hmm thks.....Originally posted by SGurl:nice, at first i was like ewww, but then I saw stage 3 and the graphics, looks cool =)

thats what my car had just been done by some itchy fingers bastard...Originally posted by so_nice:hmm...just a word lah..bro u do until so tiong..not scare got itchy hands disturb meh? i confirm scare man.
Haha nvm.. the next generations of honda civics become family cars liao... ahahaha.. starting with the Vti..Originally posted by racingmafia:hotstuff....i tik im still not qualified yet...
actuali my kit i much wider than the top.i tik mayb its the angle of how i took the pic....
dont understd y civic always gt to link with beag n lians????![]()
can't wait man....but I think the spray job must have cost u a bomb right? But I think it was worth every pennyOriginally posted by racingmafia:YAH!! just changed my bodykits and colour.bt the bonnet is still the same.
the new pics will b coming soon!!!![]()
aniway the bodykits 4 the whole car onli cost me $350.....intrested im willing to share tis lobang!!![]()
I would come meet u, except that I'm in London right now, doing a Bach. Eng degree in motorsport engineering. Besides im no pro. I'm just an opinionated person with strong views about certain things, especially where Aesthetics are concerned.Originally posted by racingmafia:seems like u r a pro....it will b intrestin to know u in person...
hw abt saturday 12am yishun dam...thks 4 ur comments![]()
4th stage nite
http://img218.imageshack.us/my.php?image=4th0066ul.jpg
http://img218.imageshack.us/my.php?image=4th0092ib.jpg
http://img218.imageshack.us/my.php?image=4th0100ef.jpg
http://img398.imageshack.us/my.php?image=4th0127fg.jpg
HOW is that spray job worth every penny? He's basically just devalued the car more than depreciation thru time ever will.Originally posted by AE86tofu:can't wait man....but I think the spray job must have cost u a bomb right? But I think it was worth every penny
some ppl r jus lik tat...bt i belif in KAMAR!!!!!!Originally posted by D16Z6:thats what my car had just been done by some itchy fingers bastard...
he scratach my bonnet...blardy fuker....
tats a real sad thing 4 some of us........the euro ver.civic much nicer...the 2dr 1 iooks lik S-TYPE1..INSIDE OSO ChIO ChIO aRmANi arrrrrOriginally posted by nightsky87:Haha nvm.. the next generations of honda civics become family cars liao... ahahaha.. starting with the Vti..
family car still can mod lidat wad. im sure u've seen those Lexus which end up looking quite tacky also.Originally posted by racingmafia:tats a real sad thing 4 some of us........the euro ver.civic much nicer...the 2dr 1 iooks lik S-TYPE1..INSIDE OSO ChIO ChIO aRmANi arrrrr![]()
SG=Breaucracy(sp?)...Originally posted by HENG@:HOW is that spray job worth every penny? He's basically just devalued the car more than depreciation thru time ever will.
If u think that sort of modding is kewl, wait till u meet my flatmate's dad. He's got old TVRs and MG roadsters, he takes the engines out of them himself and drops huge-Assed 5litre V8s into them. Stonking fast and lairy to drive, but wayyyy kewl esp in Brit Racing Green!![]()
dont understd y civic always gt to link with beng n lians????Originally posted by Evilrex:I personally feel that the devil at the bonnet look too bengz le![]()
but the kits and the rest look cool
nice bro !!!!
Cheers!!![]()
actuali the pic on the bonnet....i did it myslf....Originally posted by AE86tofu:can't wait man....but I think the spray job must have cost u a bomb right? But I think it was worth every penny
hmmm..then i'll b lookin foward to meet u...cos i belif an opinionated person with strong views about certain things can improve me...Originally posted by HENG@:I would come meet u, except that I'm in London right now, doing a Bach. Eng degree in motorsport engineering. Besides im no pro. I'm just an opinionated person with strong views about certain things, especially where Aesthetics are concerned.![]()
TVRs and MG roadsters r definetli impressive...Originally posted by HENG@:HOW is that spray job worth every penny? He's basically just devalued the car more than depreciation thru time ever will.
If u think that sort of modding is kewl, wait till u meet my flatmate's dad. He's got old TVRs and MG roadsters, he takes the engines out of them himself and drops huge-Assed 5litre V8s into them. Stonking fast and lairy to drive, but wayyyy kewl esp in Brit Racing Green!![]()
lookin tacky?mayb....bt most importantli is tat wad u 1...is tat wad u like.....Originally posted by HENG@:family car still can mod lidat wad. im sure u've seen those Lexus which end up looking quite tacky also.![]()
It's a very popular car with modders, racers (both on the track and street) and their ilk...Originally posted by racingmafia:dont understd y civic always gt to link with beng n lians????
aye ok. well im going to watch Formula 1 now. shanghai GP starting in another 10 mins.Originally posted by racingmafia:hmmm..then i'll b lookin foward to meet u...cos i belif an opinionated person with strong views about certain things can improve me...![]()
ya i guess. its not excatly a crime for someone with bad taste to get wot they want.Originally posted by racingmafia:lookin tacky?mayb....bt most importantli is tat wad u 1...is tat wad u like.....![]()
erm, because they r e ones who always drive civics.Originally posted by racingmafia:dont understd y civic always gt to link with beng n lians????
ah i see. although i dun like the look because the car looks tacky overall, it takes some skills to spraypaint a design well onto anything, so thumbs up to that.Originally posted by racingmafia:actuali the pic on the bonnet....i did it myslf....![]()
ic....n i tik lancers too rite??Originally posted by bunny2002sg:It's a very popular car with modders, racers (both on the track and street) and their ilk...
EFs, EGs and EKs were all very capable cars when stock, so ppl started crazily modding them, but some of them screwed up (widebody kits+GT wings+poorly-applied decals+stock engine=ricers), their cars weren't too nice to look at and they couldn't drive properly...
Now ppl here are doing that to Impreza TS and WRXes...
(puts on flameproof suit...)
correct...Originally posted by HENG@:ya i guess. its not excatly a crime for someone with bad taste to get wot they want.
Lancers less so. Civics usually, because they're light and they have that maniac vtec, and most bengs associate high revs and loud high pitched engine whine with horsepower.Originally posted by racingmafia:ic....n i tik lancers too rite??
i tik i notice tat oso..nw all the ts,rex,lancer n even evo oso...Originally posted by HENG@:erm, because they r e ones who always drive civics.![]()