If you want the car log, just pm me. I am not posting it on the forum...Originally posted by PoRsChEfErRaRiLaMbOrGhInI:sorry ah philia , i juz made a mistake in type. Edit le look above. I dun wish to offend ppl. Btw, you say a alot of ppl already say you are lying, why not you take a snap of your car log card and keep it first. If ppl say you are lying then post on the net lo![]()
eh.. i think i noe where is ur sg residence...Originally posted by philia:Don't say I show off hor...
Zonda fOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u have big dreams.
btw, u reffering to the Zonda S or F? because im crazy over the F now.![]()
u never tio flame cannot slp izzit? compare apple to apple and orange to orange..everything u also wanna compare to wrx..laugh? so wat? anytime an M3 driver will also look at ur rex and laugh at u..never ending? be happy wif ur own ride is most important..dun everytime try to suan siao pple's ride la..from pajero to euro vans..got ur licence already?Originally posted by ceecookie:dream ar a modded can
but ppl will be laughing at u lah...WRX can beat already
Sure, I will be in Singapore between Dec 19 to Feb 10. PM me for details.Originally posted by SEI:philla want to race????
Yeap, Aspen Hts. But I am moving soon.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:eh.. i think i noe where is ur sg residence...
-.-Originally posted by philia:Yeap, Aspen Hts. But I am moving soon.![]()
I don't mind... since I am moving house and anyway I am in the States.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:-.-
i left it out but i guess u dun mind ppl noeing... hurhur
u coming back to move house ah...
coming back for the holidays i guess... if i go there... can i pop over during CNY collect some ang baos?Originally posted by philia:I don't mind... since I am moving house and anyway I am in the States.
I am moving in mid june la..
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:coming back for the holidays i guess... if i go there... can i pop over during CNY collect some ang baos?
Originally posted by philia:![]()
Why not... But I guess I won't stay for the BBQ...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:
looking at the dates... eh.. u would prolly make the BBQ! lol
wanna come and... in the words of the other peeps here.. "show off" ??
Awww...Originally posted by philia:Why not... But I guess I won't stay for the BBQ...
anyway are u driving the cars?Originally posted by philia:Don't say I show off hor...
Yes I am driving the cars... My dad has his own rides.Originally posted by ceecookie:anyway are u driving the cars?
BTW the SLK is meant for 3000cc and up...coz its like hard core...below 3000cc go for CLK....oh..i like the SLK's scoop![]()
The C230 is in the states. It's not a goof.Originally posted by ceecookie:and a goof for the C230?The number plate look like the test drive number plate
SLK oni comes in 200 230 and 350 guises.. thus far.. theres no 3000cc and up.. coz theres oni 1 modelOriginally posted by ceecookie:anyway are u driving the cars?
BTW the SLK is meant for 3000cc and up...coz its like hard core...below 3000cc go for CLK....oh..i like the SLK's scoop![]()
I hate the C-class coz the front lights suck...Originally posted by philia:Yes I am driving the cars... My dad has his own rides.
What do you mean the SLK is meant for 3000cc and up? There are SLK 200 and SLK 280.
Anyway, the reason why I did not go for the CLK is because it's ugly (the way the rear seems to elevate), it's a 4seater and it has soft top. Of course if you are talking about CLK DTM AMG, it's another whole new different story.
Dude, SLK comes in:Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:SLK oni comes in 200 230 and 350 guises.. thus far.. theres no 3000cc and up.. coz theres oni 1 model
and if SLK is hardcore... then what is the exige?or if u wan something from the Merc family... then what about the CLK GTR?
i might be mistaken.. but what i have read is for sg.. honestly never seen or read about the 280... might be a goof by me... or might be oni a US car.. i dunno... hurhurOriginally posted by philia:Dude, SLK comes in:
SLK 200 (1.8 liter Supercharged V4),
SLK 280 (3.0 liter V6)
SLK 350 (3.5 liter V6)
SLK 55 AMG (5.5 liter V
There is no SLK230 in the current generation.
It has just been released no more than a few months ago. South East Asia carries SLK 280 too, not just USA.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i might be mistaken.. but what i have read is for sg.. honestly never seen or read about the 280... might be a goof by me... or might be oni a US car.. i dunno... hurhur