okokokok!!Originally posted by tailslide:go touch the tree and come back![]()
no i have a standard silver s430 because the ones now a days are free as a promotion from c&C i got it back when it first came outOriginally posted by philia:Sure, I will be in Singapore between Dec 19 to Feb 10. PM me for details.
Do you happen to drive white S430 pimped in AMG ? If so, you have to be the Indonesian I presume.
NO LICENSE NO LICENSE!!!Originally posted by SEI:no i have a standard silver s430 because the ones now a days are free as a promotion from c&C i got it back when it first came out
one more time make u hug the pillar and sing songOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:okokokok!!
dun ask me dial pizza hut number with lamp posts can liao
*cough* Pot calling kettle black sia *cough*Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:NO LICENSE NO LICENSE!!!![]()
i sibei bo eng lehOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:jia ba eng mah..
Originally posted by LH83:*cough* Pot calling kettle black sia *cough*
how come?Originally posted by nick34:i sibei bo eng leh![]()
Dude!! Come on!! I think almost everyone in here would give an arm and a leg to have the car u have..Originally posted by WongCH:hello everyone, i'm new to sgforums.
currently driving bmw330ci
and my dream car is sl55amg but dont know when can afford it.. haiz..
he got his hands full editing edgar's language in the other postsOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:how come?
at least pizza hut number not 91919191Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:okokokok!!
dun ask me dial pizza hut number with lamp posts can liao
Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:at least pizza hut number not 91919191![]()
did i say i own RS4 in Singapore?Originally posted by Gazelle:Havent seen any RS4 in Singapore before. Which one is that? 2.7T or 4.2BT?
lmao lmao im oso excited at ur new car leyyyOriginally posted by mach10:did i say i own RS4 in Singapore?
Anyways i just came back to singapore ground. sold tt car already. Now just getting excited about my new car.![]()

edgar is...?Originally posted by tailslide:he got his hands full editing edgar's language in the other posts![]()
Maybe if you go overseas, you'll be able to get an SLR... kinda hard to bring them into SG, think so far, only LHDs are available for it...Originally posted by Shantelle:No current.
Dream Car: Silver SLR, White GTR, Hot pink Honda S2000.
a) a roadhog?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:edgar is...?
Originally posted by tailslide:a) a roadhog?
b) an idiot?
c) a wuss?
d) all of the above?
mcq. choose any answer also correct![]()