of course u know that aero kit will actually make your car slower. unless u're going to tell me its a real veilside one, a cheong kit will prob have adverse effects a proper branded kit will have on your vehicular airflow.Originally posted by racingmafia:correct...
thks again man...Originally posted by HENG@:ah i see. although i dun like the look because the car looks tacky overall, it takes some skills to spraypaint a design well onto anything, so thumbs up to that.

actually now all the bengs switch to TS and Rex liao. its like following a fashion trend: "my fren got impreza so i wan one also"Originally posted by racingmafia:i tik i notice tat oso..nw all the ts,rex,lancer n even evo oso...
urmm..actuali i'v tt abt it,bt here back i sg we ain't speedy like u guys at overseas...Originally posted by HENG@:of course u know that aero kit will actually make your car slower. unless u're going to tell me its a real veilside one, a cheong kit will prob have adverse effects a proper branded kit will have on your vehicular airflow.
at least nw they dun spend on drugs...Originally posted by HENG@:actually now all the bengs switch to TS and Rex liao. its like following a fashion trend: "my fren got impreza so i wan one also"
plus those same ah bengs who used to own civics now got more money so they sell their civics n buy impreza![]()
cost some. but think of it as a long term investment. anyways economy can't be that bad. u're modding your car so how bad can economy be? anyways hope u've also thought about the fact that besides making your car slower, your bodykit, if its a cheong one, might increase your fuel consumption as well. not good if economy is not good back home really.Originally posted by racingmafia:urmm..actuali i'v tt abt it,bt here back i sg we ain't speedy like u guys at overseas...
n as u know economy back hewe nt so well....
i envy u guys goin overseas...mus hv cost alot huh???![]()
speed is more addictive a drug than any chemical substance.Originally posted by racingmafia:at least nw they dun spend on drugs...![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:cost some. but think of it as a long term investment. anyways economy can't be that bad. u're modding your car so how bad can economy be? anyways hope u've also thought about the fact that besides making your car slower, your bodykit, if its a cheong one, might increase your fuel consumption as well. not good if economy is not good back home really.![]()
Dosen't that make you a hardcore junkie?Originally posted by HENG@:speed is more addictive a drug than any chemical substance.![]()
which is...?Originally posted by racingmafia:my eg is COE car....frankli , i nv tt of drivin it 4 tat long term...
at the mean tme im oso tryin to save 4 my next car...![]()
mayyyyyyyyyyyybeOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:Dosen't that make you a hardcore junkie?![]()
Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Dosen't that make you a hardcore junkie?![]()
hopfully a R34...Originally posted by HENG@:which is...?
kewl. i wanna get one too. my fav GT-R is the R33 tho.Originally posted by racingmafia:hopfully a R34...![]()
sarrrrrrr...cool isnt..........GTROriginally posted by HENG@:kewl. i wanna get one too. my fav GT-R is the R33 tho.
sorry could u rephrase? i didn't quite catch thatOriginally posted by racingmafia:sarrrrrrr...cool isnt..........GTR
well JY goes to seletar dam fairly oftenOriginally posted by guardsmen:hey,were you at seletar dam on 15/10 sat?
Saw this civic the front look like this...
den inside the center of the front seat saw this big Fire Extinguisher.
If It you,is that really a ...?
BTW saw 2 tofu car at that day..
there's 1 86,follow behind by 1 lance and den civic park there..
wonder is it jiayong?
den the other 86 is parked further down....
is it?ic...Originally posted by HENG@:well JY goes to seletar dam fairly often
well he doesn't. at least not that i know of.Originally posted by guardsmen:is it?ic...
been a long time since i go there......
he wearing spec? <-O-O->
if not think it not him..
jus tryin to say it will b cool 2 own a GTR...Originally posted by HENG@:sorry could u rephrase? i didn't quite catch that
yup i was there waitin to meet a frd...Originally posted by guardsmen:hey,were you at seletar dam on 15/10 sat?
Saw this civic the front look like this...
den inside the center of the front seat saw this big Fire Extinguisher.
If It you,is that really a ...?
BTW saw 2 tofu car at that day..
there's 1 86,follow behind by 1 lance and den civic park there..
wonder is it jiayong?
den the other 86 is parked further down....
yup. i dun mind a GTT either.Originally posted by racingmafia:jus tryin to say it will b cool 2 own a GTR...![]()
anyway tats nt an extinguisher.....Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:haha fire extinguisher was there to act as NOS?