haizz, u just dun get it hor? comp chips and engine reliability are closely related. if ur comp chip is not working will ur car (that is the engine) gets started? that's what i meant.Originally posted by philia:One moment you are saying computer problems. Another moment, engine problems. The problem is your failure to clarify your question.
I used to own a 745Li series in America and I do not experience any unnatural problem in the first 2 years and even the next 16months after I sold it to my buddy.. And again, you didnt clarify on which 7 series (the exact year, drivetrain, and engine). The reason why I ignore your comment is because you are not worth my time. A seat heating problem is also related to computer problems. A erroneous HUD is also related to computer problems. A non-responsive iDrive system is also a computer-related problem. Please be more specific next time.Originally posted by tiggersgd:haizz, u just dun get it hor? comp chips and engine reliability are closely related. if ur comp chip is not working will ur car (that is the engine) gets started? that's what i meant.
btw, if u are not sure of what is being said pls clarify properly as well. passing remarks like this only shows how much u *****.
and why did you not make a comment on the 7 series problem? bcos its a nail hit on the head thingy? hmmm...some pple....tsk tsk.
get the bimmer. audi is gay.Originally posted by arrggh:Sorry to meddle in your feud guys, but you are scaring the rest of the forumites away.
People, who can answer my questions?
Originally posted by arrggh:I was told that the 320 interior is made of real leather while that of the A4 is made of syn leather. Is that true?
Nope, just try driving the 9-5 and you'll change your opinion.Originally posted by arrggh:Also, I heard that Saab builds lousy cars although they are plane engines makers.
haha the dashboard (esp the floating console) is what drew me to the car, it's so uniquely sleek! And that is something you won't find in a German car. But then of course beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Appeal of Volvos are totally different from its competitors.Originally posted by arrggh:I thought of the S40 too but couldn't convince myself to have a 2nd look at the dashboard. But heard that Volvo has the toughest cars
what a brag?! (pun intended)Originally posted by philia:I used to own a 745Li series in America and I do not experience any unnatural problem in the first 2 years and even the next 16months after I sold it to my buddy.. And again, you didnt clarify on which 7 series (the exact year, drivetrain, and engine). The reason why I ignore your comment is because you are not worth my time. A seat heating problem is also related to computer problems. A erroneous HUD is also related to computer problems. A non-responsive iDrive system is also a computer-related problem. Please be more specific next time.
my apologies to u...not intended to be this way but some over zealous supporter of bimmer just wanted his/her own way/views with bimmer.Originally posted by arrggh:Sorry to meddle in your feud guys, but you are scaring the rest of the forumites away.
People, who can answer my questions?
erm excuse me?? Audi gay?? Don't u know I like audisOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:get the bimmer. audi is gay.![]()
joking lah. BMW makes great engines.Originally posted by AE86tofu:erm excuse me?? Audi gay?? Don't u know I like audis
Hey But u are paying for technology and build quality....they are right vorsprung durch technik...Originally posted by fondue:![]()
Will you pay >100K for SYN Leather ???
Even camry/cefiro/accord use real leather
Audi A4, TT quite cool ma.Originally posted by AE86tofu:erm excuse me?? Audi gay?? Don't u know I like audis