There is no manual March BK-12, 1.4L AT4 Comfort or Elegance in singapore. all March k12 is Auto in this island. The manual 1.2L SR/12 March, 160SR 1.6L/Micra and the Manual models are for japan/Europe/ other asia market only.Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:Saw in classified ad dat there's nissan march for rent. not sure if it's the manual one or the auto...
i feel like renting it to be familiar with the car first. I did not touch any wheels (other than being pillioned on a bike) ever since i passed in april this year. I worried about forgetting how to drive. (will i?)
also i not sure how to park (without poles)?
nissan march being smaller, should be easier to do parking right?
hi ladygarnet,Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:Saw in classified ad dat there's nissan march for rent. not sure if it's the manual one or the auto...
i feel like renting it to be familiar with the car first. I did not touch any wheels (other than being pillioned on a bike) ever since i passed in april this year. I worried about forgetting how to drive. (will i?)
also i not sure how to park (without poles)?
nissan march being smaller, should be easier to do parking right?
no, i mean the ad din even state wat cc it is.Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:There is no manual March BK-12, 1.4L AT4 Comfort or Elegance in singapore. all March k12 is Auto in this island. The manual 1.2L SR/12 March, 160SR 1.6L/Micra and the Manual models are for japan/Europe/ other asia market only.
Not for singapore... very sad to say ! Tks
hmm, i'm not sure abt dat.. the first time my fren let me drive his vios (auto)... i sped up to 160km/h (when i haven even get my license) i had a female passenger who was scared to hell.Originally posted by KamenRider:parking with a March is no brainer, easier than your driving instructor's car. its not called the "learner's car" or "granny's car" in the UK for nothing.
come for our meetups and i am sure many will be happy to let you test drive to get familiar with it. just dont go 160km/h if its raining.
Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:hmm, i'm not sure abt dat.. the first time my fren let me drive his vios (auto)... i sped up to 160km/h (when i haven even get my license) i had a female passenger who was scared to hell.
Then i made a clumsy u-turn... and my friend said he never gonna let me drive again. Lolx.
i have this thing for speed. Pillioned on a bike at the speed of 290km/h b4 in m'sia...
That's why i always find cars slow..hee.
Originally posted by March1ZClub:1. KingMariot & partner
2. NYCMicra
3. Toadie
4. VandaGal & family
5. Saj
6. MarchMoo
7. Toadie
8. KamenRider & family
9. FadedMango
10. MelMok
11.shiokmc &mrs

i no keep doggie no keep chicks but i keep fishiesOriginally posted by saj:haha...
animal farm within march club... i got doggies..who is keeping chicks??

SiBei Swee.... drooling...Originally posted by vone:http://www.daihatsu.co.uk/daihatsu/copen/copen_index.html
cool car.. daihatsu copen. saw one today at the parliament car park. had red leather seats... very figaroish.....
Hi vone,Originally posted by vone:http://www.daihatsu.co.uk/daihatsu/copen/copen_index.html
cool car.. daihatsu copen. saw one today at the parliament car park. had red leather seats... very figaroish.....
Hihi,Originally posted by shiokmc:hi all !! damn sianz .... new work place up mountain no internet....home internet also cut liaoz..... juz awaitg til Feb 06' for office net to b up .....
apologies couldnt attend last few gatherings .... damn tied up w werk la....
nyc n vanda thanks 4 ur SMSes !
Originally posted by March1ZClub:
1. KingMariot & partner
2. NYCMicra
3. Toadie
4. VandaGal & family
5. Saj
6. MarchMoo
7. KamenRider & family
8. FadedMango
9. MelMok
10. Shiokmc & Mrs
11. EmilyMusic
12. Elainey & friend
13. Noot
14. Momosilver (may be late though,cos flight back at 6pm)

huh? i can never stand traffic jams. I can't even stand queues!Originally posted by KamenRider:today when going to work, everywhere was traffic jams.
I LOVE TRAFFIC JAMS!
can whip out my favourite CDs, and blast the songs. enjoy the aromatic kopi i picked up along the way to work, still can have time to pour in the sugar and stir while waiting for traffic to move.
look out for pimples and nose hair using the driver's side vanity mirror. pop and trim where necessary... would even read the newspaper if i have them with me!
I am in no hurry, after all i am only going to work.
I LOVE TRAFFIC JAMS!
what do you do if you are caught in a Jam?
you may change your mind after you've gotten a March. you wont even want to come out of your car...Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:huh? i can never stand traffic jams. I can't even stand queues!

i dun mind if it's moving... but not caught in a jam..Originally posted by KamenRider:you may change your mind after you've gotten a March. you wont even want to come out of your car...