy a pair in retail shop. I dunno anyone selling 1 pc but maybe those selling customised 3m mat might since it's called customised.Originally posted by vandagal2002:Erm........do u still have any spares or an old pc, was only looking for 1 pc for the driver side.............3m film...very xxx,,,,,![]()
hart very pain but bo pian loh,what to do i suay to be at the wrong place wrong time but ok lah got new bumper to replace my very spotty bumper.Originally posted by zuki:hi hyperwan,
so sorry to hear that. i kana a bang myself last few weeks, lagi more heart pain cos is my own mistakeask a few bros for help and ppl like NYC, kamen and kkt was really helpful. hey... karmenrider you didnt tell me scar got character leh
if so i will have leave with it without touching up
yesterday just followed a black marchie along changi v. wondering whos that? he is really going fast...keep following up with him cos tot i can say a hi
it has got a nice rim though but he needs a car wash
Eh... after reading ur post i suddenly becum see bei happi leh, how ah.....Originally posted by kkt:hey bro..no probs at all man....we are a happy family driving a happy car and should help one another to get happy days with this happy car..Impt thing is that u continue to be a hapi marchie driver in this hapi family driving ard happily and not forgetting our date with NYC going for hapi times tis month..what say u hapi bros???haha
Y sooo many happy??M i happy???![]()
there's only 1 person that fits your description:Originally posted by zuki:hi hyperwan,
so sorry to hear that. i kana a bang myself last few weeks, lagi more heart pain cos is my own mistakeask a few bros for help and ppl like NYC, kamen and kkt was really helpful. hey... karmenrider you didnt tell me scar got character leh
if so i will have leave with it without touching up
yesterday just followed a black marchie along changi v. wondering whos that? he is really going fast...keep following up with him cos tot i can say a hi
it has got a nice rim though but he needs a car wash
Originally posted by MARCHIES,EH, you guys up there posting, never put your name in to support ah? we're going to invite some guests stars, promise you it'll be fun!
This coming December we are going to celebrate Christmas. But we are not going to forget YOU, our beloved Marchies.
So, here's a wonderful party we have put up to gather all you wonderful people. See who's who in this forum, put faces to the names, share experience about each other's Marches, exchange gifts, eat drink and be merry!
Details will be announced soon (after the committee sort out the arrows).
BUT the date is fixed, so, please make yourself available on this date/time:
16 December 2005 (yes, its a Friday night!) 7pm
Make sure you come! Dont say we did'nt book you first!!
1. KamenRider (4paxs)
2. KingMariot (2 paxs)
3. Faded Mango
4. kwkckj (3paxs)
5. Vandagal2002 (2-3paxs)
6. Melmok (just me... )
7. WheelsOnFire
every wed you will see a lavender marchie there cos kopi session with my hubby's friends lohOriginally posted by hyperwan:hart very pain but bo pian loh,what to do i suay to be at the wrong place wrong time but ok lah got new bumper to replace my very spotty bumper.
black color is like dat wan must wash every week if not hor will look very spoty
BTW u go changi V do wat ah?part time salor hor![]()
haha........Originally posted by KamenRider:there's only 1 person that fits your description:
1. black march
2. beautiful rims
3. his boss and customers are around changi village
4. drives very fast cos he's got many customers
5. no time to wash car cos he's been very busy with his customers lately
now you should be able to guess. but dont let your imagination run too wild about his job...
hihi.....................the black marchie car i believe is valour car thats got signature on the rims and car boot and a cut turtle logo on the wheels caps too.........wish i had a green sister logo on my car wheels caps too...sigh......Originally posted by zuki:every wed you will see a lavender marchie there cos kopi session with my hubby's friends lohand oso its a good place to see alot of beautiful ah gua(showtime!)
BTW the black marchie i spotted got signature on the rims and car boot? is that a brand? sorry i not very good with all this la.......
hi hi vandagal,Originally posted by vandagal2002:hihi.....................the black marchie car i believe is valour car thats got signature on the rims and car boot and a cut turtle logo on the wheels caps too.........wish i had a green sister logo on my car wheels caps too...sigh......
sure a not.......every wed will see a lavender marchie there cos kopi session ?? erm.....................u got another summon frm me?? is ur car with the hello kitty pillow in the car???![]()
zuki car is very easy to recognise. no hello kitty but a few pigletsOriginally posted by vandagal2002:hihi.....................the black marchie car i believe is valour car thats got signature on the rims and car boot and a cut turtle logo on the wheels caps too.........wish i had a green sister logo on my car wheels caps too...sigh......
sure a not.......every wed will see a lavender marchie there cos kopi session ?? erm.....................u got another summon frm me?? is ur car with the hello kitty pillow in the car???![]()
let the mission begins...this goes out to all bros who are interested in joining the secret mission...NYC,Hyperwan,Valour etc...Originally posted by hyperwan:Eh... after reading ur post i suddenly becum see bei happi leh, how ah.....
This mission who is going to be OC![]()

parking with a March is no brainer, easier than your driving instructor's car. its not called the "learner's car" or "granny's car" in the UK for nothing.Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:Saw in classified ad dat there's nissan march for rent. not sure if it's the manual one or the auto...
i feel like renting it to be familiar with the car first. I did not touch any wheels (other than being pillioned on a bike) ever since i passed in april this year. I worried about forgetting how to drive. (will i?)
also i not sure how to park (without poles)?
nissan march being smaller, should be easier to do parking right?
1. KingMariot & partnerOriginally posted by March1ZClub:
The details are finally out guys:
its officially changed to the 17th Dec (Sat) 6pm cos quite a number couldnt make it on 16th.
Highlights of the event include:
- Giving away an all new Nissan March K12 Elegance* for lucky draw!!!
- Giving expensive red and white wines for lucky draw, and many others..
- Door gifts
- Exciting games with attractive prizes
- Gifts exchange (you have to bring your own $5 gift)
- Best in Singapore Log Cake and food by our in-house famous chef FadedMango
- and many more...
for the newbies, take this opportunity to know whom (and how they looked like) you have been talking to in the forum!!
for the oldbies, catch up whaz new among your fellow Marchies.
(entrance fee is $5 for the food and drinks)
come come!!
(* - of course its just a toy car! but its got remote control!!)