my fren's alternative car is also swift but after sitting in my marchie, he can feel that the cabin of our march is much spacious as compared to....Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:thanks but i told Kamen b4 that i prefer to join only after i get the car. My other alternative is Suzuki Swift. Maybe I should start joining their forum. lolx
Originally posted by March1ZClub:for lost folks:
DEAR ALL MARCH K12 OWNERS !
On behalf of the march club we thank the Interga club for inviting us to join their event in return.
To start off this new exciting year in 2006, they are organising a wonderful event, and this time, they are the host and we, the guests!
details will be posted soon, but the date is already fixed on a Sunday 22 Jan late afternoon. pls mark this in your diary.
we must live up to the reputation of a Marchie, ie, adventurous and happening. so, ALL must come and check them out!
See you there! HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL !!!!
Mark down your name.
1. KingMariot
2. KamenRider
3. FadedMango
4. Vandagal2002 (temp)
7.[/b]

the lemons are so cute!!Originally posted by KamenRider:My March was invaded by a bunch of walking Lemons
it was a rehearsal for an advertisement shoot. Yes, 2 of our Marches will feature in a coming TV ad after the CNY!!
lookout for it!
cannot say more as its got some commercial confidentiality for now.Originally posted by red_marchie:the lemons are so cute!!
are they kids in that suit or what?? how many lemons managed to squeeze in?? tell us more![]()
haha. i know.. dat's why i'm willing to wait.Originally posted by tedz:my fren's alternative car is also swift but after sitting in my marchie, he can feel that the cabin of our march is much spacious as compared to....keep ur option open but stick to ur first love! never settle for 2nd best!
Hey spikedoll! *wave wave*...u really saw me ah?! mine the citron yellow leh. hope ur 2nd sentence not referring to me rite but to the guy that gave u the flier?Originally posted by spikedoll:hi Tedz ..saw yr marchie around near Tampines area last sunday
last sunday was at loyang Dua Peh kong..someone put a flyer on my windscreen..yr red marchie car no 555x with OZ rims
thanks
SOoooo.... glad to hear that LaDyGaRnet!!!Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:haha. i know.. dat's why i'm willing to wait.
Best is to DIY !Originally posted by forumtsungchian:any detailing shops to recommend to polish and wax my marchie?. best is those once off rather than the package ones.
Some parts of my car color becomes dull due to excessive scrubbing. tks.
Alamak the colour is Prapika Orange, hmm so you are the March with the Astro Boys. Tedz is a citron yellow with "terror" body kit and he also like to wear Astro boy T shirt.Originally posted by spikedoll:hi Tedz ..saw yr marchie around near Tampines area last sunday
last sunday was at loyang Dua Peh kong..someone put a flyer on my windscreen..yr red marchie car no 555x with OZ rims
thanks
Originally posted by March1ZClub:DEAR MARCH1Z
This Sunday, 22nd January, we have been invited by the Integra Club to join them for a combine meetup. Venue will be at the Blue Heaven Bar at Sembawang, 1036 Sembawang Rd Singapore 758504.
This is one of the very few times our club has visited the "far" North so join us if you can.
On behalf of the March1Z we like to thank the Integra club for inviting us to their event.
We will be meeting at Yio Chu Kang MRT station and will take a leisure drive together to the Blue Heaven Bar.
Please mark down your name so we know who to wait for this Sunday.
Date: 22nd January 2006, Sunday
Time: 4.45pm
Venue: Yio Chu Kang MRT
1. KingMariot
2. KamenRider
3. FadedMango
4. Vandagal
5. Mystery Man1
6. idyteh (I am Back!! Finally!!!)
yes yes I saw Tedz near Tampines area...Originally posted by KingMariot:Alamak the colour is Prapika Orange, hmm so you are the March with the Astro Boys. Tedz is a citron yellow with "terror" body kit and he also like to wear Astro boy T shirt.![]()

hey i'm a Astro boy lover too! so got kaki liao!Originally posted by spikedoll:yes yes I saw Tedz near Tampines area...
and sorry...me color blindso itz a prapika orange
yr car no shld be 555X or 222X hahaha...
yaya I'm the owner of da bean marchie with astroboy hanging inside my marchie
mine is bean green not green bean
8. (Green Bean) Spikedoll ( Sure ! Welcome yr integra friend)
ok sure! I show u my astroboy & astro girlOriginally posted by tedz:hey i'm a Astro boy lover too! so got kaki liao!come for our meetup leh! can talk about Astro!