Originally posted by racingmafia:stock SiR rims are 5 spokes one. your rims cannot be SiR rims.
[quote]Originally posted by HENG@:
[b]
i swear those are NOT stock SiR rims.
and ya. civic is always associated with beng la. it just is. ask why also no use.[/quote
it is but just tat i go n change the colour n took out the logo
BT IM NOT A "AHHHHHH BENGGGGggGGG" WAD.......[/b]
u refering to the 3rd stage 1 huh??4th stage then sir 1Originally posted by HENG@:stock SiR rims are 5 spokes one. your rims cannot be SiR rims.

oh ya its SiR rims in 4th stage le. but oh dear. Orange is a rather horrid colour for a car's rims. and honestly it looked better when it was 2nd stageOriginally posted by racingmafia:u refering to the 3rd stage 1 huh??4th stage then sir 1![]()
WAS.. civic WAS always associated with the ah bengs.. During the SiR, EK9, etc etc days..Originally posted by HENG@:i swear those are NOT stock SiR rims.
and ya. civic is always associated with beng la. it just is. ask why also no use.![]()
actualli i tt so too...but nw tight mah...Originally posted by HENG@:oh ya its SiR rims in 4th stage le. but oh dear. Orange is a rather horrid colour for a car's rims. and honestly it looked better when it was 2nd stage
new u'r toking bro...I AGREED WITH TAT!!!!Originally posted by nightsky87:WAS.. civic WAS always associated with the ah bengs.. During the SiR, EK9, etc etc days..
It stopped being associated with ah bengs once Civic Vti.. And with Si, I think civic has graduated to family car.
I think its the Sti-s that are associated with ah bengs now. Isn't it?

thats only if u're a civic owner and trying to tell others u're not a beng. to everyone else on the outside, civic = beng.Originally posted by nightsky87:WAS.. civic WAS always associated with the ah bengs.. During the SiR, EK9, etc etc days..
It stopped being associated with ah bengs once Civic Vti.. And with Si, I think civic has graduated to family car.
I think its the Sti-s that are associated with ah bengs now. Isn't it?
u mean when u get the rims orange already?Originally posted by racingmafia:actualli i tt so too...but nw tight mah...![]()
warrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrOriginally posted by HENG@:thats only if u're a civic owner and trying to tell others u're not a beng. to everyone else on the outside, civic = beng.![]()
no lah...orange i paint 1....Originally posted by HENG@:u mean when u get the rims orange already?
thats the truth ah. u can't escape the truth. accept it, and it will be easier to deal with. besides, u want to own civic, then u also have to be prepared for people to think u are beng. if u dun want people to think u are beng, dun own a civic. this world, u cannot have the best of both worlds de. cfm must accept a compromise somewhere wad.Originally posted by racingmafia:warrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr![]()
whyyyyyyyyyyy?! that looks so horrid now.Originally posted by racingmafia:no lah...orange i paint 1....
then i guess gonna let b lorOriginally posted by HENG@:thats the truth ah. u can't escape the truth. accept it, and it will be easier to deal with. besides, u want to own civic, then u also have to be prepared for people to think u are beng. if u dun want people to think u are beng, dun own a civic. this world, u cannot have the best of both worlds de. cfm must accept a compromise somewhere wad.![]()
nt tat bad lah....Originally posted by HENG@:whyyyyyyyyyyy?! that looks so horrid now.![]()
errrr.. quite la..Originally posted by racingmafia:nt tat bad lah....
accel can be very deceptive. remember had a friend whose civic felt like it accelerated very fast, but we timed it and it was 13 seconds 0-100. As for very loud, well loud doesn't always equate to fast. see if u can get a timing for the 0-100 as a yardstick.Originally posted by dEviLutIon:nice civic.. lOl my cousin fren also have 1.. & he seldom ride.. give my cousin e key to drive it.. modify so many things.. even e steerin wheel also change.. phew -.- but of cos nt as attractive as urs.. i noe nth bout cars.. but i can say his aceleration v fast & v loud.. although i noe how to drive.. i noe nth bout cars 0.0 =X dats sad to say
guai guai.Originally posted by racingmafia:then i guess gonna let b lor![]()
quite actually. the paint don't look very metallic or glossy or matt in particular. it kinda looks like housepaint on metal?Originally posted by racingmafia:nt tat bad lah....
LOL! But really what. How can the Vti or Si be considered.. beng?Originally posted by HENG@:thats only if u're a civic owner and trying to tell others u're not a beng. to everyone else on the outside, civic = beng.![]()
like mentioned earlier, it all changed when e Si n VTI came in.. unlike days of e EG,Ek..Originally posted by nightsky87:LOL! But really what. How can the Vti or Si be considered.. beng?
Got... last I heard was 5, dunno if now less..Originally posted by zgim80:like mentioned earlier, it all changed when e Si n VTI came in.. unlike days of e EG,Ek..
Btw got ek-9 in s'pore bo? how to identify ah?
Originally posted by HENG@:quite actually. the paint don't look very metallic or glossy or matt in particular. it kinda looks like housepaint on metal?![]()