Cannot...too siong...better leave it to professionals....any lobang ?Originally posted by RuStiE76:Best is to DIY !![]()
gee, thanks.. dun worry, i wun be off track.. though i find some other cars nice, i still prefer March.Originally posted by tedz:SOoooo.... glad to hear that LaDyGaRnet!!!we welcome u in open arms!
we'll wait patiently with u k? should u wanna fall ....fall in love with other model....come to ask, we'll bring u back in track...hee hee....
looking forward to u joining the club soon with ur new marchie! yeah!
Hi PoisonM, the white is quite rare in Singapore. Not many around. There is one Black March on sale atOriginally posted by PoisonM:Hi all,
I just registered myself here yesterday...wana know more about the K12..
Interested in getting a 2nd hand one.....
Know of anyone selling?? Particularly looking for white ones....
if know of any for sale email me at [email protected]
Thanks![]()
well, i saw a few times a pure white marchie was test drive at the upper thomson used car centre in taRGORE LANE BUT I AM NOT SURE IF ITS STILL THERE...............Originally posted by PoisonM:Hi all,
I just registered myself here yesterday...wana know more about the K12..
Interested in getting a 2nd hand one.....
Know of anyone selling?? Particularly looking for white ones....
if know of any for sale email me at [email protected]
Thanks![]()
Thanks for the links...Originally posted by KingMariot:Hi PoisonM, the white is quite rare in Singapore. Not many around. There is one Black March on sale at
http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/listing.php?BRSR=132
Orange colour at
http://singaporecarsonline.com/car_sale_ad_find.php?action=search&identity=&list=latest&f=480&identity=&list=latest&PHPSESSID=12c815710fdde1acaf2b7d7c15491b3f&auth_sess=a73b6b3570456b8fcaa8881a7fc1eb7c&ref=7f378d8abf3940f8625df3ba9
if you are really interested. However the price that is quoted is only a few thousands off a brand new Comfort model. So you might want to take that into consideration. Join us this Sunday if you can, you can then see the range of colours and also know more about the car.![]()
Thanks for the tip...will checkout upper thomson place...Originally posted by vandagal2002:well, i saw a few times a pure white marchie was test drive at the upper thomson used car centre in taRGORE LANE BUT I AM NOT SURE IF ITS STILL THERE...............
OR u can try:
http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/listing.php?MOD=nissan+march&CAT=All+Categories&PR1=0&PR2=&FR=Any
or wait till march to see a new nissan march car ???
or contect melvin???
Are you happen to be "PosionMaster".Originally posted by PoisonM:Thanks for the tip...will checkout upper thomson place...
I have 3 questions...hope bruthers here can help answer...
1) so 1.2 is PI and 1.4 is TC?
2) average Fc about 12km/L if say 50% highway 50% urban?
3) any problems with gearbox or major engine problems heard of so far?
Thanks in advance![]()
Yes bro....i am PoisonMaster...Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Are you happen to be "PosionMaster".
1) Gear box is a old skool AT4, no issues just a little rough when kicking in from 1st to 2nd gear..!
2 ) FC for stock March will achive 12-14 km/L...50% each urban and highway !
3 ) 1.2L is a AK-12 / 1.4L is a BK-12
Good luck in searching for your white k12, after which do come on down and join us.....!
Register yrself : [email protected]
Tks
Yo Bro, nice to see you here....! PM in de house... !Originally posted by PoisonM:Yes bro....i am PoisonMaster...
Am scrapping my "family's" bugeye n changing to a march...
so looks like AK12 is JDM n BK12 is export?
Like AK12 is PI n BK12 is from TanC??
Thanks for your tips bro![]()
when was the last timeyou saw the white marchie at thomson targore bro?Originally posted by vandagal2002:[quote]Originally posted by PoisonM:
[b]
Thanks for the tip...will checkout upper thomson place...
Hihi poisonM,
its confirmed, i drove my mom to see the white marchie at the used thomson centre at targore lane, the car i think belongs to booth no.18 but no one was there at 2.39pm so i left, my mom said she will like my green to be a white???
one of my other friends at ubi said she saw 3 nissan march cars at the mega mart but orange n black n lavander but now its not sure if its still there.................![]()
all i saw were 1.4 tc type............![]()
bro bro...its been a while we last met yes...Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Yo Bro, nice to see you here....! PM in de house... !
How have you been...? is been a while since we meet last year.....you can remember when we meet before..! "Black March" ..........?????
Scrapping the bugeye for a k12...! The 1.4L is a cool car and easy to drive with the electronic PS ! You can Negotiate turns without much stress.... no engine problem at this point... with a 4AT gear box /98 bhp/975 kg. Alright see you soon when you get yr hands on a white march...!
