HaHaha Smells like teen spirit.. ! dun no value for your stock rims after that kind of numbers you clock. may be if you are lucky.. $80 - $60 max if you trade in..!Originally posted by hyperwan:like that u also can smell.......hehehe
the set i looking at abt $400neg,,cond of the rims are great,i did 18000km only
i will need to exchange with the 14'' rims and tyres
mmmm.... luuks like will require consultation aftr the 10k ..... [its like anuther 2+k to go only]Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Looks like you need a sponsor for the MARCH CUP !
I see your car can represent and be the 1st SG march racer to race the March CUP with a BK12....! yr ride is more & more works than mine..! Can speed ! Mine is heavy, low and slow... !
I will give you my white Aria Full Face tinted helmet (RX7 model) for yr MARCH CUP race. Personal gift, the helmet is for you.... good luck helmet. Another Aria OW for your co diver for your WRC..... is more fun off road and nagviation is done by yr co driver....
im in ..... but gotta snap some decent pix firstOriginally posted by NYC_MiCra:Go to cardomain.com / nissan /micra...
nah....my car going 1 year old....abit sainz so(backside a bit itch le)Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:HaHaha Smells like teen spirit.. ! dun no value for your stock rims after that kind of numbers you clock. may be if you are lucky.. $80 - $60 max if you trade in..!
So what shoes ? come on ... let me have some trill![]()
. hahaha ! i am sure Mr MC king also wants to know..! and Von !
Originally posted by hyperwan:Got ppl upgrade the rear brakes to disk or not ah?
Originally posted by KamenRider:
[b]INTRO TO NEW COMERS OR VISITORS
We are a bunch of slackers who, even though already have a forum website, still insist to "leech" onto this sgforums. Cos instead of wasting time to do Moderation, the Marchies would rather drive out their favourite ride for kopi session and have a life.
The Marchies here share the same passion in their March K12, and anything the March allows them to do. They have the following attributes:
M - Magnificent
A - Adventurous
R - Refreshing
C - Colourful
H - Happening
1 - One and Only
Z - Zesty
our logo:
Come, join us and let's enjoy doing fun things together!!
email us if you wanna talk private - [email protected][/b]
Hi,Originally posted by so_nice:hi everyone..would like to find out more abt the old k11s..any where i could get the specs on this marchie? how is the FC? i heard it was a pretty mean machine where even the mildly mod starlets had problems catching up! pretty keen..hehe.![]()
do some group orgy !Originally posted by shiokmc:im in ..... but gotta snap some decent pix first![]()
thanks!Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hi,
u can try http://www.micra.com.au/multimedia/nissan-micra-media-reviews.php or best to ask the wonderful people in the NEC club as there are many k11 car drivers there, they r more know-how on the k11 than us..............its a wonderful car the k11 car as its was one of my love for the march !!!!![]()
change to lisk brake should not be so big project wor.....Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Originally posted by hyperwan:
got ppl upgrade the rear brakes to disk or not ah?
whoa change disc brakes for the rear...! big project....!
Not say our ride is pumping 175/200 hp..! dun drive so fast okie..!
Drum brakes are good enough !![]()
There are no kangaroos crossing the road here, at night !![]()
Hahaha ! well said couldnÂ’t agree more to that last sentence .. !Originally posted by hyperwan:change to lisk brake should not be so big project wor.....
My fren just upsize his Si cibic to 2.2L Veetac....kena posion by him after go JB
knn they mod kelisa with a skyline enginesillypore got way too many rules to follow
aiya u got ride bike u shd know,so much power with no control also no use.
Long road to my dream WRC STi .... even longer shot at a 645i BeemerOriginally posted by NYC_MiCra:There will be a “stop point” after you have chosen a “real car” which can go without heavy or basic tuning ! that’s your foot stop. (save some $ for raising interest rates, petrol and etc)![]()
Well, hope u keep march the 12th free !!!!Originally posted by speechie:Hi all!
Loooong time no see! (though i've probably only met a handful of you for once / twice, oopsss! Pai seh, am always MIA!) Been following the threads occasionally - you guys sure had lotsa fun as the wedding convoy and in M'sia eh...envy envy!
Oooh nooooo, i'm really very sua-ku...just chanced upon those messages flotilla and kingmariot had sent me re: where i work and all, oopsss! the messages are almost 1/2-1 year old! Oops! Sorry guys! I'm neither a doc nor a nurse, hehe...i'm a speech therapist =)
Anyway, how's everyone's marchie??
Mine's just undergone a change of battery - when it's only 14 months old --> normal? I requested for a maintenance-free one from TC (Ubi) - which i got after some drama-mama (haha). Been finding it a little draggy at times when accelerating from 50km/h to 70km/h--> normal?
Alrighty, do keep me posted on any kopi sessions or etc - i'll trrrrrry to come
Keep the march going-going-going!