stop criticising me for every post i makeOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:little bois fantasy and benchmark... everything oso compare to rex and evo.. like everyone can afford to buy and maintain the damn evo
orh.. i rem wrongly then...Originally posted by philia:It has just been released no more than a few months ago. South East Asia carries SLK 280 too, not just USA.
I said I hate the CLK, not the C-class. Anyway I am trading my C off.Originally posted by ceecookie:I hate the C-class coz the front lights suck...
regarding the SLK because the design make it look like a super coupe i thought there's 3000cc and up...anyway i looked into the MB webbie and there's SLK200 and SLK350..so SLK350 would be better....if u said u didnt like the C-class then why u still have the C230?How much is the SLK200?But looking at the technical data there the SLK200 have 160hp and 240n/m...it could be outrun by a stock Impreza WRX....i would prefer if MB make it's car turbocharged and better engine instead of having classy feeling only....cheers...
SLK350's tech data is pitifu but still good for non-TC carl...only good is the 5.5 sec for 0-100 timing...a Evo's one is better except for 0-100 timing
ur entitled to ur opinion and i am entitled to mine. and tell me i said something wrong.Originally posted by ceecookie:stop criticising me for every post i make
no u did nothing wrong..just that i feel ur criticising me for every post i makeOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:ur entitled to ur opinion and i am entitled to mine. and tell me i said something wrong.
well if u didnt post rubbish most of the time.. NO ONE would rebutt u right? I say the things i say coz u post things that do NOT make sense most of the time. I think a lot of other ppl would agree with me. Dunno who? maybe u might wanna ask "so_nice" ?Originally posted by ceecookie:no u did nothing wrong..just that i feel ur criticising me for every post i make
]Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:well if u didnt post rubbish most of the time.. NO ONE would rebutt u right? I say the things i say coz u post things that do NOT make sense most of the time. I think a lot of other ppl would agree with me. Dunno who? maybe u might wanna ask "so_nice" ?
hey..i saw my name being mentioned! hehe..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:well if u didnt post rubbish most of the time.. NO ONE would rebutt u right? I say the things i say coz u post things that do NOT make sense most of the time. I think a lot of other ppl would agree with me. Dunno who? maybe u might wanna ask "so_nice" ?
u actually put some time in reply GeeeeOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:well if u didnt post rubbish most of the time.. NO ONE would rebutt u right? I say the things i say coz u post things that do NOT make sense most of the time. I think a lot of other ppl would agree with me. Dunno who? maybe u might wanna ask "so_nice" ?
the one of the top looks more like a SLK and a old E class to me.Originally posted by philia:Don't say I show off hor...
I have already declared where I live...Originally posted by Gazelle:the one of the top looks more like a SLK and a old E class to me.
Second picture is definitely not a singapore car.
btw, are you also showing us where you live?
nice rims on the 3rd pic. 18"? what tyres you running? 235?Originally posted by philia:I have already declared where I live...
u forgot to include me........Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:well if u didnt post rubbish most of the time.. NO ONE would rebutt u right? I say the things i say coz u post things that do NOT make sense most of the time. I think a lot of other ppl would agree with me. Dunno who? maybe u might wanna ask "so_nice" ?
eh..... its VR only not VR-4Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah! u have 1 of the few VR-4s left on the road?!?!
got chance must let me sit sit plssssssss
8.0J x 18 front and 9.0J x 18 rear.Originally posted by Gazelle:nice rims on the 3rd pic. 18"? what tyres you running? 235?
Not surprised you tio flame, Almost all your post in car forum you must mention the words "rex", "wrx" or "evo".Originally posted by ceecookie:I hate the C-class coz the front lights suck...
regarding the SLK because the design make it look like a super coupe i thought there's 3000cc and up...anyway i looked into the MB webbie and there's SLK200 and SLK350..so SLK350 would be better....if u said u didnt like the C-class then why u still have the C230?How much is the SLK200?But looking at the technical data there the SLK200 have 160hp and 240n/m...it could be outrun by a stock Impreza WRX....i would prefer if MB make it's car turbocharged and better engine instead of having classy feeling only....cheers...
SLK350's tech data is pitifu but still good for non-TC carl...only good is the 5.5 sec for 0-100 timing...a Evo's one is better except for 0-100 timing
+1Originally posted by seow:Not surprised you tio flame, Almost all your post in car forum you must mention the words "rex", "wrx" or "evo".![]()
y the hell u comparing slk with evo?Originally posted by ceecookie:I hate the C-class coz the front lights suck...
road tax same as evo and rex leh. i thought u like evo and rex?Originally posted by ceecookie:AMG models are powerful...my cousin said he like them...but they can only land on some hand in singapore as the road tax and stuff make it a bomb to buy![]()
You're not even a n00b... you're just a kid with no license... People are nice enough to say what their dream cars are... and you just have to keep comparing them to the bloody evo/rex... You think they feel very nice meh? They say something, and you'll go... "Huh?? No good lah... might as well go for this and that..." "I think MB should turbo charge their car"... In my opinion, that's not being very nice to them at all... It's their choice, not yours... so don't keep trying to force your opinion on them...Originally posted by ceecookie:+1
its a favourite car for n00bs..hence so