In 2002 TC and other PI brought in some AK12, after which was the mass production of BK12 ! Is hard to find white AK12.... I believe there are more BK12 out there..!
Any time coffee session...! will send you a mail with my number. Worst i lose yr contact.. !
Cheers !
Heehee, today lah.........20th !!!!Originally posted by PoisonM:when was the last timeyou saw the white marchie at thomson targore bro?
Hopefully its still there...
There's one black one in today claasified actually but am not going for black so...
so much for that...![]()
http://singaporecarsonline.com/car_sale_ad_find.php?action=search&adv=1&saleid=&type_of_ad=&sale_motoring=&sale_asian_motoring=&type_of_car=0&car_category=0&model=march®istration_date_from=0®istration_date_to=0&engine=0&gear=0&colour=&price_min=&price_max=&advert=&owner_name=&owner_contact=&identity=0&posted=0&Submit=submitOriginally posted by vandagal2002:Heehee, today lah.........20th !!!!
http://singaporecarsonline.com/car_sale_ad_find.php?PHPSESSID=f586cfbedb014e28ff03e58d4122c8ef&action=search&adv=1&saleid=&type_of_ad=&sale_motoring=&sale_asian_motoring=&type_of_car=0&car_category=33&model=march®istration_date_from=0®istration_date_to=0&engine=0&gear=0&colour=&price_min=&price_max=&advert=&owner_name=&owner_contact=&identity=0&posted=0&Submit=submit
my friend sent this page to u too................![]()
Still the old PM... wgn man !Originally posted by PoisonM:bro bro...its been a while we last met yes...
the k12 is for my family...my misus is driving my Fit...and i am onto another wgn..I thought it'l be wierd to have 2 Fit in the douse and k12 is the next best candidate cos of the dressup options...
i dun mind AK12 or BK12 but JDm will be more prefered..
How do you guy differentiate AK12 n BK12? is there any price diff during 2002 btw PI AK12 n TC AK12?
Paiseh for my so many questions...have always been a Honda man...but this isnt
my family's 1st nissan...
Yah bro...expecting your mail with contact details...
Till we meet...have a nice weekend bro..and all bruthers n sistas here![]()
PM is always a wgn man and always shall be...Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Still the old PM... wgn man !
Sounds logical to have a nissan k12 around, with a different feel.
Interiors and exteriors are similar !
Some PI march regardless of AK or BK, does not come with the plasma cluster Ion technology.. !no difference between 1.2L or 1.4L...! Both using the same engine bay..!
Ak12 - 1.2 L has physcially smaller engine case and comes with 92/bhp.
Bk12 - 98/bhp
Some of the members here owned a 1.2L or "PI" 1.4L.. just some interior difference, which is not noticable...!
email: [email protected]
Cant wait to see your wife's dress up white march..! "VIP".Originally posted by PoisonM:I thought it'l be wierd to have 2 Fit in the douse and k12 is the next best candidate cos of the dressup options...![]()
white march will be for my mum n sis...Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Cant wait to see your wife's dress up white march..! "VIP".
Quickly get yr hands dirty and start looking for a k12 and dress it up.
Another master pcs in the making...........! looking forward to that moment. I am sure is going to be 1 of it's kind if you are really going to dress it up.
We need more of that dress up k12 in different skools to be here in de club.
nice to meetup w u guys/gals, albeit for a short while only.... glad to see some mod-kakis, especially craZy-nYc !! waahaahaa ....Originally posted by March1ZClub:DEAR fellow MARCH1Z
This Sunday, 22nd January, we have been invited by the Integra Club to join them for a combine meetup. Venue will be at the Blue Heaven Bar at Sembawang, 1036 Sembawang Rd Singapore 758504.
This is one of the very few times our club has visited the "far" North so join us if you can.
On behalf of the March1Z we like to thank the Integra club for inviting us to their event.
We will be meeting at Yio Chu Kang MRT station and will take a leisure drive together to the Blue Heaven Bar.
Please mark down your name so we know who to wait for this Sunday.
Date: 22nd January 2006, Sunday
Time: 4.45pm
Venue: Yio Chu Kang MRT
1. (Paprika Orange) KingMariot
2. (Lavender) KamenRider
3. (Peachy) FadedMango
4. (Olive Green) Vandagal
5. Mystery Man1
6. (Lavender) idyteh (I am Back!! Finally!!!)
7. (Lavender )RoyCindy
8. (BeanGREEN) Spikedoll ( Sure ! Welcome yr integra friend)
9. (Orange)Hyperwan
10.( Black ) Shiok Mc