gt kena few times loh...bt so far friendly onesOriginally posted by Lambo:hey u mod until like that got kena tp before? and may i ask how much did u install those neons below?![]()

just comes to my mind suddenli....dude dont scratch my carOriginally posted by Lance_han:job well done wif the paintwork but like so many b4, it's not veri pleasing to my eye also...but wadever makes your dae shine la.
anywae, mind if i ask, how u get such an idea to paint your car until liddat ah?
i won't, but i'll get someone to do the dirty work for me..Originally posted by racingmafia:just comes to my mind suddenli....dude dont scratch my car![]()
Originally posted by Lance_han:i won't, but i'll get someone to do the dirty work for me..jk!
anywae, since it's so outstanding and in attractive colours, even if ppl no scratch also must be prepared for stray cats and the like le..![]()
sort ofOriginally posted by racingmafia:![]()
anyway u drivin??
???? wad u mean??Originally posted by Lance_han:sort of![]()
no lah those are for looks oni laaOriginally posted by nightsky87:I just realise the decals.. the ENKEI, DOHC VTEC, etcs.
The rpm performance thing.. is that your Cold Intake? o.O
dad's civicOriginally posted by racingmafia:???? wad u mean??
hmmm...icOriginally posted by Lance_han:dad's civiche uses it during the weekdays and if i lucky, i get to use it for the weekends lor..so tat's y the sort of..

oh yea..so u buy your tis car..COE everything..how much?Originally posted by racingmafia:hmmm...ic
i use to drive my dads car 4 ard 1yr...![]()
tis 1 can??Originally posted by alexkusu:racingmafia....maybe make ur siggy pic smaller?
okla.. just that sum ppl have slow net connection so need wait for ur siggy to loadOriginally posted by racingmafia:tis 1 can??
like tis 1 ar...didnt know abt cpuOriginally posted by alexkusu:okla.. just that sum ppl have slow net connection so need wait for ur siggy to load

y is it always related???Originally posted by subarugal:the car look so "ah beng'
dnt noe maybe i dnt really know how to appreciate
cheers...
i will put smaller pics in future....soriOriginally posted by zgim80:boss, ur pics are WAy too big man.. can't even see properly sia..
anw.. looks like transformers![]()
cos i know from a frd tat these stock SIR rims are better....the vans mod 1...Originally posted by HENG@:the van ah? hideous i must say. it will make it into Top Gear's carbage list.
hey i just noticed your rim. why not get a nice slim 5 spoke affair? It'd look nice on a civic.
i swear those are NOT stock SiR rims.Originally posted by racingmafia:cos i know from a frd tat these stock SIR rims are better....the vans mod 1...![]()