[/img]A Big Thank you to all those who have helped me with the convoy. It was a memorable experience.Now i am still waiting for my videographer to pass me the DVD. All of them were so impressed by how organised you guys are.Originally posted by shiokmc:Congratz to the Bride and Groom![]()
Had a great time during the trip. Enjoyed the drive up North and also the food trail and looking forward to the next road trip together again. Those fellas who is interested in clearing carbon should also join us. Lets start planing for the next one. PenangOriginally posted by KamenRider:Melacca trip pics. you guys should try it out, it was damn fun!
Congratulations once again to you Idy & Andy. We thoroughly enjoyed the wedding. And thank you for inviting us. Guess it will be as memorable to us as well. Can't wait to see your DVD too. Catch up with you before you leave. Congrats once again.Originally posted by idyteh:A Big Thank you to all those who have helped me with the convoy. It was a memorable experience.Now i am still waiting for my videographer to pass me the DVD. All of them were so impressed by how organised you guys are.
You guys made us famous at Fullerton. Every staff @ fullerton recognise us not by our names but the "march convoy couple" Wow!
We have 10 cars? so who is the poor chap that has to pay for your own valet parking, pls own up and claim from me.
BIG BIG thank you again. Anymore kopi sessions? must chio me ok?
NYC_mirca: A super duper big thank you for organising this. Hope you guys enjoy your dinner there.
Congrats to Idy and Addy !Originally posted by idyteh:A Big Thank you to all those who have helped me with the convoy. It was a memorable experience.Now i am still waiting for my videographer to pass me the DVD. All of them were so impressed by how organised you guys are.
You guys made us famous at Fullerton. Every staff @ fullerton recognise us not by our names but the "march convoy couple" Wow!
We have 10 cars? so who is the poor chap that has to pay for your own valet parking, pls own up and claim from me.
NYC_mirca: A super duper big thank you for organising this. Hope you guys enjoy your dinner there.
Hi,Originally posted by idyteh:A Big Thank you to all those who have helped me with the convoy. It was a memorable experience.Now i am still waiting for my videographer to pass me the DVD. All of them were so impressed by how organised you guys are.
bro, which weekday nite free to do the drop-in ? Will be in Jurong for dinner tmmrw nite .....Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:![]()
Sale
Sale
sale
Good stuff ! back booth sale....!
Hey Idy,Originally posted by idyteh:A Big Thank you to all those who have helped me with the convoy. It was a memorable experience.Now i am still waiting for my videographer to pass me the DVD. All of them were so impressed by how organised you guys are.
Yo bro.. Sat ! Afternoon.. after 3..Originally posted by shiokmc:bro, which weekday nite free to do the drop-in ? Will be in Jurong for dinner tmmrw nite .....
ok ...call me ... might be at FongKim .... tinkin of doin my exhaust .....Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Yo bro.. Sat ! Afternoon.. after 3..
Can pop over to install for you..
Did you change your sparkplugs to Denzo..!
Check it and upload it !Go to cardomain.com / nissan /micra...
me also thinking of ezhaust... but pricey leh... ard $600+ ... how much FK quote u?Originally posted by shiokmc:ok ...call me ... might be at FongKim .... tinkin of doin my exhaust .....
sparks are stock .... but open to great recommendations
btw, ANYONE has changed their cute stubby ugly Auto Gear knob ? most places i been to dont have a 'square-based' knob like ours.......
fk quoted me 580 for change of the whole exhaust [SuperSprint i tink] did my Tien springs there too ... if u want, we can go this Sat.. boss is a nice humble guy ... two marchies do sure haff more discountOriginally posted by vone:me also thinking of ezhaust... but pricey leh... ard $600+ ... how much FK quote u?
btw , i installed espelier lowering springs at only $280 that day at stamford tyre.. they had promotion.... rides much lower.. feels firmer too, dosent roll that much in corners... tho almost scrapping high humps if i am not careful.... u tot abt springs?
Originally posted by shiokmc:Nismo gear knobs can fit, right??
bro.... seen any gearknobs for our k12 ?
dunno lehz.... never come across one for our k12Originally posted by vandagal2002:Nismo gear knobs can fit, right??
other pics r on http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1/Car_Showroom_F21/Share_yr_gear_knob_pics..._P1197789/
thanks for the K&N + installation ... indeed PROffesional siahz !Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:![]()
Sale
Sale
sale
Good stuff ! back booth sale....!
hahahaOriginally posted by shiokmc:thanks for the K&N + installation ... indeed PROffesional siahz !
w my Remus and ur k&n , feels that my babe can breathe better..... but might nid some tuning of my E-Power airchargers...... kekeke
Do let me know once ur Transplant is done .... most likely u might nid 4-point or 6-point racing Harness ...waaahaahaaa...and a motor-helmet to boot![]()
like that u also can smellOriginally posted by NYC_MiCra:I see a new pair of shoes for your ride..! something is brewing... !![]()