FYI a Van can lap a nurburgring in abt 10 mins and many porsches and motorcycles on that day were overtaken by a van....Originally posted by bo liao:ceecookie, my guess is u never ever sat in one of this ..if spend usd 300 ,get some parts fix in, can get tat van 0-100km/h in less then 10sec liao...top speed can touch 196km/h...
some may think y van also mod, but tat is their van, they can do wat they wan.its their personel prefrance.
dun say till lik tat...ppl wan to laugh at him..if u are driving & u meet me on rd, (when i not driving my rex & driving tat van which i own 1 also) i make sure i laugh at u for losing to a van.![]()
or if u got the time...do a search in the net, tat van which he took the pic out can pull with a wrx side by side...
dun lik tat say.. wil make me hate u lea..u look down on van drivers ah??
FYI, van drivers may not need to own 1 vehicle only..it may be for they work purpose only..& its their own company vehicle...
EDITED: for ur ease. tis is the page which he took the pic out.
tat van is already tested out in VW cup 2003, which is driven out 5.5 sec..not on paper......![]()
& ya....wrx on paper is bout 5.5 to 5.9 sec...when drive out is bout 6.2 sec which i tried on mine...
there are still lots of diff set up.if u happen to read up more on USA,GERMANY Diesel forum which can make tat engine produce more Nm & Bhp
really wonder if i ask you wats the feeling of 300Nm , can u tell....or wat the feeling like at 350 Nm .....
http://www.whatvan.co.uk/relatednews1.asp?id=3665
Followiny the other topic with LH im sorry for my van post...Originally posted by bo liao:ceecookie, my guess is u never ever sat in one of this ..if spend usd 300 ,get some parts fix in, can get tat van 0-100km/h in less then 10sec liao...top speed can touch 196km/h...
some may think y van also mod, but tat is their van, they can do wat they wan.its their personel prefrance.
dun say till lik tat...ppl wan to laugh at him..if u are driving & u meet me on rd, (when i not driving my rex & driving tat van which i own 1 also) i make sure i laugh at u for losing to a van.![]()
or if u got the time...do a search in the net, tat van which he took the pic out can pull with a wrx side by side...
dun lik tat say.. wil make me hate u lea..u look down on van drivers ah??
FYI, van drivers may not need to own 1 vehicle only..it may be for they work purpose only..& its their own company vehicle...
EDITED: for ur ease. tis is the page which he took the pic out.
tat van is already tested out in VW cup 2003, which is driven out 5.5 sec..not on paper......![]()
& ya....wrx on paper is bout 5.5 to 5.9 sec...when drive out is bout 6.2 sec which i tried on mine...
there are still lots of diff set up.if u happen to read up more on USA,GERMANY Diesel forum which can make tat engine produce more Nm & Bhp
really wonder if i ask you wats the feeling of 300Nm , can u tell....or wat the feeling like at 350 Nm .....
http://www.whatvan.co.uk/relatednews1.asp?id=3665
not only a van, a van with a girl driver.Originally posted by AE86tofu:FYI a Van can lap a nurburgring in abt 10 mins and many porsches and motorcycles on that day were overtaken by a van....![]()
yes but so does a rex/evo, at 50, 70, 80 & 90 on some part of our roads. cheers.Originally posted by ceecookie:Followiny the other topic with LH im sorry for my van post...
but then in singapore the modded van will be limited to 70km/h for commercial purpose...
Wasn't the topic suppose to be what you DREAMED of having?Originally posted by ceecookie:Followiny the other topic with LH im sorry for my van post...
but then in singapore the modded van will be limited to 70km/h for commercial purpose...

Ooh sweet!!Originally posted by tomsss:Wasn't the topic suppose to be what you DREAMED of having?
ok i'll go your way... I'd love to have my hands on this
and in case you're gonna say something about it, I'd wanna drive this on the RACE TRACK. Is anyone going to argue or comment about this? No? Good, thanks![]()

My lap is now 6.34 in a delta S4 with slicks..GT4 of coz...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:not only a van, a van with a girl driver.![]()
Cooper s?Originally posted by Steph84:current: Getz
Dream: MINI![]()
are u serious?Originally posted by mach10:Current Car: A6 and RS4
New Car: GT3, Arriving in two weeks.
Dream Car: no, i'm satisfied with what i have in singapore at the moment.
Havent seen any RS4 in Singapore before. Which one is that? 2.7T or 4.2BT?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:are u serious?
congrats!
eh i dun have RS4, y u quote me?Originally posted by Gazelle:Havent seen any RS4 in Singapore before. Which one is that? 2.7T or 4.2BT?
Schwing!!Originally posted by seow:Ooh sweet!!
But i think i still prefer![]()
210 bhp..Originally posted by seow:Cooper s?
I heard there is a 200hp john cooper edition.![]()
that car is sick enough liao....but the BBR cooper-s is even sicker....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:210 bhp..
go touch the tree and come backOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Paiseh!! Next time i will remember!!
I still very much prefer the Current Golf GTIOriginally posted by AE86tofu:that car is sick enough liao....but the BBR cooper-s is even sicker....![]()
Minis....Don't U just Love them....so much fun in such a small package